Punjab government is playing down the child abuse case .

Rana Sanaullah got caught lying. Parents of the children are asking COAS for help.

What else can you expect from this party? But still some amount of members here still favour this child abusing govt. to stay and spread democracy even more than Imran's turn as PM as they still see progress with this govt. rather than IK "wasting of taxpayer's on education and on our basic state institutions" They somehow still see this govt as a better option than IK's 'dabang' decision making politics which mostly work and sometimes don't work as they were intended to do.

We deserve these kinds of parties ruling over us than some non-corrupt ruler. We have shown many times in the past that we do not have the IQ to select competent rulers.

absolutely wrong, not some, 90% of educated people are with PML n. just look in this forum its 99%

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2015/Aug...4221_81769202.jpg.pagespeed.ce.pevf-Nieh4.jpg

:)

Nieh4.jpg
1834221_81769202.jpg.pagespeed.ce.pevf-Nieh4.jpg

Rana Sanaullah got caught lying. Parents of the children are asking COAS for help.
theek ha

absolutely wrong, not some, 90% of educated people are with PML n. just look in this forum its 99%
Sarcasm?

Nothing makes me to be ashamed of calling myself Pakistani, but any of our act against children. I am ashamed that I live in a country whose majority claims to be Muslim and in action is worst than Qaum e loot, Qaum E Loot were better than us, they at least spared the children but us............................ Dooob maro Pakistanio koi hud hoti hai zulm ki, na insafi ki, bayhisi ki, bay hayai ki. Jin kay dilo may ALLAH ka dar nai wo Qaum to kya bany gay wo to Insan kehlany kay b laik nai.

Jo quam bacho ki qatil ho, jo bacho ko ziadati ka nishany bnay wo quam to kya Insan kehlany kay b laik nai. Pakistanis abuse Zia but at least he made an example out of a kidnapper in Public.

Hello, its Pakistan. A fly dies and people have the bad habit of asking Army's help. There is plenty of Civil Judiciary help available inside the system. The CM has also said that if the justice gets delayed due to whatever power on the judges, he'll transfer this to the military courts for fast results. What else would you like to do? Hope that SS and NS become cops from that movie the Minority Report and start to punish people before the crimes are committed????

I think the system has caught people responsible and more are getting caught. The entire list of issues has come out and the law enforcement is working. Let's not pass silly comments based on personal hated for others and wait for the investigation and the court's decision. That's the process and everyone should follow it.

In the West and even East, in civilized countries, when there is an investigations ongoing, no one discusses it till the justice system announces it. Now those of you who'll bitc*h about the justice system being corrupt......you should spend a million pound and invest into the UK. Enjoy that lifestyle as it'll be better for you!

reality..., some how lack of system, lack of organized police, lack of health equity, lack of justice, lack of taxation reforms, lack of power reforms and lack of investment in education is cheered by majority of educated people in pakistan..

this is just a single consequence of that..leave the politicians even the people are down playing this horrible event..once people start taking it seriously you will showbaz(shabaz) coming up and visiting families, ordring an FIR etc and blah blah..he is after all a politician that will do what the people want..

we dont want reforms ourselves, and than start blaming the politicians when in reality its the other way around, had we want reforms they would have done them....

and yes i am talking about the educated urban class, that supports independent mediocre politicians, PML N, PPPP and MQM for variety of reasons..

and yes i am one of those people who thinks there are no all saints and devils in any party..however how each party deals with it devils is what defines them

and the recent sudden waking up of PML N after down playing it first claiming its lie, than saying its nothing major.is what i am saying.yes rana sunnallah is on record saying that the scandle is bullshit..i dont know where is he hiding right now

politicians do what people wants them to do..

if your politicians are bad and are relelcted it has only one meaning. you want them to be like that

independent mediocre politicians, PML N, PPPP and MQM for variety of reasons..
so basically everybody except pti is bad...

now not to imply that pml is all good, it has at times needed criticism more than anything but to say that they've not learned and improved would be far from reality. they've started playing smart for the most time and are not taking unecessary risks this time...

ppp and mqm is shit we all know that... but pti stands exotic as the most idiotic party, it has lost (much/some your choice) of it's vote bank in the educated class especially in punjab after it's utter failures...

EPIC DEFLECTION DETECTED.

@fakhre mirpur
Leagi mentality bibi besharmi ki height

Are you saying that the ruling party raped and tortured these kids? Will you people let go of your personal hatred and let the law enforcement take action? A fly dying in Pakistan due to heat, to you people results in bashing NS, to as serious as calling his daughter nasty names and blaming a sick dog on him. The planet or all evil don't move because the NS said.

I think you people need to mature up and really act like adults. This is getting very annoying. The Society getting worst or women dancing and drinking isn't caused by NS. Nor were rapes of these innocent children. By your people politically scoring, you are not helping yourself or anyone. You are burning in hate and that's what will ALWAYS be the case!!!

As of this minute, 7 people out of 14 have been caught. 5 people had done bailouts in advance, when this issue was leaking and the intensity of this situation was NOT understood or leaked yet. Those 5 will be caught. More so, there is a Judicial inquiry request made by the CM of Punjab to the LHC and SC. He even wants these barbaric criminals to be tried in military courts for speedy justice.
What more can be done here? If you guy had your brain working right, the debate should be, what can be done inside the society, where these rapes and tortured will not ever happen again. All of us know, this situation of abusing Children in India and Pakistan is normal. The video tape recording was the main differentiators this time and the large scale of this issue. But what about the one, two or three children related issues that happen across the region??? What should the societies do to overcome those??
Justice?
Remember model town?

After model town this is the gift of noon league to the people of punjab

Hello, its Pakistan. A fly dies and people have the bad habit of asking Army's help. There is plenty of Civil Judiciary help available inside the system. The CM has also said that if the justice gets delayed due to whatever power on the judges, he'll transfer this to the military courts for fast results. What else would you like to do? Hope that SS and NS become cops from that movie the Minority Report and start to punish people before the crimes are committed????

I think the system has caught people responsible and more are getting caught. The entire list of issues has come out and the law enforcement is working. Let's not pass silly comments based on personal hated for others and wait for the investigation and the court's decision. That's the process and everyone should follow it.

In the West and even East, in civilized countries, when there is an investigations ongoing, no one discusses it till the justice system announces it. Now those of you who'll bitc*h about the justice system being corrupt......you should spend a million pound and invest into the UK. Enjoy that lifestyle as it'll be better for you!
You really expect courts to go against noon league after what happened to the model town case?

Leagi mentality bibi besharmi ki height

Justice?
Remember model town?

After model town this is the gift of noon league to the people of punjab

You really expect courts to go against noon league after what happened to the model town case?
If you are to believe the recent reports(interview from a retired general) that "Dharnas" were instigated by Zaheer-ul-Islam, then the conclusion that N-League is somehow sole responsible seems unfair to me as the model town incident was the reason behind "Dharnas".

Deflection tactic thats so leagish of you
live dekha puray mulk nay aur clean chit day di noon league ko

Oh great leagi logic army killed people in model town

I heard about terrorist apologists , now there are rape apologists too. After supporting banned terrorist organizations, and Bacha bazi in madrasa of pure land and such case in village level at large scale, Humanity is falling at such low level.
You can't even dream about justice on this land. Money wins.
No hope.
I have sympathy for poor villagers, and wish they get justice! and they should knock the door of U.N.

Deflection tactic thats so leagish of you
live dekha puray mulk nay aur clean chit day di noon league ko

Oh great leagi logic army killed people in model town
You are so naive. You have no idea what intelligence agencies are capable of when they abuse their power.

Ha pata tha yahe kaho gay typical noon mentality we saw what happened on live tv and noons have the audacity to blame isi when they themselves ordered the police to fire at protesters

ISI is not covering up this scandal noon goons are