thestringshredder
weird. i will never understand this bizarre country called USA.
This is typical US HYPOCRISY as it leans on South Asian powers to restrain their nuclear stockpile while maintaining tens of thousands of highly advanced Nuclear Weapons.
Previously, US was asking India only, now Pakistan has been downgraded to the level of rogue proliferators.Indians were getting too excited, now behave ye cretins
Firstly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on New Delhi to express dissatisfaction with American wishful thinking. Secondly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Mumbai for interfering in Pakistani-Indian nuclear program and thirdly Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Kolkata a means of say "no" to United States.
I think this will send a good message to the Americans and hopefully they'll mind their own business from there on.
Firstly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on New Delhi to express dissatisfaction with American wishful thinking. Secondly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Mumbai for interfering in Pakistani-Indian nuclear program and thirdly Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Kolkata a means of say "no" to United States.
I think this will send a good message to the Americans and hopefully they'll mind their own business from there on.
So you want to burn our own country down to ashes, and our dear neighbors and millions of innocent people in the region, mothers and fathers, little children, grand mothers and grand fathers, just to spite Americans.
What kind of @hole thinking is this?
I totally fail to understand if you are being sarcastic.
peace
AND I THOUGHT ONLY SARAN HAS GONE BONKER ...
That's right.
Build thousands of nuclear, thermo-nuclear and other WMDs and then tell others not to do the same. More than anything, the US is just irked at both Pakistan and India not giving a rat's buttocks to what the US says anymore.
New Recruit
Firstly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on New Delhi to express dissatisfaction with American wishful thinking. Secondly, Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Mumbai for interfering in Pakistani-Indian nuclear program and thirdly Pakistan should detonate a nuke on Kolkata as a means of saying "no" to United States.
Bahi Sahib, yeh "SARAN" kon si bili hai?
Chalo Ji,
Saari raat Hir Ranaja story suntay rahay, subha poochtay hain Hir larki thi ya larka
p.s.
Here is the the link many of us think prompted US to warn India. Hope it helps to discover Saran the billi.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...lead-massive-retaliation-india-warns-pak.html
weird. i will never understand this bizarre country called USA.