Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Nisar cannot join a party whose name doesn't have Muslim League in it.

Otherwise he will become irrelevant in power play
Not really. He is a massive name in politics and has a lot of political mileage left in his career. Wherever he goes he will be a big addition.

He's not going to waste himself on the sidelines with a past-it party.

For now, his spokesman has denied and contradicted news, relating to Ch Nisar's future, quoting his close sources

Acha ..ek cheez..jo channels par aaj bhi aarahi thee aur pehle bhi parhi thee... Tht Ch Nisar had advised PM not to appear before JIT...how is tht possible? If this is true..how could Ch Nisar say this, knowing fully well..tht it was SC order..and PM had no choice?

Yeh pehlay hi marwadeta NS ko..

Not really. He is a massive name in politics and has a lot of political mileage left in his career. Wherever he goes he will be a big addition.

He's not going to waste himself on the sidelines with a past-it party.

Ok.

My analysis is same as Dr. Dhabadoos that it Will be minus 4.

Otherwise minus something bigger

Ok.

My analysis is same as Dr. Dhabadoos that it Will be minus 4.

Otherwise minus something bigger
I mean I could be wrong yaar, mai konsa analyst hoon :D But let's see, should be very interesting none the less.

New Tongue Twister

"Papa Bhi Papi ,Pappo bhi Papi "

HAHAHAHAHAHA. :rofl:
Nahi nahi you are wrong
Papa kay papa bhi pappi
Papa bhi pappi
Papa key bachay bhi pappi :D

For now, his spokesman has denied and contradicted news, relating to Ch Nisar's future, quoting his close sources

Acha ..ek cheez..jo channels par aaj bhi aarahi thee aur pehle bhi parhi thee... Tht Ch Nisar had advised PM not to appear before JIT...how is tht possible? If this is true..how could Ch Nisar say this, knowing fully well..tht it was SC order..and PM had no choice?

Yeah, Nawaz was advised to fly away on a sick leave till the crucial 60 day deadline passes. London always have magical power to heal when hurt.

I think..he wont leave, PML N.... Atleast, not before a year...

As I stated before, and you guessed that rightly, I never said he'll leave PMLN in jest - you have to understand how Nawaz operates; like British - divide and rule. He knows, if anyone becomes too strong he will be direct threat to Nawaz.

Anyways in short Nisar:

- can't survive in PMLN sans Nawaz.

- will NOT report to any of the ones I mentioned above.

- has lucrative offer in hand outside PMLN

- FIA is not 100% under his control.

- will always keep all options open as he is always under fire from strong group within cabinet as well Kulsoom and Maryam as well.

It's funny that who officially heads FIA has not 100% control over FIA officers.

One section is keeping close tab on Hijazi actions, other protecting Hijazi actions.

Govt will go out 200% to protect their key player to stop him from becoming approver against Govt.,

If Hijazi breaks down - other heads will also withdraw support to their king, and obviously king knows what will happen then. Specially, when his previous guarantors are not interested in product which is past his shelf life.

@bold.. Really? So now the current DG FIA also has not full control over FIA affairs? It was said, regd recently retired DG FIA, Amlesh tht he was almost powerless, and he wasnt even on talking terms with Ch Nisar.. Same is the case with current acting DG FIA too?

So FIA is divided on Hijazi? Hmmm.. I was impressed with FIA role in Hijazi investigation saga, and also the fact their overall role in JIT matters...seemed reasonable... No complaint was made by JIT against FIA, probably the only civilian instituition against which, no complaint was made...

But now, favors to Hijazi...and tht he was allowed to go to PIMS, just after he was arrested,,..so yea..you are right..as always.. FIA seems divided on this issue...

@bold.. Really? So now the current DG FIA also has not full control over FIA affairs? It was said, regd recently retired DG FIA, Amlesh tht he was almost powerless, and he wasnt even on talking terms with Ch Nisar.. Same is the case with current acting DG FIA too?

So FIA is divided on Hijazi? Hmmm.. I was impressed with FIA role in Hijazi investigation saga, and also the fact their overall role in JIT matters...seemed reasonable... No complaint was made by JIT against FIA, probably the only civilian instituition against which, no complaint was made...

But now, favors to Hijazi...and tht he was allowed to go to PIMS, just after he was arrested,,..so yea..you are right..as always.. FIA seems divided on this issue...
Hijazi ko dekh ke ghusa aa jata hai, in the video you can hearing someone saying ''bhai chor dein, beemar aadmi hai'', iis ki bemari Maryam ki stamp ki tarah hai. Nakli.

Yeah, Nawaz was advised to fly away on a sick leave till the crucial 60 day deadline passes. London always have magical power to heal when hurt.

As I stated before, and you guessed that rightly, I never said he'll leave PMLN in jest - you have to understand how Nawaz operates; like British - divide and rule. He knows, if anyone becomes too strong he will be direct threat to Nawaz.

Anyways in short Nisar:

- can't survive in PMLN sans Nawaz.

- will NOT report to any of the ones I mentioned above.

- has lucrative offer in hand outside PMLN

- FIA is not 100% under his control.

- will always keep all options open as he is always under fire from strong group within cabinet as well Kulsoom and Maryam as well.
Must be an insult to him, FIA being made to do actions which are not ordered by him.

@Realistic Change do we know why Imran has not been in court? Noone answers this on TV.

Hijazi ko dekh ke ghusa aa jata hai, in the video you can hearing someone saying ''bhai chor dein, beemar aadmi hai'', iis ki bemari Maryam ki stamp ki tarah hai. Nakli.

Must be an insult to him, FIA being made to do actions which are not ordered by him.

@Realistic Change do we know why Imran has not been in court? Noone answers this on TV.

Hamid Mir strongly believes, it was to avoid confrontation - as when IK moves, he pull crowd automatically and SMQ and JT advised not to go as PMLN is looking to create issues and if some skirmish happens they will exploit it and colour it as attempt to attack Court etc., so he's lying low. I heard, Hamid Mir stated that on a TV channel as well.

Dar & Asif believes Nisar keeps files of them and they 'feel' being under FIA surveillance.

PM (through his fav stooge) controls huge parts of bureaucracy and inter departmental transferred staff is easy to manipulate.

And on top of that Nisar is an actor :) so based on these three facts you'll not see standardized approach in FIA - it will be peaks and valleys - always!

Till SC announces the judgement it is difficult to say how damaging it will be. Much consensus on disqualification plus trial court for criminal conviction.
But PPP and ghaddari already started building levies as they are next. First " for corruption bill" in PA and now agreement on chopping art 62 & 63.
Wolves smell blood from far off and they have started mobilizing resources to protect themselves. That shows NS will be out. It will only be blessing if PPP mafia is also tried similarly.