Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Then dont comment on it ... you dont know the reality ... it is going on since 80s ... i have three generations witnessed each and everything from my own eyes ... i have lost blood of my own family so dont want to start this ... for karachi all the power players were responsible starting from altaf zardari army and nawaz sharif ... so leave this out of this thread ... the blood you have seen on tv we have collected it from roads so we know who did what and Nawaz shariff is one of the contributor in bloodshed specially in 92

He knows bs about Pakistan and its history he is only regurgitating baboon league media cell propaganda

@PakSword @Moonlight @The Sandman @Hell hound

Arrogant people like u are the reason other provinces hate punjabi leadership ...

Where will you take water of punjan ? Will you drink that ? It has to come downstream by nature of law and internationsl law ...

All three provinces are net exporter of gas ... go and read if you can

NS beought peace to Khi ... you must be kidding ... his vists if khi is not even quarter of visit of london and merely not more than a day or 2 ... it was RS and people of karachi ... not some chor nawaz sharif ...

Nawaz sharif tu chor ha ... us k saath tm bhi jail mn jao gy ... wasy jail chose ker liya ? Adyala jail pasand ha ya karachi jail ao gy ?

Punjabi PM nahi ha wo punjabi chor ha ... sharam kro q us chor ka saath 1 achi qoom ko badnaam kr rahy ho

Not arrogance but facts, we are well aware of so called resources of other provinces. And as per international laws transit trade through sea is also guaranteed yet you said punjab is land locked bla bla. They barely produce gas to use internally forget about exports. Nawaz brought peace in Karachi because before him you people loved to kill each other over ethnic differences, stop living in denial. You can't see each other forget about living in peace without danda from Islamabad.

RS was servant of Nawaz, why you give him credit for following boss orders? Stop licking boots of generals.

Not arrogance but facts, we are well aware of so called resources of other provinces. And as per international laws transit trade through sea is also guaranteed yet you said punjab is land locked bla bla. They barely produce gas to use internally forget about exports. Nawaz brought peace in Karachi because before him you people loved to kill each other over ethnic differences, stop living in denial. You can't see each other forget about living in peace without danda from Islamabad.

RS was servant of Nawaz, why you give him credit for following boss orders? Stop licking boots of generals.
Hahaha ... NS boss ... just check ... woh tu abhi jail mn chakki pesny ki tayari kr rha ha ...

Chor loog ho tm ... chori krty bhi ho or pakry jaty ho tu rona shuru

Hahaha ... NS boss ... just check ... woh tu abhi jail mn chakki pesny ki tayari kr rha ha ...

Chor loog ho tm ... chori krty bhi ho or pakry jaty ho tu rona shuru

you know what laddering is? well mian ji laddered to power by cleaning the toilets in GHQ and the techniques of cleaning toilets for General Zia was taught to him by ISI.

Funny those who gave him the brush to clean their toilets is today threatening the people who made him the man he became, a corrupt looter of Pakistan. fattening his tooi instead of working for the people.

before you do phad pona for mian ji calling people boot lickers remember mian ji used to clean Zia's toilet!!!

you know what laddering is? well mian ji laddered to power by cleaning the toilets in GHQ and the techniques of cleaning toilets for General Zia was taught to him by ISI.

Funny those who gave him the brush to clean their toilets is today threatening the people who made him the man he became, a corrupt looter of Pakistan. fattening his tooi instead of working for the people.

before you do phad pona for mian ji calling people boot lickers remember mian ji used to clean Zia's toilet!!!

Thanks for the support ... he was getting on my nerves ... people like him are the reasons of differnces between people of Pakistan ...

20431176_1570279923046295_4426082545264011402_n.jpg

no, but i am comparing the then military actions with the present military actions and PTI as the new version of the then PPP who said, 'tum udhar, ham idhar'. Muslim league was eradicated by the then military raj so Awami league emerged as a consequence. but PML-N was not then which was separatist but the PML(N) is patriot and very strongly believe in national unity, peace and progress. i am saying that not try to eradicate PML-N or otherwise a new Awami league would most probably be emerged as the history of east Pakistan teaches (1956 to 1971 era).

Bhai jan Badar Ghalib, yeh aap ki apni profile picture hai?

@Zibago

China can pull back original master plan of CPEC. At the moment not even phase 1 is completed.

I like how scared you are.
Makes me happy

Their minister said no it will continue as planned they give a shit about regimes :D

China wireless oil transfer kr raha ha.
Inki saajish hai