Last Hope
why mqm and anp are fighting?
loks like they are worst than terrorists.
but why suddenly fighting? i read somewhere that around 100 people got dead.
I'm sorry i do not have knowledge of the issue. but civil war?
for what? who is fighting whom?
1- creation of anti terrorist courts under the army
2- putting the sindh police under army so that the biased sort of thing could be eliminated....and it will stop political victimization
3- sting operation against all criminals and specially against murderers
Well if you are talking about ethnic groups then bihari/muhajirs are in majoritywho is the majority in orangi town and qasba colony? and who is killing
who?
and please don't tell me that you haven't heard the following lines in the last 3 days:
"PATHAN PATHAN KOO MAAR RAHA HAI LEKIN BHAI NAAY KAHA HAAY SUKUUN SAAY
KAAM LOO...BHAI IJAZAAT NAHI DAAY RAHAAY..WARNA LASHIYAAN BICHAA DEINGAY"
and what about law & order? is everyone allowed to take law in their own hand? if so then why are
TTP wrong? they are doing exactly what MQM and ANP are doing!
Implement Guns for Money program. Take back guns and give them cash
OR
Implement Guns for Revolver program. A 6 round revolver is better than 30 round high caliber AK-47
Anyways I don't understand the Pakistani obsession with gun, that too heavy caliber assault rifles.