I agree,,i have rather poor knowledge of tanks.
I may have been wrong.
I dont give a hoot about poor knowledge of tanks.. its about making the effort to post better.
I agree,,i have rather poor knowledge of tanks.
I may have been wrong.
I dont give a hoot about poor knowledge of tanks.. its about making the effort to post better.
the recent Iraq army vs. ISIS footage also doesn't do any favour to the Abram tank marketing.
again a poor deployment and lack of understanding or disregard of the SOPs meant that the Iraqi army was defeated despite having an indestructible tank. not sure if T-90 would have had any better fate in Grozni or Falujah if it was employed by the same people with the same thinking that saw their tanks failing cheaply
I believe u can find 100 times worst posters than me here,
400 in a year. not possible I guess. @sancho do you think its a realistic target?
More like crappy jounalism I guess.
Typical Desi.. Oh look, he's got more stains on his undies than me...so I can continue wearing these
take it easy yaar. I didnt mean to tell you off. you got the doze already. by the way if you feel like coming to Punja sahib then tell me so that we can meet up.O bhai maaf karo.........i admit i am not sure.
Am i allowed to reply to these persistent immature statements from ur side without a worry for ban or negative??
Typical bully with power.
Nope. I however.. can cajole you with impunity to improve the quality of your posts with such statements as much as I wish.
take it easy yaar. I didnt mean to tell you off. you got the doze already. by the way if you feel like coming to Punja sahib then tell me so that we can meet up.
the Guru's Langer is awesome
Breaking news - Dhoni has agreed for a complete TOT of his helicopter shot to the Russians. Once added this will be a lethal weapon with 100% hit ratio.