PakSword
Strange, you are more clued up on Calibri than de Groot.
De Groot is part of saazish, Imran told me in 2014 on container.. Javed Hashmi
Strange, you are more clued up on Calibri than de Groot.
De Groot is part of saazish, Imran told me in 2014 on container.. Javed Hashmi
Or Gen. pasha ne Gen. Bajwa se bat karwai or unho ne kaha k meri bari isky baad aay gi tab sazish sazish khelen gy. Javed Hashmi.Dharna ke dino main main ne khud suna tha..Imran khan, Aur UAE safeer mil kar jamhooryatbk khilaf sazish karrahay thay
Justice Khosa, Imran Khan se sargoshion main baatein kartay kartay thay.. Main ne unka bhoot container par dekha tha - Javed Hashmi
@QatariPrince, properly scanned report (all 6000 pages) is available with many journos, wonder if you have a copy or link?
Nope. I searched a lot. Asked these baboons to upload it and share per haraam hai inhon nay upload ki ho
Dictatorship is a name given by CIA to all those rules (via stooges in media), where a military general take additional charge of leading all dpts. of state. Its just like chief of joint staff kind of post.
Now you may like to follow CIA plan, and continue to call such governorship as dictatorship, which is wrong, because army man always build new institutions and strengthen existing ones. This is historical FACT about Pakistani generals, upon whom additional charge of state was enforced by circumstances or by request of any civilian dpt. / ruler.
Principally we should not care, if the old man has a background of military management or technology management.
If we look honestly, only army generals are best qualified people to run state dpts.
On the other hand civilians have no clue, how to tackle a challenge in organized manner.
If Pakistan want to cut its losses, which are more due to ineptness of civilian rulers rather than their corruption, than only army qualified/trained/served, people should be appointed in all state dpts. and services. as an example, in 1997-98 army was asked to cut corruption in WAPDA. Which was well done by its young officers, just because they were educated and trained to over come challenges.
People who have no history of serving in army are easily corruptible, by simple bribes.
I'm not saying army can't have a case of corruption, but those are fewer and soldiers are trained to be hardworking, result oriented and patriots.
This is why in all elections, army win most votes, its those votes which are not casted to the given list of corrupt selectable choices provide by corrupt election commission.
Rigging in elections is only possible, when corruption is spread wide in masses. Other wise in charge of poling station can control rigging and no additional watch of rangers is required, which is extra expenses just because people like you want civilians doing a simple task.
Its about time, election commission include a voting choice, where people can stamp for army.
Dictatorship is a name given by CIA to all those rules (via stooges in media), where a military general take additional charge of leading all dpts. of state. Its just like chief of joint staff kind of post.
Now you may like to follow CIA plan, and continue to call such governorship as dictatorship, which is wrong, because army man always build new institutions and strengthen existing ones. This is historical FACT about Pakistani generals, upon whom additional charge of state was enforced by circumstances or by request of any civilian dpt. / ruler.
Principally we should not care, if the old man has a background of military management or technology management.
If we look honestly, only army generals are best qualified people to run state dpts.
On the other hand civilians have no clue, how to tackle a challenge in organized manner.
If Pakistan want to cut its losses, which are more due to ineptness of civilian rulers rather than their corruption, than only army qualified/trained/served, people should be appointed in all state dpts. and services. as an example, in 1997-98 army was asked to cut corruption in WAPDA. Which was well done by its young officers, just because they were educated and trained to over come challenges.
People who have no history of serving in army are easily corruptible, by simple bribes.
I'm not saying army can't have a case of corruption, but those are fewer and soldiers are trained to be hardworking, result oriented and patriots.
This is why in all elections, army win most votes, its those votes which are not casted to the given list of corrupt selectable choices provide by corrupt election commission.
Rigging in elections is only possible, when corruption is spread wide in masses. Other wise in charge of poling station can control rigging and no additional watch of rangers is required, which is extra expenses just because people like you want civilians doing a simple task.
Its about time, election commission include a voting choice, where people can stamp for army.