PTI Power- How Investigation against Altaf are influenced by PTI Supporters

Jazzbot

PTI supporters did all this on their own, mainly through social media. Nothing such was witnessed before in Pakistan politics. Look what these burger bachas have achieved on their own without any solid support. This shows how well integrated and organized PTI supporters are or can be at the time of need.. :pakistan:
@Argus Panoptes @nuclearpak @Leader @Awesome @jaibi @balixd @Armstrong @AstanoshKhan @Pukhtoon @Peaceful Civilian @A.Rafay @Mani2020 @Creder @Slav Defence @Marshmallow @Talon @RAMPAGE @Jungibaaz @wasm95 @mafiya

Rubbish! Pakistani politicians have become masters of deception and silly tricks to confuse their support base who i turn have given over to their "leaders" what may have passed as thought process.

PTI that cannot win Lahore, but has won London?

:pissed::pissed:why they call us burger bachas i hate burgers :pissed::pissed:

Poor chaps have nothing else to say about us, they are either jealous or afraid of this educated class which have started taking interest in national issues just because of Imran Khan and PTI. Before these patwaries and jayalas were running rampant looting this country, now there is a third force which is more educated and well organized from them.. :omghaha:

Rubbish! Pakistani politicians have become masters of deception and silly tricks to confuse their support base who i turn have given over to their "leaders" what may have passed as thought process.

PTI won one seat in Lahore - and quite obviously was cheated out of two other seats. So let's not talk about Lahore.

What rubbish? PTI got about 0.8 million votes from Lahore against around 1 million votes of PML-N. Election results are not everything, so please get out of anti PTI shell and view things rationally, sir.

thousands and thousands of calls to london police did created a problem for them, many incidents when operators themselves said "if you want to register a complain against mr altaf hussain then we are already looking into the matter"

It's like a mad house - the topic is Pakistani politicians and their deceptive narrative and how people have surrendered their own critical faculties to their "leaders" - and almost on cue, "hey don't anti PTI and we could hve, should hve

Get real - give them credit when it's due

It's like a mad house - the topic is Pakistani politicians and their deceptive narrative and how people have surrendered their own critical faculties to their "leaders" - and almost on cue, "hey don't anti PTI and we could hve, should hve

Get real - give them credit when it's due

Exactly which part of London are you from? I personally know a number of IK supporters from all over UK so kindly tell me how you think this is fake or exaggerated?

Pakistani politicians have become masters of deception and silly tricks to confuse their support base who i turn have given over to their "leaders" what may have passed as thought process.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...-influenced-pti-supporters.html#ixzz2YLcUEAbT

BTW, if the leaders are like Altaf or Zardari, the supporters themselves cant be motivated to do something esp when they know their leaders will back down or wont support so yes strong leaders are needed and need to be acknowledged!

PTI won one seat in Lahore - and quite obviously was cheated out of two other seats. So let's not talk about Lahore.

hahaha :lol: so PTI ws robbed in lahore, and you are willing to post videos of the guy who robbed you in lahore :lol:
@Jazzbot

Since we are talking about the Najam Sethi program, see the program in full.

He said that on election day, after the election closing time, the Secretaries and bureaucrats were reporting to Raiwind and Model Town instead of him and the interim setup.

Noon league made a great decision to keep MQM out of govenrment. This way, they are forcing them to face the music.

It is worth mentioning Ch. Nisar meeting with the British officials on his 2nd or 3rd day of office. and few weeks after, he attended more meetings with them.

Generally the interior minister has a huge role. In last govt, nothing happened because Rehman Malik was their puppet.

I don't think PTI has much to do with this. It has no power or concern for Imran Farooq Case

:rofl :rofl: oh bhai baas karo aab itna bhi mazaq nahin hota...i stand by IK/ PTI when they are right par nahin ....aik din ke liye itna kafi hai you guys really believe UK gives a rat a$$ about us and our complains :omghaha:

But we were assuming that PTI will do clean sweep in Lahore :P

What rubbish? PTI got about 0.8 million votes from Lahore against around 1 million votes of PML-N. Election results are not everything, so please get out of anti PTI shell and view things rationally, sir.

This is main flow in Pakistani election system ... What did PTI get benefil to getting 0.8 million votes..??? How much seats they have got ... How can PTI got influenced on government polices by getting 0.8 million votes...?? I think nothing .......