Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Did u ppl watch today's kashif abbasi prog, where Rauf Klasra, umar cheema and fawad chaudhary came as guests? And Justice Retd Shaiq Usmani was also there.. Justice Sb, was toeing the typical line of judges ke imran bhi saboot nahi laya.. U shd have listened to Rauf klasra on tht.. He gave a good beating to justice sb.. He said tht they have accepted ownership..imran khan kahan se saboot laaye aur kiun laaye? Its the responsibility of sharif family to prove themselves innocent... He said..its not responsibility of imran khan to bring saboot..even then, he has gone beyond his mandate, and provided evidence..still ppl saying imran khan doesnt have proofs... Why should he bring saboot? Loved rauf klasra's reaction to justice sb
Everything is there but in the end NS is Sadiq and Ameen. Abb ker lo jo kerna ha. This is the state of affairs of Pakistan and no shortage of people coming to defend his highness.

It is off the record, right?

I will watch it now on youtube...

Yes... I just watched this prog now... A must watch prog....

Everything is there but in the end NS is Sadiq and Ameen. Abb ker lo jo kerna ha. This is the state of affairs of Pakistan and no shortage of people coming to defend his highness.

Yes.. It was very disappointing to see Justice Sb saying what he said.. Even after Rauf klasra said all this, tht why should imran khan bring saboot.....still he was admanant ke nahi..imran khan saboot laaye...

Sorry what have you said? They have left IK? When were they with him?

bro why do you think zardari and bilo are contesting elections for CURRENT assembly....

they are making sure to put full weight of 2nd largest party of Pakistan and majority party of Sindh, behind current assembly ... so even if NS is declared invalid,,, nothing can happen to assembly........

were you not surprised why the hell they want to get elected to this assembly and are not waiting for next general elections?

both PMLN and PPP are ready for either out come from supreme court... they will not let any ground to PTI... shahbaz sharif is valid and may even be tougher person to deal with in next elections...... his name is not in panama... his childrens names are not in panama..... ik needs to think before he leaps.... he keeps jumping without giving a single thougtht

IK should leave islbd tomorrow... live in Peshawar for next 18 months.... don't leave for a day... and show people how things are done..... he should come out of Peshawar on june 5th 2018... PTI is not going to win elections in supreme court or Islamabad... they will win elections on what ever they do in KPK in next 18 months

I would have agreed with SC if there wasn't Kulsoom Nawaz statement on record that the family owned apartments in 90s.

If we forget that statement for a minute, burden of proof is on PTI.

Judges are asking proofs from PTI or PMLN lawyers about the property ownership post 2006, which PM children have themselves accepted. What they haven't accepted was its ownership prior to 2006. For which, the accuser has to bring something to show to the court that apartments were under PM family's ownership.

Not just they have asked PTI to provide proofs of ownership, they have also asked PMLN to provide proof of the ownership under Qatari prince.

If both fail to bring enough proofs, court may form a commission to investigate and resolve the matter.

Now regarding Kulsoom's statement, apparently court rejected it saying that it was a newspaper report, nothing else.

Admissible in a court of law...

Good joke bro. Chief Secretary of Balochistan steals Rs40 billion taxpayers money, pays back NAB Rs2 billion and is released honorably back into the society. Don't be surprised if he is a future Minister, MNA or a Senator.

There is no such thing as court of law for the rich and powerful in Pakistan. Let's make this distinction please.

Latest guys IK saying case will be resolve till monday. Bolne main kya jatha hai :D

Means NS would be declared an honest man even before than we thought.
that won't be that easy as IK has got some new evidence that can put ganja family in deep trouble and especially the judiciary because they will be cornered by the new evidence that will be revealed in logical episodes

Yar no matter what proof IK brings at the end the case has already been decided and that is to give NS a clean chit in all of this. The Establishment, the Judiciary, even army supports his highness not to forget the morons which are present in our population and which are happy with the thana culture and sleeping on the floor of hospitals and dying. There is a fourth tragic incident in railway today 9 people lost lives including 6 kids, has anyone stood up to ask this Kantutta Wazir Saad Rafique to F off, you are a disgrace to Railway and more so to Pakistan? No people dont care. Nobody does.
The fight is not against corruption anymore, its between two sides. One which is fine with the system and others people like us who want a change. The decision will be on the roads and not in any institution because no Institution in Pakistan has the moral courage to stand up to sham of a democracy laden with corruption that we have.

Yar no matter what proof IK brings at the end the case has already been decided and that is to give NS a clean chit in all of this. The Establishment, the Judiciary, even army supports his highness not to forget the morons which are present in our population and which are happy with the thana culture and sleeping on the floor of hospitals and dying. There is a fourth tragic incident in railway today 9 people lost lives including 6 kids, has anyone stood up to ask this Kantutta Wazir Saad Rafique to F off, you are a disgrace to Railway and more so to Pakistan? No people dont care. Nobody does.
The fight is not against corruption anymore, its between two sides. One which is fine with the system and others people like us who want a change. The decision will be on the roads and not in any institution because no Institution in Pakistan has the moral courage to stand up to sham of a democracy laden with corruption that we have.
Well then let them give the clean chit and give them soon so that we can decide for direct action otherwise things will stand in limbo.

Agreed. Things are already in the limbo. IK needs to learn a lesson or two from Qadari and his protests. The time for peaceful protests are over.

I dont think even street protest or call for dharna will bring any result too.... Because as happened on dharna call for 2nd nov, gov will again arrest people and not allow people to group..we all remember what happened when KP chief minister tried to come for dharna.. Army will again not stop gov from using such tactics, like last time...so ppl will not be able to gather in crowds....so i think call for street protest will not bear fruit... I dont see any end to this rotten system....

@Doordie has today's proceedings finished..or not yet? What more jokes did judges entertain us today with?

I dont think even street protest or call for dharna will bring any result too.... Because as happened on dharna call for 2nd nov, gov will again arrest people and not allow people to group..we all remember what happened when KP chief minister tried to come for dharna.. Army will again not stop gov from using such tactics, like last time...so ppl will not be able to gather in crowds....so i think call for street protest will not bear fruit... I dont see any end to this rotten system....

This was the same rotten system present in Europe as well. We all have studied the dark ages and middle ages in Europe. How did they got rid, people stood up and not Peacefully.