Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

Again guys, the point is very clear, compare Pattak with Sheikh Rasheed, we know containers are blocking people, anything gov does will go against government,, infact what bad can happen as it happened to Sheikh Rasheed AML, house blocked, rally blocked, threatened to death by PML N goons, Lal Hawali raided, Did Sheikh Rasheed said something like Pervez Khattak. It shows Khattak is much weaker from inside than Shiekh Rasheed and much weaker politically than Rasheed.

It is totally unacceptable to divide Pakistanis and has to condemned and ferociously repulsed!

Brother I like how you post about marginalised punjabis.

Again guys, the point is very clear, compare Pattak with Sheikh Rasheed, we know containers are blocking people, anything gov does will go against government,, infact what bad can happen as it happened to Sheikh Rasheed AML, house blocked, rally blocked, threatened to death by PML N goons, Lal Hawali raided, Did Sheikh Rasheed said something like Pervez Khattak. It shows Khattak is much weaker from inside than Shiekh Rasheed and much weaker politically than Rasheed.

It is totally unacceptable to divide Pakistanis on race who may ever say so....and has to condemned and ferociously repulsed! Am just analysing Khattak statements.

It is hard to have a rational conversations with those who have Noonee Blinkers turned on.

SO what did he say wrong ? did you hear what he is saying in the video ???

All he is saying "Nawaz Sharif Tum humain baghi banana chahatay ho ?? KPK ko of Pakistan say kata gaya to to hum baghai ban jain gay".

True, I heard it, am not condemning this part, about baghi , where he said something similar to Hashmi sb. but further more he said, that he we will go extreme, inteha, he will destroy Pakistan, he will divide Pakistan, used ethnic card.....this is like what Sheikh Mujeeb said....am also infact condemning and exposing Khattak when he says PTI is Pathan and Pathan is PTI. What does he mean by this? where is Imran Khan from, born in? where is PTI sindh, PTI Balochis, PTI Gilgit, PTI kashmir and so on.

Either Khattak doesn't know what he is saying? Who is his speech writer? cant he use better and stable sense? cant he be a true political leader of Pakistanis than shell shocked statements into ethnic lines or is he intentionally raising ethnic tensions among Pakistanis and provinces??

Are you not extra harsh against people of the small province?......or you are simply not familiar with Pashtuns how they talk no matter how much Pakistanists are they?........"We Pakhtuns" , thats how things roll in KPK and Pervez Khattak is addressing a Pashtun crowd and all of their provincial opposition from the Pashtun community also talk like this ......have you not watched Maulana Fazlur Rehman talking about "Pashtun this and that" even though he is a Maulana?...........

Centuries ago, when there was no Pakistan in sight, Pakhtuns were singing songs and doing poetry about love with Pashtun watan and patriotism.........we are a very old nation and Pashtunism has not wore off even after 67 years of Desi-ism........thats why dont expect Pashtuns to discard "We Pakhtuns" line of thinking,.......they are not gonna do that Chauhdri, no matter how much "Gul Khani" they become

Khattak said hum pathan hai, not pakhtun :D desi hai banda

SO what did he say wrong ? did you hear what he is saying in the video ???

All he is saying "Nawaz Sharif Tum humain baghi banana chahatay ho ?? KPK ko of Pakistan say kata gaya to to hum baghai ban jain gay".
Anyone who doubts patriotism of kpk,ians is insane they are fiercly patriotic Pakistanis i live in a very mixed ethnictl city i know thinking of different ethnic groups they are anything but traitors even the hazara nationalists are super patriotic Pakistanis only stupid baboon leagis from ethnicly homogenous cities in central punjab believe kpk,ians to be something other than patriotic

True, I heard it, am not condemning this part, about bagh , where he said something similar to Hashmi sb. but further more he said, that he we will go extreme, inteha, he will destroy Pakistan, he will divide Pakistan, used ethnic card.....this is like what Sheikh Mujeeb said....am also infact condemning and exposing Khattak when he says PTI is Pathan and Pathan is PTI. What does he mean by this? where is Imran Khan from, born in? where is PTI sindh, PTI Balochis, PTI Gilgit, PTI kashmir and so on.

Either Khattak doesn't know what he is saying? Who is his speech writer? cant he use better and stable sense? cant he be a true political leader of Pakistanis than shell shocked statements into ethnic lines or is he intentionally raising ethnic tensions among Pakistanis and provinces??

:P he must be under influence of hash . someone in the past said he is charrsi . charrsi kadi vi na marrsi

Anyone who doubts patriotism of kpk,ians is insane they are fiercly patriotic Pakistanis i live in a very mixed ethnictl city i know thinking of different ethnic groups they are anything but traitors even the hazara nationalists are super patriotic Pakistanis only stupid baboon leagis from ethnicly homogenous cities in central punjab believe kpk,ians to be something other than patriotic

yar aye hazara k jo Kpkian hain na ye har barr hair transplanted sharif ko hee vote detay hain. thanks to PEEEELI taxain :frown:

as far as patriotism of us people of KPK well NVM the noora kushti yelling. These people does not know nothing about no KpK resident

Khatack and Achakzai, only a country like Pakistan can allow such termites like these two to eat itself hallow.

Brother I like how you post about marginalised punjabis.

lol, which marginalised Punjabis, hello wake up sir, we all who are the most richest, looted resources and who are the ones ruling for ages.

So pls donot sell this marginalisation story, victimhood of Punjabis here.:-)

It is totally unacceptable to divide Pakistanis on race who may ever say so....and has to condemned and ferociously repulsed! Am just analysing Khattak statements.

Emotional manipulation is a favorite weapon used by politicians all around the globe.A double edged sword that can be used during the desperate times.Only time will tell if his ethnic card is able to extract the right result out of the masses.The bullet has left the muzzle.Nothing can be done by him or his party to reverse the effects of it.
It is just another blunder like that call for civil disobedience.

Next stop for khattak sahib = Altaf Hussain. Please lose your control and you'll be playing right into the hands of NS.Just what the doctor ordered.

yar aye hazara k jo Kpkian hain na ye har barr hair transplanted sharif ko hee vote detay hain. thanks to PEEEELI taxain :frown:

pathan logh hindkos per bohat zulm karte hai, ab ganja ko vote na de to kisko de. Unka sara budget peshawar wale kha jate hai. :(

True, I heard it, am not condemning this part, about baghi , where he said something similar to Hashmi sb. but further more he said, that he we will go extreme, inteha, he will destroy Pakistan, he will divide Pakistan, used ethnic card.....this is like what Sheikh Mujeeb said....
Khattak knows the "dukti rug" and weakness of Punjab..............Any mischief from Punjab-led government and threaten them with East Pakistan episode to bring them to their senses.....

lol, which marginalised Punjabis, hello wake up sir, we all who are the most richest, looted resources and who are the ones ruling for ages.

So pls donot sell this marginalisation story, victimhood of Punjabis here.:-)

tu ajj Pakistani kese ban gheya? :tongue:

.this poor Pakistan is filled with cancerous, termites who divide Pakistanis from inside due to irrational, unnecessary statements.
Fck Watan-parasti.....when there will be justice, adal-o-insaf, in the country, no one will ever talk about breaking the country