PTM leader Manzoor Pashteen arrested in Peshawar

PTM's Mohsin Dawar, Ali Wazir among 15 protesters arrested outside Islamabad press club

https://www.dawn.com/news/1531048/p...testers-arrested-outside-islamabad-press-club

Time for war has come. This is an excellent development in a long while. Don't back off. Keep arresting them. Keep identifying their supporters. Finish this farce for once and for all. Also go after ANP.

Well no one came out in streets apart from few hundred hard-line supporters

Govt shud put end to this drama now. . they clearly don't represent will of pak Pakhtoons but only of foreign powers. ..

Put the all of leadership in jail and forget about them

No one will care

Our treasonous courts will let him go as usual.
There is enough to charge him for inciting violence & promoting anti Pakistan as well as anti Military propaganda. However, I really do hope that he is done under the law with all the proofs and evidences including posing a threat to our sovereignty especially since he has been flaming debates to act against Pakistan Army and breaking Pakistan for so-called lar o bar. There is a suspicion that he might somehow walk away seeing the quality & competence of our legal system including Courts. Not to forget the westerner & so-called HR Champions pressure building while state sits idle & mum; makes things more worse than before. At-least, someone should be telling the truth as to why such culprits walk away freely so that can be understood as compare to no reason to set them free by next and they fly out of country to spew more venom.

Should shove that lal topi up his arse and all his supporters should be sent behind the bars.

nahi bhai liberals ko bohat takleef ho gi.. it took them 15 years to plant this pushto version of Altaf Hossain.
ANP cudnt do what west wanted so they created PTM Pushto Qomi Movment hai yeh bhi.
I consider myself a liberal too i think.. but may he im not :P

Well brother if you are muslim and knows the guidlines then that makes you libral islam is way of life.
First this west made us jihadies now they brought libralism i dont know whats next we muslims can not be extremist...

Very good. Now I hope he stays behind bars. Pakistan for once be strong. In earlier cases like for this a**hole, the trouble makers were let go. Altaf Hussain and Sheikh Mujib come to mind. And we know how much trouble those two b*stards created fro Pakistan.

There is enough to charge him for inciting violence & promoting anti Pakistan as well as anti Military propaganda. However, I really do hope that he is done under the law with all the proofs and evidences including posing a threat to our sovereignty especially since he has been flaming debates to act against Pakistan Army and breaking Pakistan for so-called lar o bar. There is a suspicion that he might somehow walk away seeing the quality & competence of our legal system including Courts. Not to forget the westerner & so-called HR Champions pressure building while state sits idle & mum; makes things more worse than before. At-least, someone should be telling the truth as to why such culprits walk away freely so that can be understood as compare to no reason to set them free by next and they fly out of country to spew more venom.
record of our prosecutors is dismal. either on purpose or complete incompetence we contradict ourselves and present weak evidence enabling the accused to be freed and a hero.
yes this guy is a pest and he is banking on our incompetency to further fan the propaganda of Pashton victim hood.
its a battle of narrative that our state institutions have badly failed.
the guy doesnt even hide his links with Afghan intelligence, he meets with Indians openly as well as hostile Afghan leaders yet he is able to sell crap to the Pashtons because our state has miserably failed to address some Pashton issues and failed to expose him.
it will be wrong to torture him or kill him or punish him on fake charges when there is much more genuinely available. sell a better narrative and then people wont really care and his arrest wont even make page 3 news.

How can we lecture others on fascism when peaceful protesters are arrested. Two sitting members of Parliament are dragged like street criminals. Our State will not learn in a hundred years that movements like these cannot be silenced with force but countered through engagement.

Stop crying, and wake up they were instigating mutiny, this is a serious crime.

Every state has national security parameters. "Peaceful protest" is just propaganda to shove down soft minds. National security is top priority. Can't let pashteen or gashteen ruin it for everyone.