Things I miss about Pakistan in the US

I am in mid 30's, also in my family we usually get married at a very early age because of traditional or cultural thingy...
Ahh I see.....we seem to get married late...Pata nai ALLAH nay kiya likha hai...it seems a little scary now :(

Have you been to Russia? I am trying to figure if Green Passports get visa on arrival...Would love to visit St. Petersburg...

No i have not, and would love to go there. Surprisingly, Russia has eluded even the seasoned traveler in my dad....he was always skeptical....that Russian mafia kills Pakistanis...LMAO......but we never had any trade or tourism links with them. You can try your luck, maybe it is easier now since Russia and Pakistan are engaging each other in business and military cooperation. I think Pakistan has asked the embassy in Moscow to increase in size......so yea things are getting better.

oops I meant to say 15th of June to 18th of june.

First roza is likely to be on 18th of june... i think
Yea that is the predicted thing....

I cant move from July to November...I am thinking of taking whole of December as a break and go visit places...Maybe Australia but might be bloody hot dont wanna see @Horus in his khacha :p:

....we seem to get married late...Pata nai ALLAH nay kiya likha hai...it seems a little scary now :(

Don't worry.... her cheez ka waqt muqarrar hey...Allah pey bharosa ho to sub kuch acha hi hota hay...

No i have not, and would love to go there. Surprisingly, Russia has eluded even the seasoned traveler in my dad....he was always skeptical....that Russian mafia kills Pakistanis...LMAO......but we never had any trade or tourism links with them. You can try your luck, maybe it is easier now since Russia and Pakistan are engaging each other in business and military cooperation. I think Pakistan has asked the embassy in Moscow to increase in size......so yea things are getting better.
There was this guy I knew who was in Erasmus program he said he went to St.Petersburg on Green passport with Schengen visa and was given visa on arrival at St. Petersburg but it was a temporary visa for 72 hrs or something....Ever since then, I have been looking for green passport holders who have been there to confirm it...So far found no one ...All my colleagues/ friends have European passport so different rules apply to them :(

Don't worry.... her cheez ka waqt muqarrar hey...Allah pey bharosa ho to sub kuch acha hi hota hay...
Yea...I am not exactly worried ...just a little scared....as you grow older you become less tolerant and more irritating... :unsure:

Yea i think Turkey being one of them.
oops sorry it's 26 nations as you rightly mentioned earlier, European Union consists of 28 nations I think so I confused with that. UK does not have a schengen visa policy so some nations despite being in EU does not allow that.

You are right about Turkey being one of those nations allowing holders of Schengen Visa, UK, USA, Canada or almost any first world nation to obtain visa upon arrival.

Yea...I am not exactly worried ...just a little scared....as you grow older you become less tolerant and more irritating... :unsure:

You forgot more WISER as well :D ... agree tolerance is a big factor in a balanced relationship, as one of my close friend use to tell me that to gauge a relationship among couples observe how they tolerate and enjoy silence...

oops sorry it's 26 nations as you rightly mentioned earlier, European Union consists of 28 nations I think so I confused with that. UK does not have a schengen visa policy so some nations despite being in EU does not allow that.

You are right about Turkey being one of those nations allowing holders of Schengen Visa, UK, USA, Canada or almost any first world nation to obtain visa upon arrival.

Yea, this EU/Schengen/EEA thing is confusing.....Norway is member of Schengen area but not EU.....UK is member of EU but not Eurozone or Schengen....Switzerland is neither but allows Schengen holders to enter and visit. But the good thing is you get to experience 26 nations.... i mean...is there a better unified system in the world?

Yea that is the predicted thing....

I cant move from July to November...I am thinking of taking whole of December as a break and go visit places...Maybe Australia but might be bloody hot dont wanna see Horus in his khacha :p:
Me neither

But Australia jana hai kabhi par abhi nahi... 2-3 saal tak mushkil hai

Yea, this EU/Schengen/EEA thing is confusing.....Norway is member of Schengen area but not EU.....UK is member of EU but not Eurozone or Schengen....Switzerland is neither but allows Schengen holders to enter and visit. But the good thing is you get to experience 26 nations.... i mean...is there a better unified system in the world?
It's amazing indeed. One of my friend was coming from Denmark in my visit to Switzerland and he was initially confused about the visa restrictions of Switzerland but he thankfully faced no discrimination whatsoever. We landed at Geneva airport that is on the border of Switzerland and France. I heard one of its terminal opens towards France but we were on the swiss side of the Airport. Then if you take a taxi you hardly can identify when you enter France and leave Switzerland so yes there is hardly any border control restrictions and everything goes smoothly

. agree tolerance is a big factor in a balanced relationship, as one of my close friend use to tell me that to gauge a relationship among couples observe how they tolerate and enjoy silence...
:rofl: I would kill someone for giving me the silent treatment...Jitni jaldi ghussa atta hai utni jaldi nikal bhi jata hai...while the other is in shock trying to take it all in I go to round 2 ....why? coz the person was silent and wouldnt talk it over :unsure:

I always get confused between this shit! Hence why I havent visited Switzerland till date

Yea i think Turkey being one of them.
So what do you do? Apart from playing golf? :pop:

And you too @Adecypher - what does your name mean?

Yaar at this age I start picking weird fights ( I have a really loose temper)....No idea how I managed to keep friends all the way from grade 3 :o:

Believe me I was kinda stubborn and use to get irritated quickly few years back but lately I have felt a change in me in a positive way (few things happened in my life - which I rather do not want to mention here) which made me very humble and appreciative of little things I poses or lack of...its a journey I have taken inside me...

I always get confused between this shit! Hence why I havent visited Switzerland till date
You are allowed to visit Switzerland... and make sure you should carefully choose the city of your choice. Geneva does have number of attractions but I wouldn't recommend that if you haven't seen the more popular scenic cities of Switzerland.