and embrace Hinduism...Our Hindu sons will be happy to marry you,
Acha yr na maan i still have to say something but let it be we're derailing the thread anyway
Hey you quoted me first remember?
Yr baat itni hai indians voted for modi and zia was imposed on us right? but after that people didn't tried to bring him down like they should've this indicates that they accepted his rule accepted his policies. basically indians ne kulhari khud maari aur hmne us khulari ko lgne se roka hi ni i hope now you get my point.
Areesh areesh it wasn't a false comparison we can continue to go in circles if you want to but facts are facts both are/were extremists both spread extremism, hatred and intolerance people accepted the rule of both of them how much resistance they faced though is debatable and i am not the one who is debating just the sake of it you quoted me i gave you the explanation why i made that comparison if you don't want to accept the facts it isn't my problem you see.See. Again you are debating just for the sake of it. First you need to admit that you made a false comparison. And then we can discuss that whether Pakistani nation resisted Zia or not. Even though he faced far more opposition than Modi can ever face in world's so called largest democracy.
Areesh areesh it wasn't a false comparison we can continue to go in circles if you want to but facts are facts both are/were extremists both spread extremism, hatred and intolerance people accepted the rule of both of them how much resistance they faced though is debatable and i am not the one who is debating just the sake of it you quoted me i gave you the explanation why i made that comparison if you don't want to accept the facts it isn't my problem you see.
For you not for me.It was a false comparison.
They're 2 different things for me too but not bringing down that dictator and accepting his rule and voting in a guy with popular vote are similar things at least for me it is.Being a military dictator and being elected with popular vote are two same things for you Not me.
Bro everything's ok now at least from my side i think so and thanks to whoever cleaned the thread.
There is nothing in constitution which prevents Muslim women from praying in mosques. What is practiced is that they are not allowed inside the main hall by Dargah administrations. However if you read recent Bombay High court decisions including Hazi Ali Dargah, you will have better insight in this matter. If what you said, was true, then honourable court would had found it impossible to give judgement. So your claim isn't maintainable. Thank you.Do you know Muslim women are not allowed to pray in the mosques in India and neither the constitution (created by Congress) nor the judges can do anything about it. enough said
Only BJP could provide justice to these oppressed people by amending the constitution and provide them equal rights.
There is nothing in constitution which prevents Muslim women from praying in mosques. What is practiced is that they are not allowed inside the main hall by Dargah administrations. However if you read recent Bombay High court decisions including Hazi Ali Dargah, you will have better insight in this matter. If what you said, was true, then honourable court would had found it impossible to give judgement. So your claim isn't maintainable. Thank you.
Can you please share some insight in Pakistani legal system specifically on men and women talaq rights as what I am getting from Google, I am unable to confirm whether it's official stand or not. Thanks in advance.Learn from us
Even the hardline Mullahs are against it in Pakistan
https://www.dawn.com/news/1158471
Take a leaf out of our lawsAlthough he is slightly incorrect at some points i think this Indian lawyer explains Pakistani laws in a balanced manner you guys should take Muslim leaders on board and implement it in India we have reasonable marriage laws
@django @The Sandman @I.R.A @Hell hound
Thanks Ayub for giving us dams,Islamabad,Muslim Family Law,first population control program and listening to Wlady and Abdus Salam when they requested him to start a space and nuclear program
For you it might be, but sect wise it depends. And same law is cleared for Mosques as well. Bombay high court has pretty well defined the rights of Indian Muslim women.Dargah is not equal to Mosque.
Can you please share some insight in Pakistani legal system specifically on men and women talaq rights as what I am getting from Google, I am unable to confirm whether it's official stand or not. Thanks in advance.
For you it might be, but sect wise it depends. And same law is cleared for Mosques as well. Bombay high court has pretty well defined the rights of Indian Muslim women.
Refer to below link.
Thank you.
http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities...Haji-Ali-sanctum-rules-HC/article14593111.ece