Rusty, don't push urself too hard,to hurt urself!
Ask some 1 more mature thn u, to comment anything against me?
Doesnt look like a tsunami by any definition of the word..but still looks like a respectable gathering for a newbie party.
I rather get someone more mature to fix your grammar.
What on earth are you saying?
these people are watching pakistan in the making, plus the trolls will continue to troll till they see lahore and inshallah it will be 1,000,000, so NS will be on a 1 way ticket to dubai ^_^Maximum attendance, in the past in the same venue has been around 20-30K, this was almost 3X of that. We need to conquer lahore again in 12 days time, that will decide who forms the real spine. Balochistan is already witnessing a sweeping trend towards Imran Khan, a lot of small parties are considering alliance with PTI. If PTI wins in KP, Balochistan, and wins a large number of seats in Punjab it will form the next government, so punjab is crucial. In sindh, PPP and MQM will win by rigging, PTI's majority vote will come from Karachi and Hayederabad and other high literacy areas.
Meanwhile in Mardan
IK is back again with more force this time, not tsunami but with TSUNAMA.. another step of IK to bring hope to the people of Pakistan. After yesterday what happened in Lahore i felt little relief today with a hope that in a future there will be no such crimes committed against minorities if IK becomes in power and he will InsaAllah.
IK said Allah Rab Ul Allamin hai Rab ul Muslimeen Nahi.. So true. Our true Leader after Quaid