Without the muhajirs, Pakistan would not exist

i miss my bihari bros :(

i miss you as well

911648_super_kiss_smiley_jpgbfcf54a69cb14a04cc764c07a8a96266

now here is a big problem, why don't you make yourself pakistani first, try to behave as a pakistani first before makin others pakistanis? migrants don't cintest elections, american pakistanis never contested elections etc etc?

1. we do act and behave as Pakistanis first unlike mohajirs like you

2. yeh they do contest elections individually BUT They dont make the UK parliament a hostage unlike alraf hussain

mohajir and Pakistani dont go hand in hand.

Mohajir word has no identity. you are either Pakistani or a mohajir.

do away with this political gimmick when will you realise ?

okay please whatever now shut it

mohajirs are pakistanis, good or bad, aren't bad punjabis everywhere, are we throwing punjabis to punjab from karachi or same with sindhis, pathans etc just because they are bad?

Even if you kick Pashtuns to KPK and Punjabis to Punjab. They are still in Pakistan.
And Muhajirs are Pakistanis now because they came to Pakistan and became Pakistanis with citizenship.
But it is forbidden to harm this country and the natives of this country. Thats betrayal.

1. we do act and behave as Pakistanis first unlike mohajirs like you

2. yeh they do contest elections individually BUT They dont make the UK parliament a hostage unlike alraf hussain

hostage, MQM is the party which wants those pathans, punjabis to get out of tribal society, feudal society baradari society, MQM supported poor pathan women like gulana bibi who was fighting for rights of tribal women, who got threats from tribal jirga if she doesn't back off she will be killed

you are very amazing you know that?

:) if you still a mohajir and not Pakistani then i wont stop replying if you speak against my country :)

yes it is very typical woman of you

Even if you kick Pashtuns to KPK and Punjabis to Punjab. They are still in Pakistan.
And Muhajirs are Pakistanis now because they came to Pakistan and became Pakistanis with citizenship.
But it is forbidden to harm this country and the natives of this country. Thats betrayal.

i think you should reform other wise you will get kicked out from germany :lol: now please shut it, you guys not making iota of sense

I don't know why do they even call themselves Mahajars?

A more better name would be urdu Speaking group of Pakistan,otherwise in short Pakistani is enough

i think you should reform other wise you will get kicked out from germany now please shut it, you guys not making iota of sense

Well if I behave they can't say anything against me.

A more better name would be urdu Speaking group of Pakistan,otherwise in short Pakistani is enough

I think they say they are Pakistanis and ethnically Muhajir because they migrated to Pakistan.
Nothing wrong there because its true.

These issues will die down if peace & prosperity arrives.

The problem is Karachi's peace is destroyed by political mafia who wanna control the resources of the city.

fitra ager tau MQM ko dete ga tau sawab kam hu jayen ge? fitra bhi khale ga kanjus? fitra tu sab ko dena hota he k nahi?

@Oscar behari come out of little closet
fitray say dusron ki mada ki jati ha target killing kay liye weapons ni kharida jata .... by the way MQM ab muhajirs ki ni shiaon ki jamat ho chuki ha ..

I see Punjabis bragging about it every now and then, pieces from the University of Punjab's so called Post graduate papers division are testament to that.

You just can't cherry pick a few idiots and generalize it just like that. Punjabi's in general don't brag about the sacrifices they did during 1947. The hospitality we Punjabi's showed to refugees will always be remembered in golden words.

Without all the current politicians (without any exceptions) Pakistan will still exist.

Urdu is the national language of Pakistan, hence all are Pakistanis.

fitray say dusron ki mada ki jati ha target killing kay liye weapons ni kharida jata .... by the way MQM ab muhajirs ki ni shiaon ki jamat ho chuki ha ..

yeh ambulance service aur saare charity ke kaam free fund me kye jaate hain?