Taliban apologists: Imran Khan and Shariffs

He is absolutely right in this video. Imran Khan's stance on the taliban was always wrong in my mind.

Your post brings me to the conclusion that you are part of the problem.

You are right that war will not end the TTP, but how to end them I don't agree with you on.
Than you will face bigger problems than TTP really soon

Do you mean proper Sharia, as implemented by the four caliphs? Or do you mean Burkas along with drug-trade, sex slavery, mass rape and general injustice that was 'implemented' by the Taliban during their time in Afghanistan? Because the former won't appease the Taliban. They don't want Shariat. They want to have power and tyranny.

This I agree with to some extent but
a) Palestine has nothing to do with us. Sure, they're Muslims, but why don't the fat Arab sheiks or the rest of the 50 Muslim countries deal with it? Don't we have enough problems already?
b) 'Jihad' means struggle. The word you're looking for is 'Qital', which means fighting. And if there is to be a conflict, we're better off keeping our religion away from it and keeping it geopolitical.

Until Pakistan becomes economically and politically stable, we have no choice but to keep good relations with one of the 'blocs', either the US/NATO or China+Russia. But Russia has India attached, so its a tough choice. And any change in alignment needs to be gradual, we can't suddenly declare war on NATO. It doesn't work that way.

All the 'solutions' you've given here are either entirely unfeasible or require stability to achieve. For stability we need to get rid of terrorism, so looks like a catch-22 situation. But it shouldn't be. There are many, many ways to destroy terrorism. First and foremost, their backbone, the recruit base. Destroy their lies about wanting Sharia (also propagated by you - please do correct that), destroy their takfir (by using Islamic texts etc) and destroy their false beliefs about Jihad by using mosques, maddrassas, school and colleges to educate people.

The terrorists already shiver and plead when they're about to be hanged - they know that their ideology is bullsh!t. We just need to make sure everyone else knows it too.

After that, they can be easily mopped up by military operations, surgical strikes and law enforcement. But the state will need to pay long term attention to regulating education ; especially religious, and to providing facilities to the people of FATA and the tribal agencies in order to avoid them falling into the traps laid by militant groups.
Shariah is Shariah things which are allowed are clear and which are forbidden are clear both will be implemented with full force. You can't get rid of terrorism until you solve issue of Palestine and Kashmir and ask USA to get lost from Afghanistan. Sorry most terrorists hanged till now didn't shiver false reporting was being done I checked unfortunately they were not scared not one single bit, As a matter of fact were busy abusing army.

I don't care what Nawaz said or Imran or anyone said before 16th December.

Now everyone should say one thing:

Either you are with us or you are TTP. Simple clean precise.

no more "good taliban" "bad taliban" nonsense

Shariah is Shariah things which are allowed are clear and which are forbidden are clear both will be implemented with full force.
Right so do you mean that drugs, kidnapping, rape, mass murder and severe injustice is Sharia (astaghfirullah)? Or do you mean to say that the Taliban were wrong (not implementing real Sharia)?

And what do you mean by 'full force'? If that means what I think it means, it goes against the Quran and Sharia because ''la ikraha fee deen'' (''there is no compulsion in religion'' [Quran 2:256].

BUT : If this means that you want to implement the same Sharia as the Prophet and four Caliphs, that's a really noble intention but unfortunately it is nearly impossible to do so nowadays. There are many reasons for this:

1) Divisions among ulema: When implementing your Sharia: will you listen to those that say full niqab is compulsory or will you listen to those that say only hijab is compulsory? Will you listen to those that say celebrating milad is compulsory or those that say it's shirk? These are just a few examples, the division is massive - not stable enough to base a state's legislation on.

2) Sectarianism: 20% of Pakistan is Shia. Will they agree with the Sunni version of Sharia? Heck, the Sunnis themselves wouldn't know whether they want a Deobandi interpretation or a Barelvi one. And lets not forget all the Salafis, Ahle Hadith, Ismailis and dozens of other minority sects. Will you purge them, declare them non-Muslims or try to accommodate them? And how will you get everyone to agree on that?

3) Extremism: Will you cater to those few that say all people other than their sect should be mass-slaughtered? Because if you don't, they'll say that you aren't implementing correct Sharia, which is the same thing they say about Pakistan's current situation. So back to square one in that case.

There are plenty of more issues but I've outlined the main ones above. That, above, is mostly why Zia-ul-Haq's policies failed so spectacularly. I'm sorry but its dumb to even attempt anything of the sort without solving the above problems - which would mean getting hundreds of brainless, hypocritical and bigoted mullahs to forget their political disputes and focus on actually solving the religious issues instead of milking them for political purposes.

You can't get rid of terrorism until you solve issue of Palestine and Kashmir and ask USA to get lost from Afghanistan.
Yes, you can, I described how in my previous post. If you think my assertions are wrong, argue with them.

What you fail to realize is that terrorism has become a major hurdle in solving the issue of Palestine. Israeli propaganda is effective, but the existence of groups like Al Qaeda and ISIS just makes it too easy for them to label the Palestinians terrorists and instantly destroy their credibility. We've lost the intellectual war, the war of reputation, even Da'wah has become near impossible because of this terrorism. Now, one of the first steps towards solving the Palestine issue will have to be solving the terrorism issue and stabilizing Muslim countries.

You can't take on a stone castle (Israel) if your own (Pakistan/Palestine/almost every Muslim country) is made of paper.

Sorry most terrorists hanged till now didn't shiver false reporting was being done I checked unfortunately they were not scared not one single bit, As a matter of fact were busy abusing army.
You checked? How?

That's why nation support IK especially youth from all over Pakistan . he is brave, fearless he knew either who is hypocrite or Patriotic .

Right so do you mean that drugs, kidnapping, rape, mass murder and severe injustice is Sharia (astaghfirullah)? Or do you mean to say that the Taliban were wrong (not implementing real Sharia)?

And what do you mean by 'full force'? If that means what I think it means, it goes against the Quran and Sharia because ''la ikraha fee deen'' (''there is no compulsion in religion'' [Quran 2:256].

BUT : If this means that you want to implement the same Sharia as the Prophet and four Caliphs, that's a really noble intention but unfortunately it is nearly impossible to do so nowadays. There are many reasons for this:

1) Divisions among ulema: When implementing your Sharia: will you listen to those that say full niqab is compulsory or will you listen to those that say only hijab is compulsory? Will you listen to those that say celebrating milad is compulsory or those that say it's shirk? These are just a few examples, the division is massive - not stable enough to base a state's legislation on.

2) Sectarianism: 20% of Pakistan is Shia. Will they agree with the Sunni version of Sharia? Heck, the Sunnis themselves wouldn't know whether they want a Deobandi interpretation or a Barelvi one. And lets not forget all the Salafis, Ahle Hadith, Ismailis and dozens of other minority sects. Will you purge them, declare them non-Muslims or try to accommodate them? And how will you get everyone to agree on that?

3) Extremism: Will you cater to those few that say all people other than their sect should be mass-slaughtered? Because if you don't, they'll say that you aren't implementing correct Sharia, which is the same thing they say about Pakistan's current situation. So back to square one in that case.

There are plenty of more issues but I've outlined the main ones above. That, above, is mostly why Zia-ul-Haq's policies failed so spectacularly. I'm sorry but its dumb to even attempt anything of the sort without solving the above problems - which would mean getting hundreds of brainless, hypocritical and bigoted mullahs to forget their political disputes and focus on actually solving the religious issues instead of milking them for political purposes.

Yes, you can, I described how in my previous post. If you think my assertions are wrong, argue with them.

What you fail to realize is that terrorism has become a major hurdle in solving the issue of Palestine. Israeli propaganda is effective, but the existence of groups like Al Qaeda and ISIS just makes it too easy for them to label the Palestinians terrorists and instantly destroy their credibility. We've lost the intellectual war, the war of reputation, even Da'wah has become near impossible because of this terrorism. Now, one of the first steps towards solving the Palestine issue will have to be solving the terrorism issue and stabilizing Muslim countries.

You can't take on a stone castle (Israel) if your own (Pakistan/Palestine/almost every Muslim country) is made of paper.

You checked? How?

Well said. To sum up, prerequisites of implementing sharia are not there at all which is the first step of the procedure. These dumbos mullah-Gods fail to understand how can you cut the hands off of a thieve who is hungry - a case for the sake of coherence only. Implementing sharia these days is not desirable, sorry to say, and Taliban or Quaeda type shariat is directly proportional to fitna, nothing more. But with God's will, these duffers will never succeed for the fact that the only time sharia will ever be implemented is after the return of Isa A.S.

The first politician to come up and condemn TTP by naming them, right after Peshawar Attack. Rest were just using word "terrorists". Get over it haters.
Anyone see the irony? This is how stupid Imran Khan is.

"2/3 We condemn the TTP which owned this attack on innocent children.It is time to rise beyond mere compensations for victims & condemnations"

He condemns and then says we should do more than "mere" condemning.

@Zarvan I hope this conversation is helping you to see that your problems are internal to Pakistan. The US did not create a Shia population there, nor an Ahmadi one. The US has nothing to do with divisions in Islam, they have existed since before we were a country. You are at war with each other - it is Muslims killing Muslims. The US is trying to keep the fight over here. You've had a few Muslims go off and attack the West, so yes, we have an interest. Blaming us for your divisions is not going to solve your problems though.

The first politician to come up and condemn TTP by naming them, right after Peshawar Attack. Rest were just using word "terrorists". Get over it haters.

"We condemn TTP"- The most half assed condemnation ever. JI, PML-N, JUI, PTI all have the same ideology. And don't get fooled by PTI leader's good looks. He's even worse than Nawaz when it comes to loving and sheltering terrorists.

Shariah is Shariah things which are allowed are clear and which are forbidden are clear both will be implemented with full force. You can't get rid of terrorism until you solve issue of Palestine and Kashmir and ask USA to get lost from Afghanistan. Sorry most terrorists hanged till now didn't shiver false reporting was being done I checked unfortunately they were not scared not one single bit, As a matter of fact were busy abusing army.

How about living your own life according to Shariah and let the others live their as they see fit? How hard is it? Everyone would answer for his own life and his own actions only in the world. And even if a Saudi Arabian style government was introduced in Pakistan, fitna wouldn't end. Some matric fail mullah would still make fatwas against shiites, Ahmedis, Barelvis etc. Fitna existed even in the time of Usman(RA) and Ali(RA). There's no cure for fitna than a strong, fully capable state.

And Pakistan is quite an Islamic country actually. Ask any third party person. There's no alcohol, women have to dress modestly in streets. I don't know what you guys want exactly to be honest.

"We condemn TTP"- The most half assed condemnation ever. JI, PML-N, JUI, PTI all have the same ideology. And don't get fooled by PTI leader's good looks. He's even worse than Nawaz when it comes to loving and sheltering terrorists.
There's a reason why he said "let's open them an office". He treats them as brothers, children of nation. No wonder why Taliban nominate him for peace committee meeting. Taliban has so much trust in him, which is one reason he won many seats in kpk. ANP kept on getting targeted by Taliban, losing their workers and leaders.

All the poor chap can do is condemn. No actions from him. Because otherwise his party workers and he himself will be targeted. There's also a reason why he's called "bouzdil khan"

You checked? How?
I am clear you want talk bullshit your choice and if you don't finish Israel than keep facing most bloodiest civil war in your countries.

There's a reason why he said "let's open them an office". He treats them as brothers, children of nation. No wonder why Taliban nominate him for peace committee meeting. Taliban has so much trust in him, which is one reason he won many seats in kpk. ANP kept on getting targeted by Taliban, losing their workers and leaders.

All the poor chap can do is condemn. No actions from him. Because otherwise his party workers and he himself will be targeted. There's also a reason why he's called "bouzdil khan"
He has openly taken name of TTP he was the only one to take name of LEJ and yes most TTP was your own people they turned against you because you betrayed Afghans under Musharraf he became pet of USA and send Army in tribal areas. After 3 years of operation from 2003 to 2006 TTP came into existence, and after Lal Masjid blunder they got massive boost. So as long as these reasons exist and we remain USA partners we may be able to defeat TTP but problem will keep growing. Imran was the only leader who warned and told from day one don't send Army in we would have brutal reaction and response, but people like you were deaf, dumb, and blind to see it and he was proven right.

I am clear you want talk bullshit your choice and if you don't finish Israel than keep facing most bloodiest civil war in your countries.
Yeh jahilon waali soch hai meray bhai, koi faydah nahi hota.

You are not clear at all. You say 'Sharia'. What Sharia? Everyone says Sharia. ISIS says Sharia. The Taliban say Sharia. JI says Sharia. The Qadiyanis say Sharia. The Shias say Sharia. Abbe konsi shariat? Islam ka bera gharak kar diya hai hum saaro ne.

You want to 'finish Israel'? How are you gonna do that? Nuke it? They'll nuke your arse right back. Invade it? The US is gonna storm up your sorry arse in a minute, if you get past the IDF and their American weapons. Proxy war it? Iran's been doing that for decades now, isn't working. Rockets? Not working. Boycott? Useless, they dominate every industry. What then?

Pakistan or any other Muslim country is in no position to do any of that. We need to sort ourselves out and beat the US and Israel in their own game, which is called international geopolitics. No other way to do it.