Removal of Prof shows Pakistan has forgotten Jinnah’s view on Ahmadis: YLH

Right that is between him and God...that is why there is the Day of Judgement...a day where God will judge us humans...including me, u, and him...
...that's right...God will judge us...we humans are not the judge. His religion plays no part whatsoever in advising over economic matters...it's his qualification as an economist that matters here. Think of it as if we were to hire a team of experts(from Britain or some other arbitrary country) to turn the Pakistani economy around and put it on path of fast progress and growth. Would it matter what their religious beliefs are?

I understand that Ahmadis do not accept Muhammad(SAW) as the last messenger but then again there are those who don't accept him as a Prophet at all...now what? Should we stop hiring those ppl as well? By that reasoning let's kick out all the Chinese firms who are working on various projects in Pakistan...let's get rid of all the imported products made by the non believers...don't forget F16 was designed, tested, built by ppl who do not believe Muhammad(SAW) was a Prophet...how shameful we defend our skies with such a product made by "heathens"
...same goes for JF17...Chinese played a huge role in designing that...we must get rid of that too. How dare we hire non believers to help with our national security?

...and don't even get me started on CPEC...how on earth did we pious Muslims allow non believers to invest billions in the infrastructure projects of an Islamic Republic. We must at once cancel CPEC projects.

U willing to stay true to ur word? And shun all things thought/created/made by non Muslims? If yes only then I will respect ur decision of not letting Atif Mian be an economic advisor bcuz of his personal beliefs...otherwise u r just picking and choosing as the situation suits u.
Dear Cookie Monster. believes and faith makes our society. they define the root which we follow. we cannot separate our world from our religious believe. if we do that we are not following our religion in our social life. As pointed, this is a matter between GOD and him, I differ on it as it is defined in Sunah. During Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) era this kind of concept was not accepted and a person having it consider as Gustakh Rasool (Reference can be provided) if we follow the idea about his economic expertise the influence of their religious concept we cannot avoid as west always manipulated such entities. and centre stages them. So dear having a different religion each and every person right but claim about Mirza Qadiyan not accepted at all. For instance. Imran is PM and someone put a chair beside him in Assembly what will you think about him?. The person will be mad or ill because it is not possible, Khatam Nabwat matter is much hired then PM.

Also this is now certain that, this Govt can easily be blackmailed by religious nuts moving forward. Just wait and watch.

Pakistan is behind from 70 years due to negative thinking of Mullah/molvis, Even this is not Pakistan which quaid azam dream. It was hijacked by Molvi tolla, One of the reason you will see violence on streets instead of constructive work , development and betterment of Pakistan.
Quaid azam praised Qadiani many times and their struggle for Pakistan, first ever Pakistani foreign minister was Ahmadi too.
No doubt Allah has given talent to Ahmadi community, they served well in airforce, science and noble prize winner was qadiani too. Mashallah whenever you give them role they create good example due to their good work .

Why someone has to declare his faith to serve his country is beyond me. MERIT HAS TO BE THE RULE AND NOT AN EXCEPTION. About Mr.Atif Mian,a person renowned and respected the world over cannot serve his country because of his religious beliefs. He is the first person of Pakistani origin to rank among the top 25 young economists of the world. Atif Mian is John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor of Economics, Public Policy and Finance at Princeton University,Well Princeton is not a Micky Mouse school or a Cowshed institution but one of the top ten universities on earth.

The extremist and the Taliban mullahs have won the battle. Imran Khan is giving more space to religious extremism Half of the the mullahs are lucky if they can count to ten. The islamic extremists are like sharks which can smell blood in water from miles away. Imran Khan is literally in a shark cage with no need to make a blood sacrifice. The Islamic extremists don't know how to run an economy but they do know how to ruin one. It seems to me ignorance is glorified and wisdom discarded

yaar choru yaar. I am really disappointed to see people like Atif has been taken out on pity issues. Heck,a week back, I even didn't knew he is Ahemdi/Qadyani etc, all i care Pakistani interest first. If any non-islamic guy can do the job, than he has my support.

Forget Ahmadis and bro tell me what are his achievements in economics? What skills has he shown in any economy that he is such a good economists?

Which economy has he pulled out of trouble previously?

yaar choru yaar. I am really disappointed to see people like Atif has been taken out on pity issues. Heck,a week back, I even didn't knew he is Ahemdi/Qadyani etc, all i care Pakistani interest first. If any non-islamic guy can do the job, than he has my support.
If you care about Pakistan than be grateful that the blunder has been rectified. He was another economic hitman like Ishaq Dark, do you think IMF will be promoting anyone who will make the country become independent of IMF. Furthermore, the close sources have disclosed he has anti-CPEC and anti-China views which makes sense as he is a darling of IMF and USA so he would harbour such views.

ohh the Messiah got his *** kicked out of his post! what a fking loss(

Right that is between him and God...that is why there is the Day of Judgement...a day where God will judge us humans...including me, u, and him...
...that's right...God will judge us...we humans are not the judge. His religion plays no part whatsoever in advising over economic matters...it's his qualification as an economist that matters here. Think of it as if we were to hire a team of experts(from Britain or some other arbitrary country) to turn the Pakistani economy around and put it on path of fast progress and growth. Would it matter what their religious beliefs are?

I understand that Ahmadis do not accept Muhammad(SAW) as the last messenger but then again there are those who don't accept him as a Prophet at all...now what? Should we stop hiring those ppl as well? By that reasoning let's kick out all the Chinese firms who are working on various projects in Pakistan...let's get rid of all the imported products made by the non believers...don't forget F16 was designed, tested, built by ppl who do not believe Muhammad(SAW) was a Prophet...how shameful we defend our skies with such a product made by "heathens"
...same goes for JF17...Chinese played a huge role in designing that...we must get rid of that too. How dare we hire non believers to help with our national security?

...and don't even get me started on CPEC...how on earth did we pious Muslims allow non believers to invest billions in the infrastructure projects of an Islamic Republic. We must at once cancel CPEC projects.

U willing to stay true to ur word? And shun all things thought/created/made by non Muslims? If yes only then I will respect ur decision of not letting Atif Mian be an economic advisor bcuz of his personal beliefs...otherwise u r just picking and choosing as the situation suits u.
okay lets put his belief aside for one second are you ready to accept someone who is against your constition to advice and influence your govt decisions?

@war&peace

Jangaman bhai,

Atif mian has been sacked, 2 economists have quit in sympathy. What if IK would appoint another 3 pro WB-IMF economists, economists who were pure Muslims. Would you also bay for their blood? More importantly Khadim sahib? Or Orya Maqbool Jan? Or as is alleged Pinky Peerniji?

Regards

Forget Ahmadis and bro tell me what are his achievements in economics? What skills has he shown in any economy that he is such a good economists?

All he has 26 articles on economy which is nothing for a professor and other feather in his cap is that he is in 25 economists on IMF panels and if you read the books "Confessions of an economic hitman" by John Perkins, you will realise we are dealing with an economic hitman.
Furthermore, IK's vision is to follow the Madina state model for which a Qadyiani especially on IMF's payroll is not suitable at all. He is not even Pakistani national. He was born in an African country and then migrated to USA so he has two nationalities (Nigerian and US) so I don't think he has or can have 3rd nationality. Such economic information is highly sensitive and should not be exposed to people who are not even a Pakistani citizens. His faith issue has been overplayed anti-Pakistan elements so as to turn it into religious issue.

@war&peace

Jangaman bhai,

Atif mian has been sacked, 2 economists have quit in sympathy. What if IK would appoint another 3 pro WB-IMF economists, economists who were pure Muslims. Would you also bay for their blood? More importantly Khadim sahib? Or Orya Maqbool Jan? Or as is alleged Pinky Peerniji?

Regards
Stop barking you son of slum bitch and multiple slum dogs...who is baying for his blood..
so go back to your gay-rapestan.

@war&peace

Jangaman bhai,

Regards
Beef! cutie pie beef is important!

its amazing Hindu satanis of all are worried about minority treatment in Pakistan!

@BHarwana

What about the other 12 or so economists on the panel. Have they pulled any economy out of trouble. If that is not an issue with them, why is Atif mian an issue?

Face it, it is about the religion.

Regards

If you care about Pakistan than be grateful that the blunder has been rectified. He was another economic hitman like Ishaq Dark, do you think IMF will be promoting anyone who will make the country become independent of IMF. Furthermore, the close resource have disclosed he has anti-CPEC and anti-China views which makes as he is being a darling in IMF and USA would harbour such views.

IMF final decision was to be made by Asad Umer and IK. Most he could had advised positively about IMF and that's it. Its not necessary premier and top ministers go with every word what advisers say. As said in some other thread, we need to discuss all point of views before making key decisions. There were other advisers as well, who may give opposite views than him.

@BHarwana

What about the other 12 or so economists on the panel. Have they pulled any economy out of trouble. If that is not an issue with them, why is Atif mian an issue?

Face it, it is about the religion.

Regards
Why it is an issue for a slum bitch from Gangadesh...Mind your business.
@HRK @Oscar

he was just appointed as an adviser at first place. even many PTI leaders has no credentials to their name while now sitting in top seats. I even don't want to talk about CM Punjab here since its besides the point.