Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

Khattak is a lota Who joined pti just weeks before 2013 election. And now he behaves asbif he was born in pti.

Idiots Like him can go to any extent to please his master IK.

It could be true Pervez Khattak ran extra mile and passed statements to please his boss Imran Khan, but what he said later, it would not be pleasing at all for Imran Khan and his esteemed Pakistani party PTI, alienated everyone.... when Khattak said, PTI is Pathan, and Pathan is PTI and used and abused ethnic card, to divide already mulled down, divided Pakistanis if his conditions not met to go to Islamabad....and if no one listens to the great orator Mr Khattak.

I

Here comes out your inner filth and hatred against Punjab and Lahore because they don't let pti win.
By the way I am from karachi. So keep your hatred to yourself.

:lol: raarrana sahab take some pill for your Blood Pressure issue., How does addressing you an individual becomes a Punjabi Vs rest of Pakistan ?

I am not some personal munshi of PML N or any party unlike many PML-N members on this forum.

Pointing fingers at other Pakistanis can be absorbed in the name of freedom of speech but Mind your language that is not part of freedom of speech.

RANA In Karachi does not mean he cannot be from lahore.

INDEED it had good potentials for Nawaz Sharif family business :) that is what I was pointing at.

KpK is NOT consisted of only Pathans or majority Pathans unlike Punjab which is purely almost entirely Punjabi one way or the other.

Above all KPK has never been ethnically driven political field. The electorate in KPK is does not vote on basis of ethnicity rather developmental work in the province. We have given chance to every party be it LIBERAL Or Conservative or moderate including PML-N, PPP. PTI or for that matter the religious parties in KPK are not ethnicity centered.

It is Nawaz Sharif who is now treating KPK as ethnic entity just because this time we have voted for PTI after trying all other political parties.

The KPK electorate is quiet different to an extent of 180 degree as compared to Punjab or Sindh voters

That is too narrow minded and simply pithy an approach; we need to think beyond just our personal hatred when talking of diplomatic potential

There has always been an underlying current of tension between the Pathans and the Punjab migrant(rather incorrect term to classify the Kharian and other folks in that) population; then between the various tribal associations of the Pathan's themselves. Then these divisions also run in sectarian lines as well in certain areas.

This has allowed many a political manipulation by various parties with ANP leading the field followed by the JuI and their ilk. The PTI too has various political members that have used these divisions within their casual speeches and it would be folly to think that the top cadre of PTI monitors all those like eagles.

The rest of your post is essentially painting a rosy picture of your own people which is appreciable but clearly not objective.

Pmln is biggest party in punjab
Biggest in GB and azad Kashmir
Largest party in Baluchistan
3 largest in kpk
Having same number of MNA from sind equal to pti.

So your assumption of plmn a Punjab based party is nothing but a propaganda.

it is not propaganda and you did not understand my post at all as well. The PML(N) is a Punjab centric party. Its prime electorate is within Punjab, it uses alliances within other ethnic electorates to create a winning majority but its motivation is within Punjab and is Punjab centric.

This is exactly what my post said, having campaigned with the PML(N) during the 92 elections.. I can confirm that NOTHING has changed.

You gave a knee jerk reaction perhaps because you have a relative, or support them or are of similar ethnicity..etc any of the following; but that is not an objective assessment.

INDEED it had good potentials for Nawaz Sharif family business :) that is what I was pointing at.

KpK is NOT consisted of only Pathans or majority Pathans unlike Punjab which is purely almost entirely Punjabi one way or the other.

Above all KPK has never been ethnically driven political field. The electorate in KPK is does not vote on basis of ethnicity rather developmental work in the province. We have given chance to every party be it LIBERAL Or Conservative or moderate including PML-N, PPP. PTI or for that matter the religious parties in KPK are not ethnicity centered.

It is Nawaz Sharif who is now treating KPK as ethnic entity just because this time we have voted for PTI after trying all other political parties.

The KPK electorate is quiet different to an extent of 180 degree as compared to Punjab or Sindh voters

In 2008 KPK ANP won and apart from corruption we saw birth of hazara suba movement because of killing of hindkos by police. How is punjab almost entirely consisted of punjabis. In 1998 census in Lahore alone 20% were urdu speakers and other ethnics. Ganjas are kashmiris and IK is pathan. Only punjabis don't vote based on ethnicity.

There has always been an underlying current of tension between the Pathans and the Punjab migrant(rather incorrect term to classify the Kharian and other folks in that) population;

What do you mean by that? punjab migrant?

That is too narrow minded and simply pithy an approach; we need to think beyond just our personal hatred when talking of diplomatic potential.

I do not have personal hatred for Nawaz Sharif since my family had been voting for that party in the PAST. I personally am an apolitical so there is no question of preference based on personal likes or dislikes but purely on political policies' level.

HOW a PRIVATE WEDDING party becomes a DIPLOMACY ? Secondly what that diplomatic potential brought to Pakistan from INDIA?

It was purely an attempt to safeguard family ties. Simple as that.

There has always been an underlying current of tension between the Pathans and the Punjab migrant population; then between the various tribal associations of the Pathan's themselves. Then these divisions also run in sectarian lines as well in certain areas.

WHERE? Which AREA? and which Punjab migrants?

There is no sectarian division when it comes to voting in KPK.

This has allowed many a political manipulation by various parties with ANP leading the field followed by the JuI and their ilk. The PTI too has various political members that have used these divisions within their casual speeches and it would be folly to think that the top cadre of PTI monitors all those like eagles.

The rest of your post is essentially painting a rosy picture of your own people which is appreciable but clearly not objective.

The KPK voter does not vote on basis of ethnicity. ANP claims to be Pashtun nationalist party but majority of the votes come from Hindko Speaking Peshawaris for them.

We have been electing PML N many times also PPP which has a good vote bank. We have tried every other party and given chance unlike Punjab where PML N is ruling forever.

This sort of rhetoric is bad for the opposition, bad for Pakistani politics, bad for PTI's support outside of KPK. PTI was one of the only parties in the country not overly defined by regional/ethnic votes, this is why I'd always advocate a PTI-like party playing a strong role at least in opposition.

If IK, Khattak and others want to deal with these issues, they should steer clear of linking their national party to an ethnic image, and should push like there's no tomorrow on electoral reform.

I've been barking about electoral reform for a long time now, Pakistan's political system needs it. It will benefit parties like PTI, and it will make the position of PMLN a bit worse. But the point is to level the playing field in Pakistani politics.

As it stands I do not understand why PTI aren't talking about electoral reform 24/7! Even if we had an election with no corruption/rigging at all, they'd lose due to the system we have.

As such, Pakistan has NO party that is not ethnicity centric, and that may eventually lead to a complete balkanization if the population of Pakistan does not/is not made to realise it.

This is true and it has deeply concerned me over the last few years. And you know what makes this fact worse? It is our electoral system based on constituencies and First Past the Post. It inherently favours either a two party state, or multiple parties with regional strongholds. FPTP also ensures that PMLN can secure only about 33% of the total vote share, in only one province and still obtain a majority in the NA.

In other countries with no strong division on ethnic/religious issues that regional split is economic. In Pakistan, that regional split is provincial, ethnic, economic and deeply toxic. Balkanization is a very serious threat.

And I for one had hoped that PTI was one of the only parties that could steer clear of that as much as possible, alas if this is their path too.

In 2008 KPK ANP won and apart from corruption we saw birth of hazara suba movement because of killing of hindkos by police. How is punjab almost entirely consisted of punjabis. In 1998 census in Lahore alone 20% were urdu speakers and other ethnics. Ganjas are kashmiris and IK is pathan. Only punjabis don't vote based on ethnicity.

What do you mean by that? punjab migrant?

read my comment again. All these ethnicity you have mentioned one way or the other have same language pool.

Punjabi is not an ethnicity in itself. It is not a bloodline unlike Pashtun.

:what: Peshawar is the least developed city despite being capital of KPK. Peshawar does not get all the budget.

As far as Hazara division is concerned it has always been stronghold of PML-N.

Stop using the word Peshawar is the ''least developed city'', I have lived for 2 years,in and out of Peshawar, 9nth largest city of Pakistan, it is a major hub of trade, a trade route to Afghanistan and Punjab, car parts industry, electrical items industry, Peshawari food is world famous, cultural historic sites, clothes industry, Shapes Gym Lahore in Peshawar, major restaurants, telecom networks, Peshawar Cricket Stadium, Military bases, FC headquarters, flower city, JF17 Thunder largest major base in Pakistan is in Peshawar, Peshawar airport is re-structuring, major international flights now land, Bala Hisar Fort, Army Stadium, Wazir bagh, Mohabat Khan Mosque, Ali Khan Mosque, Sunehri Mosque, Ghanta Ghar, new hospitals, Peshawar Museum, Daewoo Express bus terminal going to Islamabad, and Lahore, Peshawar Cantonment railway station and Peshawar City railway station major universities which used to be in Punjab now opened in Peshawar:

The following is a list of some of the public and private universities in Peshawar:
  • National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Peshawar Campus (NU-FAST)
  • Islamia College University
  • University of Peshawar
  • Khyber Medical University
  • University of Engineering and Technology, Peshawar
  • Agricultural University (Peshawar)
  • IMSciences (Institute of Management Sciences)
  • Gandhara University
  • Iqra National University, Peshawar (Formerly Peshawar Campus of Iqra University Karachi)
  • Qurtuba University (Qurtuba University of Science & Information Technology)
  • Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology
  • CECOS University of IT and Emerging Sciences
  • Preston University
  • City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar
  • Frontier Women University
  • Abasyn University (Abasyn University, Peshawar)

I don't know which least developed city of Peshawar you mention, but if you want to know, go to Central Interior Sindh Cities, go to Quetta, capital of balochistan and compare Peshawar, go and see Balochistan cities, go to FATA, even Gilgit Baltistan, there you will see least development of cities, you will broke down.

This shameless bastard should resign first as CM and then participate in any form of Dharna. Its a height of Namak harami as is holding higher public office position and he is going to spread anarchy and terrorism. I've no doubts Pervaiz khattak is terrorist and traitor just like Maryam and others. He offered offices to Talebans, he spoke against CPEC and now creating more problems for the country. Army need to show some balls and eliminate this threat.

read my comment again. All these ethnicity you have mentioned one way or the other have same language pool.

Punjabi is not an ethnicity in itself. It is not a bloodline unlike Pashtun.

20% of Lahore 1998 census were non-punjabi speakers, here likes of Nawaz and IK are counted as punjabis but not muhajirs and people who speak other languages. Yeh KPK ki tara nai hai, sab pyar muhabbat se rehte hai aur app samjhte hai ke sab punjabi hai. Your punjabi language pool excuse doesn't make sense considering ruling party are not in favor of bringing punjabi to schools yet.

There was a News Channel screen grab someone sent on Journalists' group the grab was showing Abid Sher Ali's statement as ticker saying "Agar un k pass bara ha to hamara kon sa chota ha".

We can expect anything from likes of Abid sahab

NS will name the new country as BLOCKISTAN/Containeristan :P

Abid Doggy and Mirasi Sanaullah are PML N dogs...

20% of Lahore 1998 census were non-punjabi speakers, here likes of Nawaz and IK are counted as punjabis but not muhajirs and people who speak other languages. Yeh KPK ki tara nai hai, sab pyar muhabbat se rehte hai aur app samjhte hai ke sab punjabi hai.

Have you ever lived in KPK?

It was IK who attacked parliament
Who attacked TV station
Who attacked presidency and PM house.
It was IK who asked to setup joint nuclear program with India on international boarder.
It was IK was supported a Jew against a Muslim Pakistani in London
It was IK who was licking the boots of musharaf.
It was IK who started off shores companies
It was IK who invested shaukat khanu. Money in Indian investment comaniez.

Maybe you forgot what PMLN has done

1. The only party to have attacked Supreme Court
2. Attacked the Presidential residence in the last PPP govt.
3. Attacked the KPK assembly just last month
4. Attacked and killed 14 people in Model town
5. Has 300 Indians working in NS factories with full clearance to move around anywhere in Pakistan
6. Was licking the boots of Zia-ul-Haq and said will complete his mission
7. NS bought properties in Mayfair back in the early 90s but has been denying them all this time until just before the Panama leaks came out
8. As for your claim that IK invested Shaukat Khanam money in India, please provide a source for your claim to prove that its not just another verbal diarrhea from you.