Punjab government is playing down the child abuse case .

This guy should be dealt with the same way Shafqat Mehmood was dealt with quite recently.

What about Shafqat Mehmood? Are you talking about that PTI MNA from Lahore? What's up with him?

I said pedophilia is rampant, not a single guy having 300 kids.
Fair enough, this is the first mass scale crime ring busted in Pakistan. But these guys had turned it into a business reportedly, making and selling videos.
But then again, 1 or 300, what difference does it make? There is rampant abuse of children going on everywhere near us, like to believe it or not.
Point is, ISI or MI don't have people specified to keep tabs on local and internal crimes. If you really want to stretch it, get in FIA or if you even stretch it more, IB.
You gave the case of politicians, politicians have a pretty good impact on national and strategic issues, don't you think?
Case in point, MQM and Altaf HUssain these days.
Aap to aisay keh rahay ho jaisay ISI ya MI nhn gali ka thana ho gaya.

There's absolutely no need for FIA or IB's involvement if The Police would be doing it's job.
Problem is civilian investigative agencies are highly politicized. Now if there's a ring of this magnitude
and Police is nowhere to be seen - What would ya do?

CL-HQoGVAAA782J.jpg

There's absolutely no need for FIA or IB's involvement if The Police would be doing it's job.
Problem is civilian investigative agencies are highly politicized. Now if there's a ring of this magnitude
and Police is nowhere to be seen - What would ya do?

So you put ISI and MI to the job?

Phir log kehte hain keh fauj is mulk ko chalati hai!

Agar Rana key beti ka gang rape ho or uski movie market mein AA ay tau phir dekho ranay key maan kaisay Marti hai. Baigarat

So you put ISI and MI to the job?
Phir log kehte hain keh fauj is mulk ko chalati hai!

Bhai jan, thoda ghaur se parho main kya keh raha hoon.
I specifically said, if there's a crime of THIS MAGNITUDE plus THE POLICE IS NOWHERE TO BE SEEN.
Aese Surat-e-haal main kya kiya jaye?

I specifically said, if there's a crime of THIS MAGNITUDE plus THE POLICE IS NOWHERE TO BE SEEN.
How can you see the police jaab DSP nay saray media ko cameras band karnay ko kaha. Saray choor haramkhoor millay huyay hain

From the little I know, its not that the Punjab government is "not doing anything" as would be with everything else on this forum by the same group on here.

They need to understand the depth of it. They started from 60-70 and the number of incidents and videos has gone over 500 and increasing. This is huge and will take time to get into the depth of it.

Once all the criminals and the SIZE of the activities and the damage done is assessed, they'll then disclose everything to the public. Anywhere in the world, criminal investigation isn't made public the same day. Give them time to complete the investigation.

They are even talking about sending this entire case to the military courts for QUICK and speedy decision, outside of the boundaries of the traditional justice system, as they want quick results and not drag feet for years. So no, they are NOT trying to ignore the case, that would be stupid to even imagine.

There is evidence that a PML-N official is involved and he's trying to downplay the case...my friend it's true that governments try to hush cases like this and then give facts but this is Pakistan

Police kar to rahi hai at District level...

Ab is main bhi ISI aur MI ajaye?

Secondly, look at yourpost 22, you said that "Are ya implying the ISI,
Military Intelligence and the relatives of the children were completely unaware?"

So you clearly meant o say that ISI and MI should be having tabs on such issues at the district and Tehsil and local council level for internal crimes.

Ab har aisi surat-e-haal main agr ISI ya MI ko bulana hai, then tell me, whose failure is it? Not the Army's for sure.

Hakoomat ka hi hai na. Experienced, Tajarbakar hakoomat....who claim to be working magic with this system. But clearly they are not, when there own supporters are calling out the ISI and MI in situations such as these instead of the Police.

Ab kya hoga they r shamelessly denying the incident, how will justice happen? How will justice happen?

Secondly, look at yourpost 22, you said that "Are ya implying the ISI,
Military Intelligence and the relatives of the children were completely unaware?"

So you clearly meant o say that ISI and MI should be having tabs on such issues at the district and Tehsil and local council level for internal crimes.

Nahin. I never implied Military Intelligence Agencies should have anything to do with internal problems with
no threat to National Security. What I meant was, I can't grasp how ISI/MI was unaware of this ring considering
it was doing business on international level and the kind of people backing it, the duration for it was active and
it's magnitude. You need a serious network to make a business out of 300 Children on international forum for this long.

Ab har aisi surat-e-haal main agr ISI ya MI ko bulana hai, then tell me, whose failure is it? Not the Army's for sure.

Hakoomat ka hi hai na. Experienced, Tajarbakar hakoomat....who claim to be working magic with this system. But clearly they are not, when there own supporters are calling out the ISI and MI in situations such as these instead of the Police.

You misunderstand my support for PML-N. I only support PML-N over PPP and PTI. I've stated above my
disagreements with PML-N above and one more among 'em is depoliticizing of State Institutions.

Okay, let's end this discussion with just one question. Do you believe ISI/MI were unaware of this ring?

Is say andaza hota hai how our society collectively has fallen to new lows.
The fact some pmln supporters are still arguing in favor of their party in this thread corroborates ur statememt ..., so unfortunate .

Do you believe ISI/MI were unaware of this ring?

What if they were unaware of it?
There is a huge 'if' here.

And supposedly they were n stayed silent they do deserve blame, but not as much as the government n punjab police

What I meant was, I can't grasp how ISI/MI was unaware of this ring considering
it was doing business on international level and the kind of people backing it, the duration for it was active and
it's magnitude. You need a serious network to make a business out of 300 Children on international forum for this long.

Haven't heard the international link yet...

Do you believe ISI/MI were unaware of this ring?

Yes I do.

What if they were unaware of it?
There is a huge 'if' here.

And supposedly they were n stayed silent they do deserve blame, but not as much as the government n punjab police

I'm not even gonna talk about The Government of Punjab and Punjab Police. By Government of Punjab
I don't necessarily mean The Sharifs but Government of Punjab nonetheless since it's ultimately The
Sharifs' responsibility to sort out criminals within their ranks.

I blame the police as whole on district level and Government of Punjab to an extent directly and Government
of Punjab as whole indirectly. But you see the problem here is, apparently, the police and parts of the
government are involved in this scandal. Now how do you expect justice from the criminal?
And I, for one, can't grasp that MI/ISI - when I say ISI/MI, I don't necessarily mean DG ISI or DG MI - were
unaware of a scandal of this magnitude. Where, prima facie, a sitting MPA, Rana Sanaullah, Police
on DPO level were involved.

I'm not even gonna talk about The Government of Punjab and Punjab Police. By Government of Punjab
I don't necessarily mean The Sharifs but Government of Punjab nonetheless since it's ultimately The
Sharifs' responsibility to sort out criminals within their ranks.

I blame the police as whole on district level and Government of Punjab to an extent directly and Government
of Punjab as whole indirectly. But you see the problem here is, apparently, the police and parts of the
government are involved in this scandal. Now how do you expect justice from the criminal?
And I, for one, can't grasp that MI/ISI - when I say ISI/MI, I don't necessarily mean DG ISI or DG MI - were
unaware of a scandal of this magnitude. Where, prima facie, a sitting MPA, Rana Sanaullah, Police
on DPO level were involved.
EPIC DEFLECTION DETECTED.

@fakhre mirpur

PMLN is a collection of f*cktards but we as a society have degraded to worst. Even if you take a look on yesterday's PDF, everyone was talking enthusiastically about Reham Khan and Wajihuddin but not on this issue.

Are you saying that the ruling party raped and tortured these kids? Will you people let go of your personal hatred and let the law enforcement take action? A fly dying in Pakistan due to heat, to you people results in bashing NS, to as serious as calling his daughter nasty names and blaming a sick dog on him. The planet or all evil don't move because the NS said.

I think you people need to mature up and really act like adults. This is getting very annoying. The Society getting worst or women dancing and drinking isn't caused by NS. Nor were rapes of these innocent children. By your people politically scoring, you are not helping yourself or anyone. You are burning in hate and that's what will ALWAYS be the case!!!

As of this minute, 7 people out of 14 have been caught. 5 people had done bailouts in advance, when this issue was leaking and the intensity of this situation was NOT understood or leaked yet. Those 5 will be caught. More so, there is a Judicial inquiry request made by the CM of Punjab to the LHC and SC. He even wants these barbaric criminals to be tried in military courts for speedy justice.
What more can be done here? If you guy had your brain working right, the debate should be, what can be done inside the society, where these rapes and tortured will not ever happen again. All of us know, this situation of abusing Children in India and Pakistan is normal. The video tape recording was the main differentiators this time and the large scale of this issue. But what about the one, two or three children related issues that happen across the region??? What should the societies do to overcome those??