PTI was running brothel in the cover of Sit-in - Altaf Hussain.

Same can be said for MQM jalsa unless of-course you have opened up the hearts of those who attend and found out that they are not there for the girls. Political inclination and loyalty is alright but when it comes down to the level of slavery, it stinks.
Never been to MQM Jalsas ever and not Interested to go their as well...MQM jalsas doesnt need Girls to influence Boys to attend its pretty much Mandatory for the workers and their families. Their numbers are large enough for MQM to gather masses for Jalsas.

There you go, that is how rackets and gangs are run not the political parties. At-least PTI does not make it mandatory for her supporters to attend and forcefully bring their families too.

Yes you are right about MQM but PTI made it mandatory to every perverts in town to attend their Jalsas in very Voluntary way....:partay:

That is extreme Accusation from Altaf Bhai but it is well known that lot of the Boys in PTI jalsas were there for Girls in Dharnas and Jalsas. Even Karachi Jalsa wasnt much different especially among University Students who were there. Majority of them was there for Girls.

Accusation are made by sane people, a sick drunk doesnt make accusation he rather blabblers.

This is low even by his standards. I don't support any political party but if there's one party I support banning then that is mqm. its more of a mafia and less of a political party . shame that this party is supposedly representing urdu speakers as the urdu speaker s I have met in real life have been decent people.

I went with my friends and cousins, one of my friends separate from us, used to come daily with his aunts, mother and sisters.. we have created so beautiful memories there, and this disgusting comment by a drunkard goes on to show the mentality.
Chooro yar, he is using his "freedom of speech" to talk nonsense about innocent sisters, mothers, daughters and wives. He can say that because he is pedayshi beygerat!

I don't know if you have ever seen Star Wars, but Altaf Hussain reminds me of Jabba:

Jabba_the_Hutt_NEGTC2.jpg

Accusation are made by sane people, a sick drunk doesnt make accusation he rather blabblers.
You know what Truth also comes out of Drunk People's mouth...

This is low even by his standards. I don't support any political party but if there's one party I support banning then that is mqm. its more of a mafia and less of a political party shame that this party is supposedly representing urdu speakers as the urdu speaker s I have met in real life have been decent people.

Sadly he is not Completely wrong on PTI dharnas and Jalsas either all you need is to check out what happened there more often. If you think Altaf Bhai is wrong then explain me the purpose of DJ Butt on the Stage of PTI Dharnas and Jalsas with Sound Systems and Disks???

If we as a citizens of Pakistanis are insulted by our politicians in that way then its our total right to defend our families, and i think by passing such statement shows that this guys is bastard and has no family back ground, he can have issues with IK on political basis but he shouldn't have brought peoples families and yes we all know this bastard is murderer of 250 peoples in Baldia town. Death to those who tries to insult our Pakistani daughters and sisters. People should wake up now.. Hum sab kay liyay yay doob marnay ka makam hai kay is country mai abi tak MQM active hai.

Chooro yar, he is using his "freedom of speech" to talk nonsense about innocent sisters, mothers, daughters and wives. He can say that because he is pedayshi beygerat!

I don't know if you have ever seen Star Wars, but Altaf Hussain reminds me of Jabba:

Jabba_the_Hutt_NEGTC2.jpg

No I havent watched it...but lol...:lol:

If we as a citizens of Pakistanis are insulted by our politicians in that way then its our total right to defend our families, and i think by passing such statement shows that this guys is bastard and has no family back ground, he can have issues with IK on political basis but he shouldn't have brought peoples families and yes we all know this bastard is murderer of 250 peoples in Baldia town. Death to those who tries to insult our Pakistani daughters and sisters. People should wake up now.. Hum sab kay liyay yay doob marnay ka makam hai kay is country mai abi tak MQM active hai.
You should also look what kind of show Imran Khan is running as we saw likes of DJ Butt with all his Music system in Jalsas. What is the whole purpose of having DJ on Political Gathering on the first Place????DJs are good for Disco Bars in Political Jalsas and Dharnas along with leadership doesnt make any sense as long as a party is using Cheap Methods to Attract Youths towards their Jalsas and Dharnas. That need to stop as well No one Objects Music in Jalsas and Dharnas as every party have songs these days but Having DJ for that purpose does made it Questionable.

You know what Truth also comes out of Drunk People's mouth...

Sadly he is not Completely wrong on PTI dharnas and Jalsas either all you need is to check out what happened there more often. If you think Altaf Bhai is wrong then explain me the purpose of DJ Butt on the Stage of PTI Dharnas and Jalsas with Sound Systems and Disks???

Einstein.. these 'Taranas' Keep people motivated in a positive manner during the long day and night dharnas..did you hear any romantic or vulgar songs there? too bad you're stooping down to this drunk bastard's mentality too.. if a few people induldge in a negative activity that doesn't mean all are like that.. sharam karo thori..

You should also look what kind of show Imran Khan is running as we saw likes of DJ Butt with all his Music system in Jalsas. What is the whole purpose of having DJ on Political Gathering on the first Place????DJs are good for Disco Bars in Political Jalsas and Dharnas along with leadership doesnt make any sense as long as a party is using Cheap Methods to Attract Youths towards their Jalsas and Dharnas. That need to stop as well No one Objects Music in Jalsas and Dharnas as every party have songs these days but Having DJ for that purpose does made it Questionable.
Yeh kya hey? Who is operating the sound system? Altaf? Why men are dancing together with women? Now what should I call it?