Post supernatural experiences of yours and fallows.

Hmmm.... Are you guys government officers???
Well about that
Monk-Set-3-Gold-Hear-No-Evil-See-No-Evil-Speak-No-Evil.jpg

I foound ten thousands yen in my winter coat I used a year after;) does that count?:D
Are there magic portals in our wallets and pockets :-// ?
Well if that counts as a bonafide supernatural occurrence, then I've had quite a few :lol:
A bigger mystery than Bermuda triangle :-//

To allow a woman control over husbnad these tantrucs and black magicians ask the womn to bring their menstrual blood and urine and they blow some evil stuff on it and do some wizardry stuff an dgive it back to the Client who seeks help , so iwont be surprised if ur sister was asked to bring these ingredients on which she did her magic spells and fed then to her hsuband , iwould say please stay away these magic spells and tantrics their short term resukts seem to help ppl but long term effects are always extremely bad and devastating.
I do not know about all this women controlling men stuff but I know for one thing. This kind of stuff is completely proscribed in Hadith. One of the seven things explicitly warned against and proscribed.

@Ocean finally somebody who understands how sihr black magic, pirs, faqeers and babas work. These people are indeed very evil. They ask for undergarments, mothers name, date of birth, eatables, sacrifices to ghair allah and are truly evil.
But u r wrong at one thing a dead human cannot possess anything.

You know why all of this works? I have attended some classes to understand the whole thing and thought to share the knowledge I gained.. It is a very complex process and one needs to understand some basic things:

1 - 99% of the black magicians aren't even the magicians. They are fraudsters. 1% are genuine magicians.
2 - In order to do something for a third party through magic, they want help of evil jinns. These jinns are in control of Shaitaan. So in order to get the services of evil jinns, the head jinn (Shaitaan) has to be convinced. He acts as a dalal (outsource services of the jinns to the magicians)
3 - To get the services, Shaitaan needs to be pleased. Now here is a trick.. The more you make your rabb (Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala) angry, the more happier you will find shaitaan.
4 - So some of them invent many ways to make shaitaan happy (and eventually making Allah very angry on you). Some of them I am listing here:

- Praying at the time of sunset, sunrise and considering Shaitaan as god (this is the most easiest way)
- Drinking/ eating excretions of humans/ animals (you know which culture promotes it and has the largest number of magicians.. and the poor people think them as priests.. lolz).
- Writing Qurani Ayat with excretions (that's why we shouldn't take even Qurani ayaats written on a piece of papers as a form of cure/ taweez, because we never know what kind of ink has been used in that)
- Throwing Quran in sewage (people find Quranic papers every few years in sewage)
- Involving in homosexuality (specially with children)
- Killing innocent children and drinking their blood (there are many kidnappings happening all over the world and the children are not found. Those who are found, their bodies are mutilated, these acts are mostly done by black magicians)

There are many more ways other than the above which magicians apply. Once they do these filthy things, Shaitaan becomes very happy.. Then there are some spells to contact Shaitaan in the dream, where they talk and present there demand of the workforce the require.. Shaitaan transfers the workforce temporarily.. Now one things that Shaitaan wants is the continuation and spread of above practices.. So they ask the subject to do the same.. Like one poster said something about it in an earlier post.. these magicians ask them to join him in such practices.. This keeps the evil jinns continue with the work with great determination.

Then the magician asks the jinns to do what the subject requires.. Now jinn needs to find that person.. to do this, jinns ask magicians to provide some kind of identification.. the best way is to provide some kind of cloths which has the subject smell (that's why these magicians ask for used cloths or some hair, together with mother's name .. two factor authentication.. in case cloth has been used by someone else as well).

These jinns remain with the subject for the rest of his life.. Some times, these jinns hypnotize the subject (to love or hate someone, just like the poster narrated.. but it is fake love/ hate), sometimes, they temporarily or permanently damage the health of the subject (if the health deterioration was requested), sometimes, the subject is hypnotize to work poorly at his office place (this is also achieved through jinns hypnotizing him).

A powerful magician sends multiple layers of jinns (because he has so many jinns awarded due to his extremely bad deeds) to harm the subject.. so that if in case a true Quranic treatment is done and the first layer of jinns is removed, a second layer takes over after sometime.. that's why a true Aalim sometimes asks the person to recite Quranic verses all his life.. because as soon as he leaves those, and indulges in habbits forbidden by Allah, or leaves the Fard ibadaat, the second layer takes over. Each layers sometimes consists of 100s of jinns.. People of the household, who have regular contacts with the evil magicians, experience paranormal activities.. and that's natural for obvious reasons.. even the poor subject (or his close relatives) also experiences paranormal activities.. because he is left at the mercy of evil jinns.

@Ocean @IFB

People who get conned by them deserved to be conned by them i have no sympathies for them @pak-marine @Hell hound @PakSword
I mean the Bengali baba looks and dresses like a hobo and you think he will cure your infertility or will make your husband more LOVING?
I am not against those who sell snake oil but against those who buy it despite knowing what it is
Once i took a train from khi - pindi all over the country’s walls i saw was wall chalking of some fraudiya peer called amil syed dilbar ziadi +today in khi this bengali babas name walchalking can be observed in many places .. they spend a fortune in marketing .. A Sada banda can be taken a for a ride easy

May the force be with you!
Steel be with you
7d780abdb8d4f49dfd31b74d2f3569ab-d9j0sk8.jpg

Once i took a train from khi - pindi all over the country’s walls i saw was wall chalking of some fraudiya peer called amil syed dilbar ziadi +today in khi this bengali babas name walchalking can be observed in many places .. they spend a fortune in marketing .. A Sada banda can be taken a for a ride easy
Kabhi kabhar ads dekh kar lagta hy dunya key sab posheeda amraaz hamarey hi mardon mein paye jatey hain kasam sey Karachi to Peshawar sab sey common ad hy banjhpan ki aur poshida amraz ki

Asli bangali baba mashook apkey kadmon mein :D

Living with it!!!
Guys do not ever visit a pir, baba, puhancha huwa banda, buzurg expecting them to solve a problem. They are pure black magicians. This whole culture of babas, mazars and dargahs are ruining so many lives. Trust me guys stay away from such people.
And do not let go of your religion. It is your shield and your sword.

Fake pirs do exist. However, real dervish also exist.

There are some ways to spot a real buzurg. If you think someone is a real dervish then sit or stand behind him in a crowd and recite darood shareef, he will turn around and look in your eyes. His eyes will be deep, like an ocean and half watery. His face will be innocent and friendly.

Amils and magicians are a different lot.

Post supernatural experiences of yours and fallows.

I am going to share a story / incident narrated to me by my uncle "Taya Abu".

I was young captain stationed in Quetta, Pakistan. One day late evening I am sitting in volleyball court watching practice of rang routes "young soldiers" and chatting with JCO, every body enjoying the cool weather, game and chats then suddenly a donkey appears in the court since barbed wire was not properly installed so no one surprised even young players started to play with the donkey...JCO sahib got annoyed and ordered young soldiers to sit on a donkey as an punishment since they stop practicing the game. First two persons sits on a donkey one by one then JCO Sahib ordered arrange to sit all at once on donkey but at our surprise most of the players (6 or 7 guys) manages to sit on a donkey when we notices we saw donkey's sizes in length increases we all surprised and terrified by the discovery...young soldiers jumped of the donkey and ran away ... same time donkey disappears in thin air.
Most of the incidents told by people of stretched donkeys, goats with long legs and witches with feet in opposite direction.

Good Spiritual creatures are found at mazars, Dargah etc. Evil ones are at deserted places. graveyards etc. Its up to you where you want to venture and get some super natural experience.

Steel be with you
7d780abdb8d4f49dfd31b74d2f3569ab-d9j0sk8.jpg

steel actually has some part to play in spiritual life.

Fake pirs do exist. However, real dervish also exist.

There are some ways to spot a real buzurg. If you think someone is a real dervish then sit or stand behind him in a crowd and recite darood shareef, he will turn around and look in your eyes. His eyes will be deep, like an ocean and half watery. His face will be innocent and friendly.

Amils and magicians are a different lot. @Djinn

Most of the incidents told by people of stretched donkeys, goats with long legs and witches with feet in opposite direction.

Good Spiritual creatures are found at mazars, Dargah etc. Evil ones are at deserted places. graveyards etc. Its up to you where you want to venture and get some super natural experience.

Bro Real buzurg don't exist anymore ,Like everything esle its also become big business in Pakistaaan.

Then the magician asks the jinns to do what the subject requires.. Now jinn needs to find that person.. to do this, jinns ask magicians to provide some kind of identification.. the best way is to provide some kind of cloths which has the subject smell (that's why these magicians ask for used cloths or some hair, together with mother's name .. two factor authentication.. in case cloth has been used by someone else as well).

These jinns remain with the subject for the rest of his life.. Some times, these jinns hypnotize the subject (to love or hate someone, just like the poster narrated.. but it is fake love/ hate), sometimes, they temporarily or permanently damage the health of the subject (if the health deterioration was requested), sometimes, the subject is hypnotize to work poorly at his office place (this is also achieved through jinns hypnotizing him).

A powerful magician sends multiple layers of jinns (because he has so many jinns awarded due to his extremely bad deeds) to harm the subject.. so that if in case a true Quranic treatment is done and the first layer of jinns is removed, a second layer takes over after sometime.. that's why a true Aalim sometimes asks the person to recite Quranic verses all his life.. because as soon as he leaves those, and indulges in habbits forbidden by Allah, or leaves the Fard ibadaat, the second layer takes over. Each layers sometimes consists of 100s of jinns.. People of the household, who have regular contacts with the evil magicians, experience paranormal activities.. and that's natural for obvious reasons.. even the poor subject (or his close relatives) also experiences paranormal activities.. because he is left at the mercy of evil jinns.

Typical amils and magicians stuff.

Dervish have many spiritual creatures at their disposal sometimes, but they do help people without involving those creatures most of the times. A human being is more powerful than any creature, human being is designed by God to do everything himself but for that purpose he needs to take himself to a certain high level to truly become ashraf-al-makhlookaat.

Bro Real buzurg don't exist anymore ,Like everything esle its also become big business in Pakistaaan.
:-) G sir, jesay aap kahen. dhoondnay se to khuda bhi mil jata hay, kher, jo apki marzi

Dervish have many spiritual creatures at their disposal sometimes,

It is called friendship.. so in jinns as well, there are those who are pious.. They want to sit in the gatherings of righteous Muslims. But they never cross their dimension to show their physical appearance unless there is a extreme need.

Plus those who are real Waliullah, they never ask help from these creatures.. in fact, these creatures do not help them either.. it's not a relationship what we human have with each other.

Moreover, those people are directly helped by Allah.. Allah create such circumstances which lead to their help in situations requiring such help..

This happened to me in pak, what about when you go sleep on the khatt outside and then next day you wake up you see the tree front of you very very up close to your face, then you rub your eyes and the tree is far distance as it should be. This happened to me a few times but it could be my eye sight playing tricks. Pakistan its weather and it environment plays tricks on the mind like mirage.

This happened to me just now , when I opened up the pdf just to get updates I found that some super natural endiots cross the loc and did the surgical strike. Omg what should I do now...what a retard these endiots are.

:-) G sir, jesay aap kahen. dhoondnay se to khuda bhi mil jata hay, kher, jo apki marzi

Dear Bro ,I don't even pray Friday prayers properly so :rofl: I usually miss them.
I try my best in Ramadan though.
Would love to meet a real buzurg ,I knew a few who sadly passed away.