Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Pakistan tested nukes in 1998 and was facing sanctions but state was much better than the current state of North Korea which is also sanctioned. we were still linked with the international community and our relations with the world were improving bit by bit but suddenly then musharaf did kargil and economy dipped, is there any commission about kurgil probe too or any JIT, that incident was demanded by the then PM Muhammad Nawaz Sharif to investigate though commission?
You seem to forget that mian ji made a panga with the army and made mush chief of staff thinking he had made the army into punjab police. you seem to forget that mian ji made a deal with bill clinton to please him which mian ji would bank because he with saudi would rescue him after the coup.

the question i asked was where is qarz uttaro mulk sumbharo I am old enough to remember that! so please explain that? after he was kicked the country had hardly any reserve left so let's not make up excuses of that there is hard evidence on this issue which has been shared with the nation by investigating journalists.

If PTI can't win Punjab, they won't form the next government. Simple. Can they win Punjab? Maybe. But they need people on the ground spreading the message of Insaaf and what has been achieved so far. They need educate people that there's more to governance than good roads and better sewage systems.
Looooooool

Good for you...
My blood is green and I don't do business with people who don't care about corrupt practices.

is military budge audited ever? once in 2011, see report over Rs. 50 billion funds were doubtfully handled.

You seem to forget that mian ji made a panga with the army and made mush chief of staff thinking he had made the army into punjab police. you seem to forget that mian ji made a deal with bill clinton to please him which mian ji would bank because he with saudi would rescue him after the coup.
Mian ji hired junior Musharaf because he thought he was apna banda well that apna banda made Mian ji dance like a bandar and runaway to Jeddah all these cases were pardoned after a deal was struck between them and Musharaf

is military budge audited ever? once in 2011, see report over Rs. 50 billion funds were doubtfully handled.
Idhar udhar ki na maro sidhi baat karo Modi kay yaar waley case ki ayein bayein bohat ho gayi aur waisey bhi idhar udhar ki marney sey ganjay nay koyi nahi bachna ab to wo khud ko hi phasa raha hay

Daniyal Aziz,Talal Chaudry and Mariyam AUrengzeb :D
@PakSword @Moonlight

There is a limit how much u can get by flogging a dead horse
It wasnt dead it was just frozen in time due to mufahimati amaal of our past

do you sure about hijacking?
Your English is worse than your logic and comprehension skills
The correct way to ask this question is "Are you sure about the hijacking incident?"

my concluding words are:

this is the battle for decision making privileges in Pakistan

no one cares about constitution...!

1. military wants all the powers and decision making privileges should be in their hands so, they don't accept the civilian supremacy

2. unfortunately, though civilians are empowered for the vital decisions in the country by the constitution but most of them are not remained as much capable that to lead nation wisely towards success and progress

3. we must always observe a very closer and good relations with the greater worldly powers like the USA, China, the UK, Russia, the Arab and Ummah etc. simultaneously but rather to think as a nation, we prefer either our personal interests or at very high, our institutional interests.

4. we have the leadership crisis. the leadership in all the government institutions and on all the decision making positions must not only be truthful, truthful, truthful, honest, honest, honest but also capable, capable, capable, and further, they must have integrity, integrity, integrity.

THE END

ASSALAM O ALAEKUM

a

So when you hear corrupt practice, your patwari mind goes to military budget.
it was in AAZ era right ? why havn't they done anything about it ?

AND why not the recent 2013 payment of 400 billion to Power companies where there is double the amount which was doubtfully handled ?

Imported gas which cost as much as local gas which is not enough anyway. Its like saying if punjab stop water then Sindh will starve to death. Investment in Thar is again thanks to punjab who will consume electricity from it and pay bills, otherwise no one could care less about Thar coal as interior Sindh is province of bijli thief's and neither have capacity to use even 1000MW and pay for it. This is why punjab is building power plants on imported coal and gas. The day Sindh cry about Thar coal it will be the day punjab will stop using electricity from it. Its just another dirty fuel which can be imported in better quality. Thar power project investment is gift to people of interior Sindh/Tharis from punjab PM.

Dams take billions of $ and decades to recover investment which is only possible through Punjab where people actually pay their electricity bills and use it.

Afghanistan is shit hole for their own policies, many land locked countries do just fine. Bengalis had problem with imposition of urdu by Jinnah and the fact that Bhutto didn't want Bengali PM to rule Pakistan. Where did punjab came in to it?

Why I should ask bengalis? They are even more ignorant then you. For them Ayub, Jinnah and Bhutto responsible for BD all were punjabis. Bhutto was also responsible for Balochistan insurgency and only now under PML-N, Balochistan came to mainstream. Karachi have seen peace again thanks to Punjabi PM. Pakistan was under terrorist threats before 2013.

Only Punjabi PM is holding this country together as all other are traitors like your uncle Altaf Hussain.
Arrogant people like u are the reason other provinces hate punjabi leadership ...

Where will you take water of punjan ? Will you drink that ? It has to come downstream by nature of law and internationsl law ...

All three provinces are net exporter of gas ... go and read if you can

NS beought peace to Khi ... you must be kidding ... his vists if khi is not even quarter of visit of london and merely not more than a day or 2 ... it was RS and people of karachi ... not some chor nawaz sharif ...

Nawaz sharif tu chor ha ... us k saath tm bhi jail mn jao gy ... wasy jail chose ker liya ? Adyala jail pasand ha ya karachi jail ao gy ?

Punjabi PM nahi ha wo punjabi chor ha ... sharam kro q us chor ka saath 1 achi qoom ko badnaam kr rahy ho

1. military wants all the powers and decision making privileges should be in their hands so, they don't accept the civilian supremacy
Wrong
2. unfortunately, though civilians are empowered for the vital decisions in the country but most of them are not remained as much capable that to lead nation wisely towards success and progress
True
3. we must always observe a very closer and good relations with the greater worldly powers like the USA, China, the UK, Russia, the Arab and Ummah etc. simultaneously but rather to think as a nation, we prefer either our personal interests or at very high, our institutional interests.
It has nothing to do with the case or our political scenario
4. we have the leadership crisis. the leadership in all the government institutions and on all the decision making positions must not only be truthful, truthful, truthful, honest, honest, honest but also capable, capable, capable, and further, they must have integrity, integrity, integrity.
EX-PM is the biggest example of it

we are not the worshipers of idols but we always stand firm with the truth and with the truthful and honest people, either they are in government or not. we are not pait pujaris but we have the ideology of truthfulness and honesty.

several times, but in the news as many other countries like the US, the UK, UAE etc in the news
Then dont comment on it ... you dont know the reality ... it is going on since 80s ... i have three generations witnessed each and everything from my own eyes ... i have lost blood of my own family so dont want to start this ... for karachi all the power players were responsible starting from altaf zardari army and nawaz sharif ... so leave this out of this thread ... the blood you have seen on tv we have collected it from roads so we know who did what and Nawaz shariff is one of the contributor in bloodshed specially in 92

we are not the worshipers of idols but we always stand firm with the truth and with the truthful and honest people, either they are in government or not. we are not pait pujaris but we have the ideology of truthfulness and honesty.

several times, but in the news as many other countries like the US, the UK, UAE etc in the news
Then dont comment on it ... you dont know the reality ... it is going on since 80s ... i have three generations witnessed each and everything from my own eyes ... i have lost blood of my own family so dont want to start this ... for karachi all the power players were responsible starting from altaf zardari army and nawaz sharif ... so leave this out of this thread ... the blood you have seen on tv we have collected it from roads so we know who did what and Nawaz shariff is one of the contributor in bloodshed specially in 92

Mian ji hired junior Musharaf because he thought he was apna banda well that apna banda made Mian ji dance like a bandar and runaway to Jeddah all these cases were pardoned after a deal was struck between them and Musharaf
:lol::lol: