Professor of Sindh university: why all other nationalities people are allowed to work&trade in Sindh

unfortunately their are some Pakistanis who take great pride in their cast and ethnicity as if their is anything to be proud of. The moment Pakistanis release that they are NOTHING and worthless will be the day when they have encouragement to do something GOOD!
Image their are 100 stages in life that you have to achieve. Pakistanis (muslims in general) have stopped at stage 1 and think they have accomplished something big!

you have said this so perfectly!
My religion is Islam...not Sunni not Shia nothing. Read the Quran, learn from the Sahih hadith, and do your best to be good. My race, nationality, cast are Pakistani. Nothing else matters. These two things are my identity. and should be for every Muslim and every Pakistani.
Islam has been hijacked by scholars since the passing of Prophet Muhammed pbuh and all these groups have formed each with good intentions. what that has done is led to rivalries and ultimately killings. it is our job now to go back to the roots of our religion and discover its true beauty and simplicity and not argue over the length of the beard, the size of your belly, and the shortness of your trousers. Islam is your personal relationship with Allah and how you fear him and worship him when no one is looking. its how you treat your fellow man, how you earn halal, how you speak to your spouse etc.

When there is a word " HAD " in a sentence---it talks of the past---sometimes past is like before your parents even conceived you 37 years ago---past like in the 50's---60's---70's---.

So---read the sentence one more time---

" At first it the urdu speakers that had all the top jobs in karachi / hyderabad---then came the punjabis---"

Ok had 70 years ago please do share who had jobs in androni sindh in higher post and that also urdu speaker.

Just wanted to know for the sake of knowledge because I never heard or read that in sindh urdu speaker occupied govt higher ranking post. Kindly share

hundred may be thousand of students are living in lahore for preparation of css. they are living peacefully and locals always cooperate with them .she should open ger $$$ eyes

No wonder federal govt is coming up with a separate set of syllabus for css so the vacant sindhi and balochi seats could be filled up . Poor liberal bastards must focus on education.

yep special css for only three provinces bhai

Listen to the locals what they are saying---.

Because if you are too critical of them---they will retaliate---.

It is their land---they have a right and first choice---. Same with Baluchistan---.

Sir why do the feudals send their kids for schooling to Lahore and Karachi? Why can't make one of equal caliber in their own provinces ?

yep special css for only three provinces bhai

Keep the locals poor and illiterate, play ethnic card when someone steps on their tail. This is down right black mailing the state. For instance there's no cardiology institute in kpk and the ultra modern pti didn't either bother to make one so consequentially the Lahore cardiology takes all the patients from as far as Afghanistan.

Sir why do the feudals send their kids for schooling to Lahore and Karachi? Why can't make one of equal caliber in their own provinces ?

Keep the locals poor and illiterate, play ethnic card when someone steps on their tail. This is down right black mailing the state. For instance there's no cardiology institute in kpk and the ultra modern pti didn't either bother to make one so consequentially the Lahore cardiology takes all the patients from as far as Afghanistan.
Bhai the point i get is peo0le in governments whether in past or present dnt care about people. tbey only use every opportunity for the betterment of tbeir children. otherwise all is topi drama.
From sindh to kpk nobody cares about people

In Rahim yar khan there is only one u iversity and i heatd that governmet cant pay the professors so all burden is on the atudent and its fee is about one lac . so how people will get education ?

He is right to some extent as Punjab don't allow it like sindh, I have lseen things first hand and know the difference between policies of both provenances, in Punjab they make it difficult to live and don't allow flow of other provenances people like Sindh, they keep numbers to certain ratio.

Stop cooking up lies. There's a Bihari colony in every major city of punjab with more baloch and pahstoons residing and doing business than in balochistan or aghanistan.

What makes punjab a heaven for business and infra growth is her inclusiveness. You can come and settle down here withoutb any Punjabi being jealous about your privileged presence, oh these outsiders have taken away our jobs and crap.

Why don't we see nay ethnic clash or target killings of laborers, doctors and others professionals from outside punjab?Meanwhile some hard-core ethnic nationalists only have a lousy picture of there own regions to show as some sort of achievement, 100 Sal pehlay b Hamara ialka aysa tha ab b aysa hai vah sayin vah.

Bhai the point i get is peo0le in governments whether in past or present dnt care about people. tbey only use every opportunity for the betterment of tbeir children. otherwise all is topi drama.

In Rahim yar khan there is only one u iversity and i heatd that governmet cant pay the professors so all burden is on the atudent and its fee is about one lac . so how people will get education ?

Exactly my point why a common Punjabi has to take all the abuse for their screw ups. If others are not willing to raise the education standards why down ours as well? And now this special css offer for sindh wth? Such offer for balochistan makes sense but why sindh?

If a relief is given to students from sindh which has gobbled up trillions in education budget in just a decade then a Punjabi student must also get to have the same bail out.

Stop cooking up lies. There's a Bihari colony in every major city of punjab with more baloch and pahstoons residing and doing business than in balochistan or aghanistan.

What makes punjab a heaven for business and infra growth is her inclusiveness. You can come and settle down here withoutb any Punjabi being jealous about your privileged presence, oh these outsiders have taken away our jobs and crap.

Why don't we see nay ethnic clash or target killings of laborers, doctors and others professionals from outside punjab?Meanwhile some hard-core ethnic nationalists only have a lousy picture of there own regions to show as some sort of achievement, 100 Sal pehlay b Hamara ialka aysa tha ab b aysa hai vah sayin vah.

Exactly my point why a common Punjabi has to take all the abuse for their screw ups. If others are not willing to raise the education standards why down ours as well? And now this special css offer for sindh wth? Such offer for balochistan makes sense but why sindh?
The main reason is that main beneficiary of tbis opportunity is the children of waderas who cant compete with the punjabis . So its a easy way to get a prestigious job

If a relief is given to students from sindh which has gobbled up trillions in education budget in just a decade then a Punjabi student must also get to have the same bail out.
they are afraid from us. they all know that they cant compete us

and basel post is totally rubbish . pashtoons balouch si dhi are living in punjab and nnobody attacked on them

The main reason is that main beneficiary of tbis opportunity is the children of waderas who cant compete with the punjabis . So its a easy way to get a prestigious job

It's astonishing that they claim all the liberal credentials but have literally ruined any prospect of decent education in their own provinces. Yeh koi asmaan sy nahi utry k compete kraanay k ley in k ley rules change kr do. Study nahi kr sakty to vaahi beeji Kro demands check Kro in ki

Some one plz find out where did this esteemed professor sent her kids for schooling?

Sindhis are nice and welcoming people....Everyone will agree with you.

BUT

Sindhis got crushed by their OWN waderas .... Urdu speakers excel in everything they do because they do HARD work/struggle.

Nobody stops Sindhis to get education and work hard....But Sindhis don't do it.
thats a sweeping statement you made against sindhis how can you say Sindhis dont work hard , my friend you are super racist

It's astonishing that they claim all the liberal credentials but have literally ruined any prospect of decent education in their own provinces. Yeh koi asmaan sy nahi utry k compete kraanay k ley in k ley rules change kr do. Study nahi kr sakty to vaahi beeji Kro demands check Kro in ki

Some one plz find out where did this esteemed professor sent her kids for schooling?
Bhai ab khan saheb ko kon pochy . unhon ne kaha ha tu thk kaha ha.
i think her children will surely getting education from elite school . ab government schools main tu nahn bhej sakti na

and basel post is totally rubbish . pashtoons balouch si dhi are living in punjab and nnobody attacked on them

This Basel guy himself is suffering from delusions about whatever titanic ethincity he's from. Literally trillions kha gy laikin school college nahi bny gy or agr koi banda invest krny a gia to un ki ghyrat jag gy. but will black mail the state every way possible. Punjab only have a handful of universities thanks to local bodies Hmy b aysay laad chahey.

bhai jo schools bane hain hain ur jo education mil rahi ha ha sub pata ha.
few students who were preparing for css in lahore also getting degrees from sindh without giving a single exam :-)