PTI is now on the same moral ground, the Muslim league was in 1930's.
Illiterate patwaari, your jahil PML(N) is a disaster of Punjab.
The WHOLE health budget of Punjab is 35 billion or so...while Shahbaz spent 27 billion on ONE road in ONE city...
Where in the world you can find such retardness?
Meanwhile in Mardan
PTI is now on the same moral ground, the Muslim league was in 1930's.
Maximum attendance, in the past in the same venue has been around 20-30K, this was almost 3X of that. We need to conquer lahore again in 12 days time, that will decide who forms the real spine. Balochistan is already witnessing a sweeping trend towards Imran Khan, a lot of small parties are considering alliance with PTI. If PTI wins in KP, Balochistan, and wins a large number of seats in Punjab it will form the next government, so punjab is crucial. In sindh, PPP and MQM will win by rigging, PTI's majority vote will come from Karachi and Hayederabad and other high literacy areas.
oh bhaiya khair ae, itni achi history ??
1) This jalsa is not of Peshawar but of whole KPK
2) Done After massive media campaign
but still look at this jalsa of JI at the same place last year. Ground is FULL
and now Pti jalsa
and Pti in alliance with Baluchistan parties ??? when and where ???
we are never happy always complainin
PTI did a wonderful job!
This jalsi is little jalsi infront of Imran Khan's Peshawar Jalsa.
Imran Khan's venue had way more width and depth, yet it was full!!!
^ C'mon tiger! I know you are burning deep down inside. Burnol ley lo shabaash, kabhi paisey bhi kharach liya kero..
dont know about moral shoral grounds but we are surely going to have a good cancer hospital