redgriffin
Tawa Chicken ftw! So spicy that every hole in your body starts smoking at one point in time.
The jelly like texture one ? Also called mukhaddi halwa/ doodhi halwa ?Gurr halwa made with milk , raisins and semolina. A special halwa of jhelum and chakwal region. Very tasty and unique.
No it's not mukhaddi and have a jelly texture. It's something close to doodhi halwa.White Karahi (Home Made) and Roghni naan
The jelly like texture one ? Also called mukhaddi halwa/ doodhi halwa ?
View attachment 883828
Don't ask what it is.
Agreed. Diet coke has Aspartame in it instead of sugar and is considered as unsafe for long term consumption by some.Looks good but the Diet Coke made me ill brov. Either go big or go back to da endz fam.
looks delish, what is it.. fries, rice, some roast beef ? A Mexican something ?View attachment 883828
Don't ask what it is.
No, it is desi :lamb, rice and fries. Never had that combo before so thought I would give a try.looks delish, what is it.. fries, rice, some roast beef ? A Mexican something ?
looks dressed with mayo ? and thousand island.. gora things.No, it is desi :lamb, rice and fries. Never had that combo before so thought I would give a try.
It was mayo, i was hoping they would add more spice but they did give additional Chutney. If they had added chillie sauce that would have made it really tasty. It's from New Tandoori restaurant/takeaway in Santa Clara, CA. I try a different restaurant every day but this has risks. I had a Vegie buffet at a Sardar's restaurant , a few weeks back, and my tummy didn't like it at all.looks dressed with mayo ? and thousand island.. gora things.
or maybe just kesari raita ?
got my tummy rumbling.. I should avoid this thread for a bit.
from a fast food chain ?
Agreed. Diet coke has Aspartame in it instead of sugar and is considered as unsafe for long term consumption by some.
Raita lo yaar, kya ye mayo shayo laga rakha hai ?It was mayo, i was hoping they would add more spice but they did give additional Chutney. If they had added chillie sauce that would have made it really tasty. It's from New Tandoori restaurant/takeaway in Santa Clara, CA. I try a different restaurant every day but this has risks. I had a Vegie buffet at a Sardar's restaurant , a few weeks back, and my tummy didn't like it at all.