Saudi Arabia is forcing Pakistan to accept Israel

You forget India has the second largest Muslim population in the world

Incorrect, Pakistan has the second largest population of Muslims in the world, after Indonesia. Also, Muslims of india live under hinduvta extremists rule, whereas the Muslims of Pakistan and Indonesia live under Muslim governments.

IMG_20201123_112715.jpg

Netanyahu and Yossi Cohen, head of Israel’s Mossad spy agency, flew to the Saudi city of Neom on Sunday, where they met with the crown prince. The prince was there for talks with visiting United Secretary of State Mike Pompeo.

A Gulfstream IV private jet took off just after 1740 GMT from Ben-Gurion International Airport near Tel Aviv, according to data from website FlightRadar24.com. The flight traveled south along the eastern edge of the Sinai Peninsula before turning toward Neom and landing just after 1830 GMT, according to the data. The flight took off from Neom around 2150 GMT and followed the same route back to Tel Aviv.

Those who accept Jerusalem in the hands of the kuffar will tomorrow accept Makkah in the hands of them too. It is Qibla Awal, it was liberated by the armies of Hazrat Umar (RA), the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) prayed facing Jerusalem before he prayed facing Makkah. He asecended to heaven from there.

What will you answer to Allah?

This pressure is a taste of what is to come. Dajjal will have the ability to kill you and raise you from the dead. He will ask you to consider him God. How will you resist at the moment, if you cannot even stand on your feet now?

Those who accept Jerusalem in the hands of the kuffar will tomorrow accept Makkah in the hands of them too. It is Qibla Awal, it was liberated by the armies of Hazrat Umar (RA), the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) prayed facing Jerusalem before he prayed facing Makkah. He asecended to heaven from there.

What will you answer to Allah?

This pressure is a taste of what is to come. Dajjal will have the ability to kill you and raise you from the dead. He will ask you to consider him God. How will you resist at the moment, if you cannot even stand on your feet now?
Correct and very thought evoking. Pasban e Haram banay muamar e sanam kadah(Iqbal)

First saudi arabia should recognize israel then we will. Don't expect from Pakistan if you can't do it yourself.
They will force others and say 'our brothers have come to a consensus'.

Lol - as i said - Kuchy babe has been the mastermind with his uncle Bibi - Take palestinian terrirtory away and essentially force them out; use hostage situation as a bargaining chip. If Faisal was alive, you would not have seen this unix salman and his senile entourage of murderers get away with this; donkey salman would have been executed for the crimes he has done

whats with the prophecy of horn of satan in Najad attributed to Prophet Muhammad PBUH?
do the saudi supporters acknowledge it or reject it as a rafzi conspiracy against saudi royals?

They know it..

They also know that hadith that states that the day of judgement will not come until these arabs will compete with each other in building tallest sky scraper...

They also know the hadith which states that Islam will be reduced to Medina only ....

But who cares bro... You got unlimited wealth of oil , Western protection , 4 wives to **** and countless concubines of white ethnicity to carry out your depraved sexual desires ..... Life is good you know

and this:

Dunyia ka usool hai..

Gareeb ki koi izat nahi duniya mein ....

Israel ko tasleem to karna hi parray ga bari bari, aaj karo ya kal..:bunny:
Saudi, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan saray hi karay gay bari bari..

Aaj karay ya 100 saal baad, karay gay zaroor..
and how u so sure about this?
Saudi has already done it, just havent declared. too scared for possible extreme reaction .... baqi AFG and Pakistan ka tou dost sawal he paida nahin hota... afg post american troops exit lol... maybe in a million years if Taliban come in power.... which seems to be the case.
unless u are one of the mombati toonts than yes sb jayez hai aur possible hai in their books... as long as their backs are filled with coins. they will say and do wat the master says.... but reality or dreams main farak jaan kar GEO.
Problem is Saudi wants Pakistan to accept, so as to avoid the possible reaction. most mombati toonts under estimate Pakistan's standing... Pakistan has, still is and will again be paying a huge price for not doing so. but worth it.....

arabs are fools. stop following them. their faith, their system, all are based on lies. pakistan as a sunni muslim state, should stay away from these murderers.

There is also a high chance that which ever leader disagrees to accepting Israel will also get killed by Mossad or its lackeys
I think that will give us the right to do the same to them.
Next should be India deploying it's troops to guard the holy places .
such wet hindu fascist fantasies will come true if muslim people let Saudis get away it it.

Jihad against this Aale Yazid is becoming mandatory by every passing day. If Muslim world wanted to get out of this miserable state then it must end all form of family rule. Throw out the Sunnah of Qaisar o Kasrah and adopt Sunnah of Prophet, Khulafa e Arba and Imam Hussain (Peace and Blessings upon Prophet and His followers).