Professor of Sindh university: why all other nationalities people are allowed to work&trade in Sindh

Crushed?

By whom?

A Sindhi political party, the PPP, has been in Sindh for how long now?

This kind of nonsense is no different from the xenophobia displayed by Trump and the Right Wing in the US and Europe.

The future of the entire globe is one where people migrate and the most talented succeed. Typically, those who choose to uproot themselves and their families and move to distant places have an inherent desire & courage for risk taking and are willing to fight against the odds and face challenges to succeed.

The Sindhis are being crushed by their own Sindh government.

What are the latest accusations against the PPP now? People starving and dying in Thar, HIV infections galore in Larkana, rabies rampant, Billions in missing/stolen wheat and hundreds of billions spent on healthcare with little to nothing to show for it. Hundreds of billions spent on education with ghost schools galore and no organized or planned educational reforms and capacity building. Waderas continue to oppress rural Sindhis and destroy their lives because they are the ‘electables’ the PPP needs to win elections in Sindh.

This is nothing more than a campaign, likely promoted by the PPP, to scapegoat ‘others’ to make themselves feel better about their own mistakes & failures, to hide their own corruption and mismanagement of the province over decades.

The latest Gallup polls showed that about 85% of the country thinks the PTI government is handling COVID-19 well - that has got to have sent some shockwaves through both the PPP & PMLN.

Important part is you won't see champion of Pashtun rights PTM having any problem with this statement

You would never see any condemnation from PTM on this statement

Because securing Pashtun rights was never the target anyways ;)

bicycle ke tyre banane ke liye indonesia malaysia me log din raat mehnat karte hain. uss tyre ka environmental impact tax to banta hai na phir.

Bhutto Maholiyaati Parchi.
agar handsome ki pic lag jai to?

There are more people in punjab came from out side why Punjabi never cry. its an attitude they wants to rule by using this race card exactily how they never let Pakistan to have Kala bagh dam.
if Lahore become land of pathan i dont mind cuz its from Allah human cant stop these migration and we all Pakistanies sud openly accept each other specially with intermarriages.

agar handsome ki pic lag jai to?

lol

] He is the only son of Ikramullah Khan Niazi, a civil engineer, and his wife Shaukat Khanum, and has four sisters.[35] Long settled in Mianwali in northwestern Punjab, his paternal family are of Pashtun ethnicity and belong to the Niazi tribe,[36][37] and one of his ancestors, Haibat Khan Niazi, in the 16th century, "was one of Sher Shah Suri's leading generals, as well as being the governor of Punjab."[38] Khan's mother hailed from the Pashtun tribe of Burki, which had produced several successful cricketers in Pakistan's history,[35] including his cousins Javed Burki and Majid Khan.[36] Maternally, Khan is also a descendant of the Sufi warrior-poet and inventor of the Pashto alphabet, Pir Roshan, who hailed from his maternal family's ancestral Kaniguram town located in South Waziristan in the tribal areas of northwest Pakistan.[39] His maternal family was based in Basti Danishmanda, Jalandhar, India for about 600 years.[40][41]

I have lived in interior Sindh and these Sindhis are not wrong in what they are saying---.

At first it the urdu speakers that had all the top jobs in karachi / hyderabad---then came the punjabis---but most of them settled and cultivated land---then came the pashtuns and then came the afghans---.

The sindhis are being crushed for a longtime---nice folks that they are---.
Anybody who is being crushed by everybody cant be a nice folk. BTW punjab is full of Pathans. Sindhis basic problem is by nature he is lethargic.

You know why all these things are coming up? Because their corruption is being exposed.. Wheat scandal, Ahsas Program cash scandal etc etc.

Look at the trend this scum PPP is running on twitter.. If you question them or try to educate the people, you become anti Sindh automatically.

I watched a video clip a few days back.. someone (probably a Sindhi speaking local) was distributing ration in low income areas, he was beaten by the wadera and his goons mercilessly. Why? Because these waderas don't want that Sindhi awam looks towards any individual other than them for help.

This is an intentional sabotage on the state to create restlessness---to overthrow the govt of IK---and then Bhutto Zardari comes to power---.

IK did a terrible thing not to have crushed them in the first 60 to 90 days---.

Anybody who is being crushed by everybody cant be a nice folk. BTW punjab is full of Pathans. Sindhis basic problem is by nature he is lethargic.

Punjabis will find their way and so will the pathans---but the sindhis and the baluchis will get lost in the system---.

So---you have to make a decision---do you want to run a nation smoothly or do you want this bickering and back stabbing to continue---.

If you want the nation to run smooth---then you will have to carry the sindhis and baluchis for some distance to make them stand on their two feet

This is an intentional sabotage on the state to create restlessness---to overthrow the govt of IK---and then Bhutto Zardari comes to power---.

Sir ji,

If you ever try to crush them, they will play Sindh card like how they are playing nowadays.

Unfortunately, land reforms should have been introduced in the very beginning. Now its too late. They are too powerful.

When the industrialists were taking over, PPP nationalized industries to crush the industrialists because eventually, industrialization would have solved major problems in Sindh. Now we will have to live with this situation.

unfortunately their are some Pakistanis who take great pride in their cast and ethnicity as if their is anything to be proud of. The moment Pakistanis release that they are NOTHING and worthless will be the day when they have encouragement to do something GOOD!
Image their are 100 stages in life that you have to achieve. Pakistanis (muslims in general) have stopped at stage 1 and think they have accomplished something big!

sadly in Pakistan new religion is lies and the new god is money. astaghfirullah. no one cares
you have said this so perfectly!

Punjabis will find their way and so will the pathans---but the sindhis and the baluchis will get lost in the system---.

So---you have to make a decision---do you want to run a nation smoothly or do you want this bickering and back stabbing to continue---.

If you want the nation to run smooth---then you will have to carry the sindhis and baluchis for some distance to make them stand on their two feet
They dont want to stand on their feet

Sounds more like banyas.

He is right to some extent as Punjab don't allow it like sindh, I have lseen things first hand and know the difference between policies of both provenances, in Punjab they make it difficult to live and don't allow flow of other provenances people like Sindh, they keep numbers to certain ratio.