Punjab Nahi Jaungi (Trailer) Mehwish Hayat | Humayun Saeed | Urwa Hocane

seems a promising movie waiting for it seems its already a big hit trailer got million views in few hours.

Awaam does not have any better/alternative at this point...does it?

Also, come back when this vulgar movie makes even $10 million at box office in an economy of $1 trillion (Purchasing power, since Pakistan would be buying tickets in local currency not dollar) and 300 million people :lol:

Burgers like you think these sub-dignity movies have even an iota of cultural influence in Pakistan :cheesy:

Btw, I'm sure awaam would appreciate Yalghaar much more than this ghatiya movie with a whore dancing in shorts on camera. Where's censor board when you need em?

EDIT: The trailer itself as barely 236,000 views....the video criticizing Mehwish Hayat's vulgarity coming in my "recommended" videos have 1.2 million views and counting :rofl:

And burgers like @Zibago and her 'secularism-in-Pakistan' crew here wants us to believe that Pakistani "awaam" is with their view of vulgarity, westernization, and secular/non-Islamic culture that they want to see in Pakistan :wave:

If Pakistani Awam like shuttle cock purdah women in films then why foreign films makes millions in Pakistan? dont force you opinion as commons Pakistanis.
This is what Pakistanis like and want hence producer invest in it fortunately or unfortunately. if someone want to prefer foreign vulgarity and try to be more Muslims and criticize Own people for self religious satisfaction then he is the biggest hypocrite.

Awaam does not have any better/alternative at this point...does it?
It did all artsy movies were flops or did really bad at the box office
Also, come back when this vulgar movie makes even $10 million at box office in an economy of $1 trillion (Purchasing power, since Pakistan would be buying tickets in local currency not dollar) and 300 million people :lol:
Well with the limited numbers of screens available i predict atleast 15 crore from it
Burgers like you think these sub-dignity movies have even an iota of cultural influence in Pakistan :cheesy:
Movies dont make cultural influences most of the time they are just means of entertainment
Btw, I'm sure awaam would appreciate Yalghaar much more than this ghatiya movie with a whore dancing in shorts on camera. Where's censor board when you need em?
Yalghaar is already out we will get the final number in few days and we will see how it compares with this movies common market sense says bari eid is more lucrative than choti eid and ARY movies comparatively do better at the box office than HUM movies
EDIT: The trailer itself as barely 236,000 views....the video criticizing Mehwish Hayat's vulgarity coming in my "recommended" videos have 1.2 million views and counting :rofl:
It has 400000 views now why are you in such a hurry :D
ANd if this is the barometer than well check views of JPNA
And burgers like @Zibago and her 'secularism-in-Pakistan' crew here wants us to believe that Pakistani "awaam" is with their view of vulgarity, westernization, and secular/non-Islamic culture that they want to see in Pakistan :wave:
Not her but his
Well if they didnt want to see it all movies of this genre will be massive flops but they are not

Lot of Bollywood influence...the hero is a waste and looks stony. The heroines are OK, and are much better actors than the hero.

Qg6dtRIzUjsPK.gif

l4FGsPcVPUTKh0jja.gif

13aRrPGn4mR0gE.gif

26gR1dwVCEIIhzbi0.gif

l0Iy65RNYGhlbPJ6w.gif

HYD0ZTTrBHax2.gif

Lot of Bollywood influence...the hero is a waste and looks stony. The heroines are OK, and are much better actors than the hero.
The only thing that has changed is the camera quality and actresses the main theme has remained same i recall a similar Punjabi film from the 80,s

For some strange reason Humayion is very liked by the general public all his movies are hit
yalghaar-humayun-saeed.jpg

JPNA%2BTarang%2B1.png

Main-Hoon-Shahid-Afridi.jpg

project-ghazi-trailer.jpg

Bin-Roye.jpg

. . . . .