If you Pakistanis "back home" were intelligent, you wouldn't have a PM, FM, and COAS on a begging tour every week.
Another good example of the superiority complex you lot seem to be suffering from.
If you Pakistanis "back home" were intelligent, you wouldn't have a PM, FM, and COAS on a begging tour every week.
Laga reh iss bolti per Lala jee
Another good example of the superiority complex you lot seem to be suffering from.
Hopefully not. We still have time strike while the iron is hot! This situation is still malleable it can go either way. Hopefully the way of the people and their needs. InshAllahThese people are a lost cause. Squandered all the potential away.
These people are a lost cause. They squandered all the potential away
Hopefully not. We still have time strike while the iron is hot! This situation is still malleable it can go either way. Hopefully the way of the people and their needs. InshAllah
tou chacha pakistan ao naIndian Hindu fascists have activated their assets in Pakistan and trying to create chaos and anaarchy.
All patriotic Pakistanis need to recognize this plan and support Pakistani Military at this critical times.
Don't fall victim to Indian propaganda and Hindu evil designs.
Pakistan zindabad !!
Pakistan paindabad !!
yeh batein bhai tab karna jub dollar generate kar rahay ho currently overseas pakistan hi chala rahay country warna plot real estate beech ke country ko koiye faida nahi capital yahi ka yahi ghom raha generate zero horahaOverseas Pakistanis should stop trying to mix their brainwashed mentality with the Pakistanis back home.
They think they'll turn Pakistan into the west by doing this, by claiming that there is an evil regime back home that is killing its own people.
You people are literally the worst kind of diaspora this country has spewn out.
If you really cared for this country, you wouldnt have run off.
Either come back here, or stop trying to pretend you have any stakes in our affairs.
You have done the most damage than the enemy states have ever done.
Are kidhar rahgaye the Abdul Bhai?Indian Hindu fascists have activated their assets in Pakistan and trying to create chaos and anaarchy.
All patriotic Pakistanis need to recognize this plan and support Pakistani Military at this critical times.
Pakistan zindabad !!
Pakistan paindabad !!
ppp and n league dont have and never had any public support as today nawaz zardari no one will come out for them like this ever so they made deals to remain in power.I see from some videos that the crowd is dying out; I could be wrong.
Remember one thing: PTI can't secure the release of party workers and local activities; before and now, this play's negative because, in their minds, they will think, what of me? If I'm behind bars? Who's going to feed the family? So our people have a minimal capacity to tolerate specific pressure points.
Also, remember PTI had a more educated working force who can't risk losing jobs, etc. They don't have the typical jahil voter base like N-League and PPP.
Why do u give these vermin any bandwidthIndian Hindu fascists have activated their assets in Pakistan and trying to create chaos and anaarchy.
Pakistan zindabad !!
Pakistan paindabad !!
Yes, Rangers are under Military command, their officers are posted from military.Rangers = military?
Not MOI?Yes, Rangers are under Military command, their officers are posted from military.
They report to MOI as ISI report to PM.Not MOI?