Say 'I love you' to Hindu men, Sadhvi Prachi tells Muslim women on triple talaq issue

Ah I can see where you're taking this to and i am not in the mood of going that way it ends here now you can keep quoting and keep repeating the same things again and again if you want to but i ain't gonna waste more time on this i tried to explain everything very friendly and humbly but you don't want to accept things that you don't like well that isn't my problem buddy.

Fair enough. No more discussion from me either. Thanks for equating people of Pakistan with bigoted hindus of India. :)

Bhai though I am not a law student, however tried my best to understand the provided details in link. However one thing was understood that talaq is accepted in pronounced format along with 90 days waiting period which is against my understanding till days on Pakistan talaq system that triple talaq is banned in Pakistan. Please confirm whether my understanding is correct or incorrect. Thanks in anticipation. @waz bhai pls let me know if it is allowed as per forum rules. I mean discussion on law and its understanding for a non Pakistani.

Say 'I love you' to Hindu men, Sadhvi Prachi tells Muslim women on triple talaq issue
Controversial VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi has asked Muslim women to leave their religion and become Hindu, to tackle triple talaq issue.

defaultauthor-img.gif

prachi-story-fb-pti_647_021516090943_040717024448.jpg

Sadhvi Prachi is at it again.

The controversial VHP leader advised Muslim women to leave their religion and say "I love you" to Hindu men, while speaking at a gathering in Moradabad early this week.

"I would like to advise those (Muslim) sisters who are troubled by this practice of talaq, to simply leave such a religion and embrace Hinduism...Our Hindu sons will be happy to marry you, just tell them 'I love you'," she said.

Commenting on the Ram Mandir issue, she attacked Samajwadi Party leader Abu Azmi for his comments against the construction of temple Ram where Babri Masjid stood once.

"I would also like to tell the maulanas that if you want peace in Uttar Pradesh, issue a fatwa saying only a Ram temple will be constructed in Ayodhya and nothing else," she said.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/sadhvi-prachi-hindu-muslim-i-love-you/1/922952.html

No need and they only show your pictures to them and all man die due to heart attack. Problem solved:cheers:

What is so controversial with this statement?

"I would like to advise those (Muslim) sisters who are troubled by this practice of talaq, to simply leave such a religion and embrace Hinduism...Our Hindu sons will be happy to marry you, just tell them 'I love you'," she said.
Since you don't find anything controversial with the statement, If a muslim leader say Owaisi states the following

I would like to advise those Hindu women who are troubled by the practice of Sati and other discriminatory practices in Hinduism, to simply leave such a religion and embrace Islam...Our Muslim brothers will be happy to marry you, just tell them "I love you"

I hope you wouldn't have found anything controversial in his statement either.

theres a saying shakaal soni nahi toh bhaat toh soni karliyah karoo

that saying is clearly for this woman

Since you don't find anything controversial with the statement, If a muslim leader say Owaisi states the following

I would like to advise those Hindu women who are troubled by the practice of Sati and other discriminatory practices in Hinduism, to simply leave such a religion and embrace Islam...Our Muslim brothers will be happy to marry you, just tell them "I love you"

I hope you wouldn't have found anything controversial in his statement either.

Absolutely. Forget about Owaisis saying that, Dharmics like Ambedkar have said that. I would myself say that and advise them to convert to Christianity, Buddhism, Jainism, Sikhism, Confucianism, Taoism or any other religion or turn Atheist.

I did not include Islam as apostasy is prohibited in Islam. I do not want some to convert to Islam based on my advise and then realize that they just jumped from frying pan into the fire. I surely cannot forgive myself and carry that burden. Hope you understand.

These women turned to the wrong people for help,people who are more concerned about converting others then taking care of their own.My advice for these women is = sadists are also famous for being misogynists! It's in their genes.

These women turned to supposed wrong persons after supposed correct persons refused to give their Rights. Worng or not this government will give back the rights to these affected women and others from other religion whenever informed what these women deserve.

With strings attached

the beast from the east lol
Imagine this beast walking around in the streets in Pakistan there'd be riots and stories for years of part monkey part woman came out of her cave and frightened the public with her hideous features
Luckily for her the British have gone otherwise they would have put her in a London circus or zoo and charged people to come look at part monkey part human
Freak of nature this woman is like elephant man

With strings attached
Yup like the same strings with which Indian government is supporting all women by implementing Ujjwala yojna all across the Indian lands. You know there is no discrimination/strings in these plans or is there one???!!!

I don't normally say this but that is one ugly woman. :lol:
Would like to add that her heart and mentality is much uglier.

No one wants to hear sadhvi say I love you :rofl:

Yup like the same strings with which Indian government is supporting all women by implementing Ujjwala yojna all across the Indian lands. You know there is no discrimination/strings in these plans or is there one???!!!

Would like to add that her heart and mentality is much uglier.
If someone looks to you for help and you try to strip them off their identity is discrimination.
These women will most likely become feminists or join the gulaab gang.

Yes it is if you dont trust me trust an Indian sourcehttp://www.indianwomenblog.org/5-major-muslim-countries-that-abolished-triple-talaq-long-before/
Bhai though I am not a law student, however tried my best to understand the provided details in link. However one thing was understood that talaq is accepted in pronounced format along with 90 days waiting period which is against my understanding till days on Pakistan talaq system that triple talaq is banned in Pakistan. Please confirm whether my understanding is correct or incorrect. Thanks in anticipation. @waz bhai pls let me know if it is allowed as per forum rules. I mean discussion on law and its understanding for a non Pakistani.