haman10

lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him.do not persuade him to remove it !! WHAT WAS THAT ?
U R SO EVIL![]()
![]()
you are in which year?main bhi.
so which year?
so i guess i found a pakistani sistersince you always talk about iranigirl2
![]()
![]()
gonna start 4th sem.you are in which year?
and where...
lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him.
a typical armstrong post.completely off topic![]()
You lost, she is Indian![]()
gonna start 4th sem.
a student town in karnataka.![]()
4Ha ha ..
now I have found a new junior brother ...
how many girls in your branch..![]()
You can make @RescueRanger your hamshira.
HA ha ha ... you are still lucky you have 4..
I got trolled by 4 female medical students today
I got trolled by 4 female medical students today![]()
You can make @RescueRanger your hamshira.
Oi Mechanic meriii Car ka Fuel Injector theeek kar deiii !
Now if I only know what kind of Engineer is @levina so that I can either have her construct an apartment for me if shes a Construction Worker aka Civil Engineer or an Electrician aka Electrical Engineer !![]()