Rumors: Finally AH-1Z are coming

Lets see this time luck worked or not

You know the one who works on luck, what is he called !!!

A gambler.

That's what Pakistani nation has become!!

@Quwa Would you like to answer this persons query for me on my reliability of information?

And yes I agree to your observation regarding the declining credibility of this forum over the years.

I think he was talking about the reliability of the thread starter, not you.

I have no doubts on the credibility of @PAR 5

In other words it is a fake news, according to @PAR5 !!

I think credit must now also be acknowledged to @Khafee
Bs....in 3000 the f16 block 70b2ill arrive thank Khafee too.

I am predicting jf17 block 3 soon and project azm will be a great success...make sure you all thank me to whenever it happens

You know the one who works on luck, what is he called !!!

A gambler.

That's what Pakistani nation has become!!

I think he was talking about the reliability of the thread starter, not you.

In other words it is a fake news, according to @PAR5 !!

Now I have to go and analyse all his posts and come up with some new rumours...

"What's stopping Pakistan from pursuing the Russian Ka-52 Black Sharks?"

CAATSA. It would cripple Pak.

"Or the Chinese Z-10MEs?"

A long and tedious re-evaluation process. A new platform to build infrastructure and knowledge for etc.

"Has Pakistan's military procurement agencies not learnt anything from history?"

Its not much of an issue when its for lower quantities, i.e these 12 units, however, for something like 80 something F-16's it is a very big problem.

I think more precise issue ,which @Akh1112 pointing to, is the use of these helis against our arch enemy India.
If hostilities broke out, would Pakistan be able to use them against Indian troops!!

That is the most important question. We know the war is imminent with India, it will happen sooner or later. Considering what drama the Indians created on the use of F16 after 27th Feb 2019, is this the wise purchase, if Pakistani army would be more busy answering the questions of these helis used, rather than concentrating on the war itself.

Scramble magazine update regarding ah1z.
Screenshot_2020-06-15-11-40-28.png

Because he is our " GO TO GUY " over here---.

Once you establish your credentials---they will send their questions to you as well---.

It is not easy to get the pictures of the choppers at the base---even though it is about a 150 yards from my house----the fence that is---.

The problem or irony about this thread is that everyone is talking about "secrecy", top notch news only those in the know could confirm etc.

India is firmly in USA camp at the moment, not Pakistan. Indians would know well before anyone on this forum, if Uncle Sam has made the decision to sell these helis or newer block of F 16 to Pakistan.

Some people have access to the highest in PA, but they are not in the habit of announcing it.

Petty stuff my friend.

Buchpan main amma ji chusni kay dabbay ki tasweer dikha kay behlati hongi aap ko. Yaani chusni nahi, chusni ki tasweer nahi, chusni ka dabba bhi nahi, chusni kay dabby ki tasweer.

well, some people are easy to please. :agree:

All we need, is an over enthusiastic Multani :D
Ok about that, over the weekend I checked with a mildly enthusiastic one and another NON enthusiastic one (rather anti enthusiastic one if there is any such thing) :lol:, what they said is not publishable in a public forum but to put it lightly they rubbished the news about first two being delivered.

Now, either both of them have been asked to be completely tight lipped over this considering how we have been saying things for last two years BEFORE they were meant to be said, OR, unfortunately, they are both correct. The only thing that gives me a little hope is that they are both well aware of my affiliation with this forum and may have just thought that its better to deny everything until a official statement is made and will then listen and bear anything I say to them at that point. Very professional and patriotic. :lol:

The patch is ready, the hardened shelters are ready. All that is missing is the actual helicopters. Why not make some nice plastic models as placeholders until they arrive?

Maybe because the life of the models will be less than the wait for the actual zulus.

Ok about that, over the weekend I checked with a mildly enthusiastic one and another NON enthusiastic one (rather anti enthusiastic one if there is any such thing) :lol:, what they said is not publishable in a public forum but to put it lightly they rubbished the news about first two being delivered.

Now, either both of them have been asked to be completely tight lipped over this considering how we have been saying things for last two years BEFORE they were meant to be said, OR, unfortunately, they are both correct. The only thing that gives me a little hope is that they are both well aware of my affiliation with this forum and may have just thought that its better to deny everything until a official statement is made and will then listen and bear anything I say to them at that point. Very professional and patriotic. :lol:

Ok now, can say with a bit more certainty that NOTHING HAVE LANDED YET.

The AH-1Z were SUPPOSEDLY given the green light after one Trump-IK meeting/call that was followed up by military leadership meeting with US authorities as well. That was a bit surprising to me as usually our civil governments over the years have failed to get involved in military procurement requests/deals, esp from US but it was clearly confirmed beyond doubt that this topic along with F-16s was talked about during IK-Trump discussion. Anyway, nothing have been delivered yet.

Reactions: HRK