Pakistan's Onslaught Against India at UNGA - What's Next?

But we won't forget IOJK.
offcourse

just like we remember bangladesh in our prayers.. we will remember jk also.. end of story..

wish we didnt have an eunuch at our helm now.......... the result would have been different..instead of running toUNGA........THE WORLD WOULD BE BEGGING PAK TO STOP WAR WITH INDIA..

but our pm ......... i want peace

pm......... i dont want war

pm........ i am dissapointed in the world response for kashmirs,

.............meaning .......... meray tah na renay/ jagadhy rena

offcourse

just like we remember bangladesh in our prayers.. we will remember jk also.. end of story..

wish we didnt have an eunuch at our helm now.......... the result would have been different..instead of running toUNGA........THE WORLD WOULD BE BEGGING PAK TO STOP WAR WITH INDIA..

but our pm ......... i want peace

pm......... i dont want war

pm........ i am dissapointed in the world response for kashmirs,

.............meaning .......... meray tah na renay/ jagadhy rena
PM kai pass paisy nahi hain aur 22 saal baad mili hakoomat,ehmaq modi ke wajha sai Qurban karney ke kiya zarorat hai.

Sir,they can do nothing on their own,Pakistan is their last hope after Almighty.
In shaa Allah we are ready to support them if they are ready.. I am sure if they require equipment, we will not send them back empty handed. But they will have to initiate..

Lets see how the situation unfolds in Kashmir after that curfew is lifted. I am not very much hopeful about the role of Kashmiris except protests etc..

Kashmiris can gather everything they want from the neighboring countries.. if they really want to give a tough time to Indian terrorist army..

they can gather from only 1 country...........pak.

which has sealed loc.....

and are unwilling to give any kind of material help..just speaches

they can gather from only 1 country...........pak.

which has sealed loc.....

and are unwilling to give any kind of material help..just speaches
Still they get what they want from Pakistan..

PM kai pass paisy nahi hain aur 22 saal baad mili hakoomat,ehmaq modi ke wajha sai Qurban karney ke kiya zarorat hai.

jee.. talibans ke pass cheque book thee IMF/WORLD BANK KEE?

In shaa Allah we are ready to support them if they are ready.. I am sure if they require equipment, we will not send them back empty handed. But they will have to initiate..

upper floor of GHQ has different plans guys/.......... matti pawoh... satooh ka kamal

WHY DON,T GOVT OF PAKISTAN LAUNCH AN OFFICIAL REFRENDUM FROM PUBLIC...

ASK THERE OPINION...................... WAR
OR PEACE..

well peace comes after the war is over auto pilot....

only cowards want peace / before war

Doesn't seem like this till now.
we got some very talented oscars award yafta..

bahir aur

andar aur..

remember who got 21 guns salute pentagon visit july 2019/ imran was not invited

I also think it is the only solution. But I don't think this is going to happen.

It will happen when the genocide starts.

Pakistan will attack and open the doors to state backed freedom fighters if India doesn't attack first.

War is inevitable either way. Northern war will be the first installment. It may be that India looses IOK before crossing international border for the final installment.

It will happen when the genocide starts.

Pakistan will attack and open the doors to state backed freedom fighters if India doesn't attack first.

War is inevitable either way. Northern war will be the first installment. It may be that India looses IOK before crossing international border for the final installment.

with imran and baaz wala................ no war with india.....

reality bites........

with imran and baaz wala................ no war with india.....

reality bites........

Your hatred for IK has severely short circuited your brain that you can't even register what happened on 27th Feb and on 27th Sep!

What wasn't thrown on them? From carpet bombs to MOAB, US tried everything.. Kashmiris haven't even seen 0.5 percent of what Afghan Taliban tasted all these years.

Why are you constantly comparing Kashmiri which is a "society/ethnicity" with Afghan Taliban which is a militant "organization". It is like comparing apples with oranges. A true comparison of "Kashmiris" would be with "Afghanis" as both will be societies/ethnicities. For your information all the "Afghanis" that I ever meet in Germany hate so-called "Afghan Taliban" and have only bad words to say about them. Karzai and Ghani the puppets of USA are as much "Afghani" as the so-called f**** "Afghani Taliban" and have been quite happy with "US occupation of Afghanistan", same is the case with Tajiks, Uzbeks and Hazaras of Afghanistan which are all part of "Afghani" society and hate "Afghan Taliban" from the depths of their hearts and are perfectly OK with US occupation of Afghanistan.

If you want to compare a militant group like "Afghan Taliban" with the equivalent groups in Kashmir, then you should compare them with militant organizations of Kashmir like "Hizbul Mujahdeen" or "Lashkar-e-taiba", that comparison would make sense but comparing a militant organization like "Afghan Taliban" with "Kashmiri society/Kashmiris" as a whole is just ridiculous. You can compare Kashmiris/Kashmiri society with Afghanis/Afghani society but cannot compare them with an isolated militant group like "Afghan Taliban".

Why are you constantly comparing Kashmiri which is a "society/ethnicity" with Afghan Taliban which is an "organization". It is like comparing apples with oranges. A true comparison of "Kashmiris" would be with "Afghanis" as both will be society/ethnicities. For your information all the "Afghanis" that I ever meet in Germany hate so-called "Afghan Taliban" and have only bad words to say about them. Karzai and Ghani the puppets of USA are as much "Afghani" as the so-called f**** "Afghani Taliban" and have been quite happy with "US occupation of Afghanistan", same is the case with Tajiks, Uzbeks and Hazaras of Afghanistan which are all part of "Afghani" society and hate "Afghan Taliban" from the depths of their hearts and are perfectly OK with US occupation of Afghanistan.

If you want to compare a militant group like "Afghan Taliban" with the equivalent groups in Kashmir, then you should compare them with militant organizations of Kashmir like "Hizbul Mujahdeen" or "Lashkar-e-taiba", that comparison would make sense but comparing "Afghan Taliban" with "Kashmiri society" as a whole is just ridiculous. You can compare Kashmiris/Kashmiri society with Afghanis/Afghani society but cannot compare them with an isolated militant group like "Afghan Taliban".
Don't want to go into detailed discussion on Afghan Taliban..

I just want to know your opinion on.. do you think Kashmiris will start a fierce resistance movement after curfew is lifted? If yes, we should all be happy.. if not, there's nothing much we can do.. this is my opinion.. what's yours?

Your hatred for IK has severely short circuited your brain that you can't even register what happened on 27th Feb and on 27th Sep!

3.GIF