Traitors...

Sorry to hear that, but there must been someone you should have asked for help. Since when have IJT attained such power in universities and why?

But then again, no one is denying that. What exactly are you arguing on?

my father dont want my brother name to come under any party .. cause it will make his life hell ..
he was targeted by jamati cause wearing Jean and hearing song while enter the Uni ..

this whole drama went on for months , and in the my father personally go to university , and requested those jamati to let my brother study ... i was very small , but i have seen my father requesting them for my brother ... and these bastards have no respect for a 60 year old man requesting for his son for Education ...
so yeah i have decided that day , that i would never vote for these bastards ... if it was in my hand i would personal banned that entire jamat .. unless the Leader of jamat come to my house and apologize to me and my father ..

@rockstar08 apparently is denying that. These posts were addressed to him, not you. Apologies if there was any confusion.

My point exactly.

you are making that up ... when did i deny MQM is not involved in criminal activities ?

and in that case why the entire Pakistan has denied the Confession of Kasab ?
Do you seriously want to argue over Kasab's 'confession' now? Comparing international affairs to civil ones makes absolutely no sense and you are not convincing anyone by doing that.
and in West a SSP wont come to media with some printed papers , and declare a entire party " Traitors " that shit only happen in Pakistan
Abb SSP kidher se aa gaya? Do you see anyone mentioning Rao Anwar over here? Then why drag him in?

If you're just going to find whatever you can and throw it in here to back the victim complex arguments, i'm not wasting my time.

My point exactly.

that is not a point .. you are defending the Hypocrisy of Pakistani Establishment and people .. I criticize everyone .
what bad is bad , no matter who did it ..
but unlike other .. calling themselves as Think tanks , but so biased in their Point of Views .

Do you seriously want to argue over Kasab's 'confession' now? Comparing international affairs to civil ones makes absolutely no sense and you are not convincing anyone by doing that.

I am giving you as example .. and Kasab confession is fit here ...
and oh i recall that MQM was associated with RAW isnt it ? so its also a International affair no ?

you are making that up ... when did i deny MQM is not involved in criminal activities ?
If you are not denying that MQM is involved in criminal activities, why are you arguing over Saulat Mirza's allegations? He says MQM is involved in criminal activities. You say he is wrong. Then you say that you didn't deny MQM is involved in criminal activities. Then that means you are saying Saulat's confession holds some truth. So why argue at all then? :what:

Actually me and Altaf Bhai were at Karachi university at the same time---.

oh really :)
i didnt know that , what makes you not becoming a " Saathi " :D

If you are not denying that MQM is involved in criminal activities, why are you arguing over Saulat Mirza's allegations? He says MQM is involved in criminal activities. You say he is wrong. Then you say that you didn't deny MQM is involved in criminal activities. Then that means you are saying Saulat's confession holds some truth. So why argue at all then? :what:

Oh mere Maasoom bhai ... I am only saying that punish everyone equally that's it ? why all these months i havent seen any other political party been targeted ?
MQM involved in Criminal activity like Bhatta , extortion , kidnappings , land grabbing , but ... so do ANP , PPPP , PAC , JI , and others ... why they were not declared as terrorist ?

I am giving you as example .. and Kasab confession is fit here
Yeah, just like you are giving example of you making a video alleging the entire US in a crime. Not good enough of an example. Pakistan's position on Kasab's confession is that it wasn't extracted in any legitimate way, i.e there's know way to know how the Indians treated him, and that there is no evidence to corroborate his allegations. That is true for Kasab, not true for Saulat.

and oh i recall that MQM was associated with RAW isnt it ? so its also a International affair no ?
So now we're arguing semantics and technicalities. Let me know when you have any actual substance, then we can talk further.
Even if MQM is associated with RAW, it doesn't make a Pakistani's confession from a Pakistani jail regarding crimes committed in Pakistan an international affair.

there's know way to know how the Indians treated him, and that there is no evidence to corroborate his allegations. That is true for Kasab, not true for Saulat.

and you know that saulat mirza was presented by Gullab jamun in police custody hahahaahhahahahaaha

Instead of condemning behavior of maintaining terror squads and indulging in militant activities and on top of that forgets what MQM been doing and plays victimization card , how does they expect rest of Pakistan to sympathize with them ? It's human nature and psyche 101.

By MQMer's logic it's their right to have militant wing and kill people without remorse heck even burn them alive for a sin they didn't commit but if you try protect the rest of the people from their atrocities and demonization then it's a zulm,discrimination and state oppression against the innocent mazlooms...

why all these months i havent seen any other political party been targeted ?

MQM involved in Criminal activity like Bhatta , extortion , kidnappings , land grabbing , but ... so do ANP , PPPP , PAC , JI , and others ... why they were not declared as terrorist ?
PAC has been declared terrorist. ANP,PPP and JI did not resist law enforcement and disowned the criminals who were arrested. Hundreds from ANP and PAC have been arrested.

and you know that saulat mirza was presented by Gullab jamun in police custody hahahaahhahahahaaha
If his confession is investigated, they can easily find out the circumstances under which he recorded his confession. That is not possible with Kasab's.

Think a little before making such immature comments.

Iwill share this link again.it will speak for itself,
A speech from 2009. Why no resolution was passed in NA parliament regarding such heinous statements totally disregarding the very roots of our existence.

And this whole thing, 'how mohajirs will drop mohajir tag cuz so and so'etc ec, for God's sake stop it.

@Secur
See! What I said hatters brings stupid logics to make you wrong, most of them again just digging old graves of baseless allegations instead of condemns the acts in first the characters you mentioned.
You can debate on facts but not with the hate they are full of.

I am loving How many seculars here are in pain as their beloved terrorist MQM is getting busted on daily bases

And I find it absolutely disgusting and appalling. The hypocrisy of roeckety mullahs, who were against the operation on khuwarijs. Yet they would willingly send our boYs to fight state war for al saud in another country

I never supported TTP and what I said I still stand by it Mr. If you didn't understand what I was saying than its your problem as for MQM their days are over INSHALLAH they will be finished for good and for peace in Karachi.