Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

20% of Lahore 1998 census were non-punjabi speakers, here likes of Nawaz and IK are counted as punjabis but not muhajirs and people who speak other languages. Yeh KPK ki tara nai hai, sab pyar muhabbat se rehte hai aur app samjhte hai ke sab punjabi hai. Your punjabi language pool excuse doesn't make sense considering ruling party are not in favor oew f bringing punjabi to schools yet.

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhh man PML-N members mentally are as blind as anything . NVM

Just for your little knowledge I HAVE CLOSE relatives in PUNJAB including Lahore, Gujranwala, Sialkot and my closssssssse relative have acres and acres of land there and OH they are not migrants either.

anywayyyyyyyyyyy you guys will always play victim card calling everyone as anti-Punjab who differs with your political view.

NVM again

You do not know anything about KPK your knowledge in this regard is as poor as those of Indians about Pakistan

It was IK who attacked parliament

Nobody attacked the parliament.

It was done by Nawaz though.
Who attacked TV station

Qadri boasted about it later backtracked.

Who attacked presidency and PM house.

They were sorrounded not attacked.

It was IK who asked to setup joint nuclear program with India on international boarder.

And it was Nawaz who maligned the Military... and has repeatedly said anti national crap.

Nawaz also attacked Supreme Court...

It was IK was supported a Jew against a Muslim Pakistani in London
Doesnt matter.. Danial Azizs mother is jewish and hes a ?

Nawaz even tried hitting at American journalist.. He wanted to become her friend..

It was IK who was licking the boots of musharaf.
And yet he stood up against him.

Nawaz called Zia his rouhani walid.

It was IK who started off shores companies

Take him to court.. he didnt hold any public office and has clarified the offshore companies nonsense..

image.jpeg

It was IK who invested shaukat khanu. Money in Indian investment comaniez.
Again lies.. Nawaz was dating indian businessmen.

Abid Doggy and Mirasi Sanaullah are PML N dogs...

Have you ever lived in KPK?

yar yeh saray hee siri paiy hain. Their knowledge about KPK is as poor as those of Indians about Pakistan.

NVM the young captain who died fighting Quetta terror attackers was one from KPK but inn aqal k andhon ko kon samjhay k Nawaz Yatra ka naam patriotism nahi ha.

yar yeh saray hee siri paiy hain. Their knowledge about KPK is as poor as those of Indians about Pakistan.

NVM the young captain who died fighting Quetta terror attackers was one from KPK but inn aqal k andhon ko kon samjhay k Nawaz Yatra ka naam patriotism nahi ha.

No educated or sane person can support Nawaz .. Not unless he's getting some benefit from it.

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhh man PML-N members mentally are as blind as anything . NVM

Just for your little knowledge I HAVE CLOSE relatives in PUNJAB including Lahore, Gujranwala, Sialkot and my closssssssse relative have acres and acres of land there and OH they are not migrants either.

Good for them, but my point was N is getting votes because of development work they do in punjab. Still PTI is very popular in punjab unlike in Sindh. Blame punjabis for voting on ethnic lines when they actually do.

No educated or sane person can support Nawaz .. Not unless he's getting some benefit from it.

Actually I am fine with PML-N winning majority votes in Punjab since the party had spent a lot in developing Punjab which we do not deny. Plus they also have feudal system which is backbone of such elite parties. What I am opposed to is the mentality of PML-N members who call everyone anti-Pakistan and ghadar who does not agree with their political point of view.

Good for them, but my point was N is getting votes because of development work they do in punjab. Still PTI is very popular in punjab unlike in Sindh. Blame punjabis for voting on ethnic lines when they actually do.

Please read my post above yours since I was typing and you post just a minute before mine.

Actually I am fine with PML-N winning majority votes in Punjab since the party had spent a lot in developing Punjab which we do not deny. Plus they also have feudal system which is backbone of such elite parties. What I am opposed to is the mentality of PML-N members who call everyone anti-Pakistan and ghadar who does not agree with their political point of view.

Please read my post above yours since I was typing and you post just a minute before mine.

For PMLN Lahore is Panjab...

Go towards south or even cross faisalabad city and you see the real panjab.

Is there WW 3 going on here....What the heck is wrong with you members ?
ASK PML-N walas :) they are bruised due to News Leak gate fiasco so they are venting frustration over here on members who are not even members of PTI.

funny they are more concerned with reaction of someone in response to action of federal NS govt than the actual issues

For PMLN Lahore is Panjab...

Go towards south or even cross faisalabad city and you see the real panjab.

YES I can agree with that because my most recent visit was to Lahore and not other cities. I was quiet happy for development of Lahore specially the road at muzung chungi :P

Anyone who tries to create problems over ethnicity is disgusting.

AGREED. That is what Parvez might had reacted to? NO?

Why NS cut off KPK from Pakistani capital ? are we NOT Pakistanis? Or NS think that PTI means Pathans? is he blind that PTI won in Punjab and also gave a run to PML-N in few constituencies trough courts and finally recounting proving rigging.

why you guys victimize KPK for voting for PTI? It is like Indians think every Muslim in India is a Pakistani

YES I can agree with that because my most recent visit was to Lahore and not other cities. I was quiet happy for development of Lahore specially the road at muzung chungi :P

Lahore is mega city but other areas of "GT road" are relatively prosperous because of remittances. It's not hidden secret that most of Pakistan remittances are from people living around GT road belt and Azad kashmir. Which benefits these rural areas to great extent directly but indirectly remittances benefit all of Pakistan.

According to UN multi dimensional poverty line Azad Kashmir have lowest poverty then any other region of Pakistan including overall punjab, ab AJK wale kis ko kha gheye?

\
Lahore is mega city but other areas of "GT road" are relatively prosperous because of remittances. It's not hidden secret that most of Pakistan remittances are from people living around GT road belt and Azad kashmir. Which benefits these rural areas to great extent directly but indirectly remittances benefit all of Pakistan.

According to UN multi dimensional poverty line Azad Kashmir have lowest poverty then any other region of Pakistan including overall punjab, ab AJK wale kis ko kha gheye?
Azad kashmir kp ap kha gaye hain wo kisi ko nahi khaye :)

Since KPK has a border with Kashmir and we somehow have more knowledge and links with AJK so I can say firmly it is because a member almost from every family is literally either in England or a western country working and sending remittances so indeed poverty is low as compared to other areas