Pindi waloun confirm kerna

for you small glimpses of KPK education reforms!
from PTI 's fav news Channel, and wanted to listen soon about that!

I just watched the video all I could think of was shame on you trying to earn brownie points on the plight of some kids...

How long ago did PTI come to govt? When PMLN who has been in punjab since forever cant do miracles you expecting miracles from a new govt is the height of ignorance and arrogance! Maybe you deserve swimming pools like these and are happy about them...Have you seen Punjab, Sindh schools? Those whose home are made of glass shouldnt be throwing stones at others...

It is depressing that people try to cash in others plight! And 1 school they filmed ...is there ONLY 1 school in that whole area or 1 which wasn't addressed by the govt?

Shar Pasand Bachi added 2 new photos.
کراچی میں موت کا منظر .....
اور سندھ اسمبلی میں اراکین کے قہقہے اور سیلفیاں .....
اور پهر بھی بے وقوف لوگ ان کیلئے ایک دوسرے کے گریبان پهاڑ دیتے ہیں ...

"}" data-reactid=".4q" style="color: rgb(98, 122, 173); cursor: pointer;">Like · Comment ·

Wake Up Pakistan
This is a main reason. Why our political people don't give concentration on education? Because they know if people will get sensible. Who will vote for them?

Hanif Abbasi did 6 Billion Rs. Corruption in Islamabad Metro Bus Project ?? Aftab Iqbal
Discussion forum on Pakistani politics
SIASAT.PK

Not his fault,blame the contractor and hanif abbasi,they were responsible for this not to happen

Not his fault!!!! You are amazingly naive or pretending to be.

One rain and Metrosexual Sharif pet project exposed.

With so many deaths in Karachi one wants to ask what exactly has PMLN govt done to provide electricity. If they develop their pet project within 2 years why cant they set up some power project with the same resolve?

The answer is lack of will and dishonesty.

it is not a big deal can be fixed , i can watch the hate and flame coming out of the haters . Chill off , it will be fixed and can be taken care of in future . But it is a wonderful project as thousands of middle and lower working class uses this awsome facility .

Shar Pasand Bachi added 2 new photos.
کراچی میں موت کا منظر .....
اور سندھ اسمبلی میں اراکین کے قہقہے اور سیلفیاں .....
اور پهر بھی بے وقوف لوگ ان کیلئے ایک دوسرے کے گریبان پهاڑ دیتے ہیں ...

"}" data-reactid=".4q" style="color: rgb(98, 122, 173); cursor: pointer;">Like · Comment ·

Wake Up Pakistan
This is a main reason. Why our political people don't give concentration on education? Because they know if people will get sensible. Who will vote for them?

Hanif Abbasi did 6 Billion Rs. Corruption in Islamabad Metro Bus Project ?? Aftab Iqbal
Discussion forum on Pakistani politics
SIASAT.PK
just a table is not enough just prove it .

I'm not surprised. Potians are over exaggerating and scoring brownie points

The water standing didn't happen at any station. Only at one pedestrian underpass.

Heck today even U.S Delegation used Metro Bus in the rain and enjoyed it !

11666317_10152847412232397_3764677211127335518_n.jpg

10155019_10152847419742397_8939031355811520544_n.jpg

1237554_10152847416692397_5435903143824305254_n.jpg

1908011_10152847414652397_3836395225410527298_n.jpg

11200911_10152847417202397_4629395883513023550_n.jpg

10985872_10152847422432397_1934240512908968830_n.jpg

10561777_10152847413497397_3436855383323140598_n.jpg

11046343_10152847413722397_8043393505861632672_n.jpg

Senior Analyst ™ ‏@TruthNdTruth
Metro Station of Mental Sharif in Rain >>>Corruption speaks itself

I dont see any channel reporting! Zara 20 Rs ki ride lay na zara...bring your camera... :pop:

If this is true! Amazing swimming pool in its 1st few months!

@balixd @Muhammad Omar @S.U.R.B. @Jango @B+ Dracula @Spy Master @war khan @Djinn @save_ghenda @Umair Nawaz @Bratva @Marshmallow @Hyperion @Dr. Stranglove

If it is fake news I will delete it...

In case if you were wondering who was the worst contractor in this whole project... it was NLC.

After receiving the letter, the NLC representatives met Commissioner Zahid Saeed and informed him that underground water was discovered 10 feet below Murree Road near Gold Market, which took 15 days to drain out. Subsequently, the contractor had to dig deeper into the earth to lay foundations of the pillars.

NLC also stated that another reason for the delay was the slow pace with which the utility services near Benazir Bhutto Hospital were shifted.

“During the construction of the flyovers at Chandni Chowk and 6th Road, the utility services were shifted to the right side of the road. Besides a main water supply line of 54-inch diameter had proved to be a hurdle,” the NLC representatives said.

However, the NLC officials assured the commissioner that work would be expedited to meet the deadline.

When contacted, Commissioner Zahid Saeed admitted that NLC’s work was progressing slowly and the executing authority had asked it speed up the work. He also said work of the other two contractors was satisfactory in comparison.

It may be mentioned here that the NLC has also failed to finish work on Marrir Chowk road expansion project worth Rs550 million

RDA concerned over NLC’s slow pace of work on metro bus project - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

Recently it even got a contract from KPK Government to build a Flyover.

11425194_894798107210174_4724982994918340616_n.jpg

I'm not surprised. Potians are over exaggerating and scoring brownie points

The water standing didn't happen at any station. Only at one pedestrian underpass.

Heck today even U.S Delegation used Metro Bus in the rain and enjoyed it !

11666317_10152847412232397_3764677211127335518_n.jpg

10155019_10152847419742397_8939031355811520544_n.jpg

1237554_10152847416692397_5435903143824305254_n.jpg

1908011_10152847414652397_3836395225410527298_n.jpg

11200911_10152847417202397_4629395883513023550_n.jpg

10985872_10152847422432397_1934240512908968830_n.jpg

10561777_10152847413497397_3436855383323140598_n.jpg

11046343_10152847413722397_8043393505861632672_n.jpg
So you Potiwaris are trying to save Hanif Abbasi's a*s and Ganjaas' tind. The station posted by OP is most likely from Pindi and some days old while you are likely posting fresh pictures of some from Islamabad. We know that the only drainage system that works in Pakistan is from Islamabad. Otherwise, every city of "Badla Hua Punjab" after 20+ years rule of Ganjaas become "Paris/Venice" with a rain of day or two. We will see when actual Moonsoon comes and situation of underpasses in Rawalpindi. I am anticipating that Notanki CM to announce Metro Boat service soon and all slaves cheering him for that.

"Lo Venice main hota hai aesa, ab Pakistan main bhi Venice ke mazay lo"

So you Potiwaris are trying to save Hanif Abbasi's a*s and Ganjaas' tind. The station posted by OP is most likely from Pindi and some days old while you are likely posting fresh pictures of some from Islamabad. We know that the only drainage system that works in Pakistan is from Islamabad. Otherwise, every city of "Badla Hua Punjab" after 20+ years rule of Ganjaas become "Paris/Venice" with a rain of day or two. We will see when actual Moonsoon comes and situation of underpasses in Rawalpindi. I am anticipating that Notanki CM to announce Metro Boat service soon and all slaves cheering him for that.

"Lo Venice main hota hai aesa, ab Pakistan main bhi Venice ke mazay lo"

Hahah failed attempt. :lol:

There is no pedestrian underpass in Pindi.

But if you are so insisting to see what happened there, be my guest...

11010497_1012414112102110_5835163691046113963_n.jpg

11053087_10152847428567397_6054741848909637236_n.jpg

1422620_10152847429702397_5184111051146344389_n.jpg

11537691_10152847431797397_1369880506203446300_n.jpg

Better shut your mouth now cuz there is nothing you can do to stop people friendly projects or do propaganda with it.

Well who chose the contractor? I mean in normal countries you have tender openings, people display their design....
You don't choose NLC, NLC chooses you!

EVERY SINGLE Bad picture comes from NLC's sections, THEY were the ones who were slow, THEY were the ones who had to recarpet their entire road after SS paid a visit, those pictures of bridges in Disrepair in Sixth Road and Chandni Chowk? NLC. This leaky station? NLC. The Delayed Peshwar Morr Interchange? Yet Again, NLC!

We all know who runs NLC, but we can't dare point fingers at them :D

Better shut your mouth now cuz there is nothing you can do to stop people friendly projects or do propaganda with it.
You shut your mouth and keep your so called people friendly projects, ephidrine abbasi and ganjaas to yourself. I wasn't sure so I do said "likely".

I admit my lack of information if what you are telling is true regarding underpasses but that still doesn't change the other opinion over Ganjaas, Ephidrine and their slaves :yahoo:

Make sense man!

In case if you were wondering who was the worst contractor in this whole project... it was NLC.

After receiving the letter, the NLC representatives met Commissioner Zahid Saeed and informed him that underground water was discovered 10 feet below Murree Road near Gold Market, which took 15 days to drain out. Subsequently, the contractor had to dig deeper into the earth to lay foundations of the pillars.

NLC also stated that another reason for the delay was the slow pace with which the utility services near Benazir Bhutto Hospital were shifted.

“During the construction of the flyovers at Chandni Chowk and 6th Road, the utility services were shifted to the right side of the road. Besides a main water supply line of 54-inch diameter had proved to be a hurdle,” the NLC representatives said.

However, the NLC officials assured the commissioner that work would be expedited to meet the deadline.

When contacted, Commissioner Zahid Saeed admitted that NLC’s work was progressing slowly and the executing authority had asked it speed up the work. He also said work of the other two contractors was satisfactory in comparison.

It may be mentioned here that the NLC has also failed to finish work on Marrir Chowk road expansion project worth Rs550 million

RDA concerned over NLC’s slow pace of work on metro bus project - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

Now 1stly Nooni is soo into firing people for stealing his guava, getting his peacock killed and even for waiting in traffic ....Why hasnt he fired these trialled and failed people he keeps under cover?

1stly, NLC = National Logistics Cell (NLC) , is a federal executive bureau of government of Pakistan and a state-owned strategic organization of State of Pakistan.

If you dont use desi bodies (of course they are corrupt who is the head? :azn: ) then using international bodies would kill jobs and again Noonis will object...Kero tou objection naa kero phir b objection?

IF NLC is soo pathetic remove it from the NATIONAL role!

Next lets see those RDA who have chosen/ gifted the project

RAWALPINDI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif
(Chairman -RDA)

:pop:

^^^ NLC is run by a General out of the GHQ.

They call you people noonie toons for good reason , as usual like a small minded people , the nonies have made NLC the target of their own shortcomings

Metro bus launch delayed - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

NLC was not happy over the late handing over of drawings of the corridor to the contractor by Nespak. The consultant failed to complete the drawings and made changes to it without taking the contractors on board. The commissioner said Nespak also mentioned a wrong site for the Moti Mehal bridge over Leh Nullah and when the work was started it stopped the work to fix the fault. He said on the advice of the consultant, the government also procured a wrong land from the military and later it had to purchase another piece of land which delayed the work.

We never get what we want....Live in peace! Without politics making us hate each other, sucking our blood and money and killing us

I think that is the policy provincial govts are abiding too...Since IVC kay zamanay ka sewage system isnt broken so they dont "upgrade/fix/ maintain" it at all!

If this is working AND causing problems I wonder how broken looks :unsure:
Above 3 are usual Polticial Slurs....:o:

60+ yrs not enough?
Yes

====
70 Years do make or break life of an Individual but Nations stands on different Age-Ladder....As we're talking about National Approach....So its Obligatory to take a Big Long term view....70 years are nothing for a nation to recognize its full potential.....in 1947 when we came into being...we've different set of problems....like lack of infrastructure....settlement of Mohajirs.....lack of Ecnomic Infrastructure, Military hardware. Political Conflicts......in last 70 years in some areas we achieved maturity (fulfilled all Evolution ladders).....like we possess Disciplined Military and Advance Atomic Hardware......unfortunately other areas require stream of money to fulfill its objective.....so now we come into REALIZATION period......Now, we're beginning to set our Priorities in a right direction of Wind