Pakistan’s flag to be hoisted on Indian soil for Salman’s upcoming film Bharat

You fool the faraway Europeans never had a true sense of the location of Hind ie that is why you have anomalies such as West Indies, the folks who named it Hind ie Arabs, Persian etc had a very good idea....Coterminous Pakistan, not the swamp forest that was the Ganga...Now log off in shame as this has been discussed a trillion and one times yet for the sake of trolling you cannot help yourself.....Pakistani bloggers do not take his/her bait!

Hardly! And for the highlighted, you only fool your PDFians here and your public at large ---> and you have TLP as a result!

And yes, it has been discussed a zillion times. Other than Pakistanis of PDF who are busy re-writing history in the classic example to illustrate a need to identify themselves as a nation:alcoholic:, multiple texts and historical records do exist.:agree:

Did tell the member that he was more than welcome to discuss China and India as entities. Have more than enough time after January to do the same. He will be hard pressed to define China as a nation then, which, by the ways, illegally occupied Tibet in violation of the treaty signed by itself in 821/823 AD and Sinkiang in 1949 claiming some re-written history of 'reunification' after Qing annexation.

You see, the duplicity of every Pakistani member here is exemplified by the guttural language (s)he resorts to after the first quote. The underlying deficiency of knowledge base, inability to sustain the tenability of false premises and the pure inability to state facts without exhibiting the ignoramus nature, is the cause. The classic bait, which, incidentally, is against the laws of the forum. Heck, laws? ;)

The name originates from the common indo-European languages of which, as you are aware, Greek, Avestan and Sanskrit, to name a few, a derivatives.

Example:

Ghia - Bottle Gourd: is same word in contemporary Russian Language and in Hindi. Same with Ananas - Pineapple. Incidentally, am fluent with Russian (having studied it as a language) and Latin, so when people post nonsense here with pretentious authority, I do, at times, intervene. As for my English ....:enjoy:

Due to the inherent commonality of origins of languages, and influences due to centuries of trade and migration, the names have been fixed. To claim some bullshit and misrepresent it to 'score brownie points' is something that this site was never about. I have never hesitated from calling out bullshit when being spewed, irrespective of the flags. Unlike overwhelming majority here.

Shame on you my dear sir. It is rather an unpleasant to note that you intervene here, writing what you did. I deal in facts. Maybe, you should do too.

slap after slap on your face :lol:

Artists appreciate CJP for banning Indian films, dramas
2156817691540897131.jpg

http://www.radio.gov.pk/30-10-2018/artists-appreciate-cjp-for-banning-indian-films-dramas

Tickets of Indian Movies are available for all multiplexes of Pakistan

Inform your CJP that Pakistan is behaving like a Banana Republic

upload_2018-11-18_11-4-28.png

@SabzShaheen @hellfire refrain from attacking each other and each others religion!

@Dubious

If the moderators do their work, the forum quality will improve. I understand you cautioning me here ;) (I am winking see?), for the tenability of the moderator in front of home country members will be questioned if, as per rules, the errant is acted upon. No doubt.

But maybe you guys need to clean up the forum of personal insults first and along with it, every post that insults any member/religion. I will make it my task as of right now, reporting all. Let me see how you all respond to this (have done it with false flaggers also, with hardly a response/resolution :D).

Here, I do challenge you to show me any instance where I have insulted Islam in any of my post here. You will be hard pressed to do so. Hence, your post here is laughable at best.

However, as you have also been quite frequent on threads where Hindu religion is attacked, and take no action, it is a highly hypocritical an approach too. So, I do urge you to use your powers as given, to do the needful.

The member, I reiterate, has used language which was purely meant to be offensive in order to bait (that is against the forum rules), his posts were bereft of logic and facts and insulting the Hindu religion, a religion majority have no idea of, post after post. I, on the other hand, have had the unique privilege to have been tutored by Maulvis, Granthis, Priests and Pandits, for the mere fact that my profession demanded that of me, to know the religion of my men.

So, when someone spews bullshit in name of religion, and then you post that I am insulting the religion, I neither concur nor accept the fallacies. Every religion is based on spiritualism, the direct connect of (wo)man with the Supreme Being. Yet, every religion has an idol (since he uses the words in his ignorance), a symbol, because the weakness/frailty of human beings require them to be reassured of God being there and they need to see something to believe. I only asked about one specific location, for which, by the ways, Pakistanis being the followers, pay a tax (what is with that?) to visit and you find it offensive :lol:

Hindu religion has so many Gods because of this very reason, whereas the Holy scriptures have emphasized the untenability of such practices. Perhaps, one can argue, that the religion has true freedom of following what you believe in.

India remains a country with three distinct races. Maybe member should first read up history and facts and then post nonsense.

These, remain my last words on this topic.

i'll take the advice in your signature which you so ironically parade around

Had you taken it, you would have not been quoted by me.

Cheers.

That's a common misconception. The embassy is in Indian soil, Pakistan doesn't own the property, they are given special privileges according to Vienna conventions. Same for the Indian embassy.

Nope. That is considered Pakistani soil.. A reason Julian Assange is holed in Equador Embassy for 7 years in London. And Turkish police cant enter Saudi Embassy for Khassogi murder until permission was given from Embassy.

I know people would come with that, but again. There is nothing that says it's that countries soil. All those things you said comes under special privileges.:)

help? is it not a more intelligent option to ask someone with more knowledge on a topic to intervene on your behalf? we are not brainwashed into believing the same propaganda as you. we do something called "independent research" and therefore some are more knowledgeable than others. i'm just fed up of explaining the same, basic and easily understandable points to people like you and your compatriot.
In the land of people with no nose, everyone thinks they are the King.
Then they shouldn't make outlandish claims in the first place if they have less knowledge I call that an intelligent option.

Speaking of independent "research", again don't say things you have no idea of.:lol: Tell me one thing you explained correctly, there's a lot of internet archeologists around here who does a lot of "research" and comes up with arguments that suit their twisted thought process. I'm gonna disengage from such people.

Nobody in Pakistan mentions India, but you losers are always in search of your father. It's so pathetic to be honest. :lol:
Kya baat karte ho, ek lal topi wala bander hai, Pakistani celeb,
din me 100 baar India ye India wo na kare to usko khana hazam nahi hota

MUMBAI: Bollywood superstar Salman Khan’s upcoming film Bharat appears to be entangled in yet another controversy as a Wagah border scene, in the the movie, required Pakistan’s flag to be put up on Indian soil.

Ali Abbas Zafar’s Bharat starring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif in lead roles have been one of the most talked-about movies of the year. The film is currently in the shooting phase. Almost the entire cast and crew of the film at present is in Punjab to capture some moments of the shoot.

Due to security concerns, the film’s crew could not shoot at the Wagah border and Punjab was picked as the preferred location at which the border scene could be replicated.

With the help of the local elders, a village was reportedly taken over after paying farmers and traders a substantial amount to cover their losses because of the set that would be created there. But a Wagah border scene required Pakistan’s flag to be put up on Indian soil. Well, that’s how the controversy began.

Due to the scene a lot of local bodies were upset about how someone could hoist Pakistan’s flag on Indian soil. Even though this is for a film shoot, local organisations seemed to be upset as India had such issues in past when Pakistan flags have been put up during Ind-Pak cricket matches in Mumbai.

No police complaint has so far been filed against Salman, but people were seen surrounding the sets of the film and the hotel where Salman was staying to express their indignation over the hoisting of the flag.

It is learnt that the filmmakers quickly wrapped up the shoot and Salman has returned to Mumbai.

Earlier, filmmaker Ali Abbas Zafar has shared a picture of Bollywood’s Dabangg Khan alongside Katrina Kaif at the famous site on Instagram on Thursday.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/394760-pakistans-flag-to-be-put-up-on-indian-soil

This is just blowing out of proportion a non event or worse a crude publicity stunt. Surely we can insert digital Pak flag in the movie

240_F_153685996_HrIyF4uO9zReCPZQFIWMzYYV1Hv1hxPo.jpg

Kya baat karte ho, ek lal topi wala bander hai, Pakistani celeb,
din me 100 baar India ye India wo na kare to usko khana hazam nahi hota

What celeb? Does this person come on Pakistani media?

What celeb you retarded slum dog? Does this person come on Pakistani media?

Maybe it’s Manzoor Pashteen or Isfandyar.

@Dubious

If the moderators do their work, the forum quality will improve. I understand you cautioning me here ;) (I am winking see?), for the tenability of the moderator in front of home country members will be questioned if, as per rules, the errant is acted upon. No doubt.

But maybe you guys need to clean up the forum of personal insults first and along with it, every post that insults any member/religion. I will make it my task as of right now, reporting all. Let me see how you all respond to this (have done it with false flaggers also, with hardly a response/resolution :D).

Here, I do challenge you to show me any instance where I have insulted Islam in any of my post here. You will be hard pressed to do so. Hence, your post here is laughable at best.

However, as you have also been quite frequent on threads where Hindu religion is attacked, and take no action, it is a highly hypocritical an approach too. So, I do urge you to use your powers as given, to do the needful.

The member, I reiterate, has used language which was purely meant to be offensive in order to bait (that is against the forum rules), his posts were bereft of logic and facts and insulting the Hindu religion, a religion majority have no idea of, post after post. I, on the other hand, have had the unique privilege to have been tutored by Maulvis, Granthis, Priests and Pandits, for the mere fact that my profession demanded that of me, to know the religion of my men.

So, when someone spews bullshit in name of religion, and then you post that I am insulting the religion, I neither concur nor accept the fallacies. Every religion is based on spiritualism, the direct connect of (wo)man with the Supreme Being. Yet, every religion has an idol (since he uses the words in his ignorance), a symbol, because the weakness/frailty of human beings require them to be reassured of God being there and they need to see something to believe. I only asked about one specific location, for which, by the ways, Pakistanis being the followers, pay a tax (what is with that?) to visit and you find it offensive :lol:

Hindu religion has so many Gods because of this very reason, whereas the Holy scriptures have emphasized the untenability of such practices. Perhaps, one can argue, that the religion has true freedom of following what you believe in.

India remains a country with three distinct races. Maybe member should first read up history and facts and then post nonsense.

These, remain my last words on this topic.

Cheers.

You need to stop with these horrendously long posts. Stick to the main point and stop meandering.

Hardly! And for the highlighted, you only fool your PDFians here and your public at large ---> and you have TLP as a result!

And yes, it has been discussed a zillion times. Other than Pakistanis of PDF who are busy re-writing history in the classic example to illustrate a need to identify themselves as a nation:alcoholic:, multiple texts and historical records do exist.:agree:

Did tell the member that he was more than welcome to discuss China and India as entities. Have more than enough time after January to do the same. He will be hard pressed to define China as a nation then, which, by the ways, illegally occupied Tibet in violation of the treaty signed by itself in 821/823 AD and Sinkiang in 1949 claiming some re-written history of 'reunification' after Qing annexation.

You see, the duplicity of every Pakistani member here is exemplified by the guttural language (s)he resorts to after the first quote. The underlying deficiency of knowledge base, inability to sustain the tenability of false premises and the pure inability to state facts without exhibiting the ignoramus nature, is the cause. The classic bait, which, incidentally, is against the laws of the forum. Heck, laws? ;)

The name originates from the common indo-European languages of which, as you are aware, Greek, Avestan and Sanskrit, to name a few, a derivatives.

Example:

Ghia - Bottle Gourd: is same word in contemporary Russian Language and in Hindi. Same with Ananas - Pineapple. Incidentally, am fluent with Russian (having studied it as a language) and Latin, so when people post nonsense here with pretentious authority, I do, at times, intervene. As for my English ....:enjoy:

Due to the inherent commonality of origins of languages, and influences due to centuries of trade and migration, the names have been fixed. To claim some bullshit and misrepresent it to 'score brownie points' is something that this site was never about. I have never hesitated from calling out bullshit when being spewed, irrespective of the flags. Unlike overwhelming majority here.

Shame on you my dear sir. It is rather an unpleasant to note that you intervene here, writing what you did. I deal in facts. Maybe, you should do too.
No I am not taking bait to your constant trolling and gross misrepresentation of well established history.Bye bye

Like I said, religious topics bore me. Nothing good comes of mainstreaming religion. You quoted me... :)

You need to stop with these horrendously long posts. Stick to the main point and stop meandering.

Oh, I can write thesis at times. Don't worry. Am quite diligent when I need to be.

And I never speak about matters I have no clue of/been trained at/taken a formal education of. :)

Like I said, religious topics bore me. Nothing good comes of mainstreaming religion. You quoted me... :)

Oh, I can write thesis at times. Don't worry. Am quite diligent when I need to be.

And I never speak about matters I have no clue of/been trained at/taken a formal education of. :)
:coffee:

@Dubious

Though I itch to refute your hypocritical though absolutely typical of you kind's post, I have been told not to so I will leave it here.

You're right, I should have ignored the idiocy of your compatriot, though you should understand that your bovine propaganda will not be accepted here. Delude yourself if you must about the subcontinent's history and basic logic, but not others.

Then they shouldn't make outlandish claims in the first place if they have less knowledge I call that an intelligent option.
For the average sane person, it is not outlandish to correctly state how India (The COUNTRY) did not exist pre-1947. Even your own textbooks will tell you that. BEFORE 1947, the WORD India referred to the entire subcontinent but now we say INDIAN SUBCONTINENT to differentiate between the modern state which decided to take on the name and the region which it is a part of. If Pakistan had been named India instead, which would actually make more sense than naming your country India, you wouldn't accept the person from our country laying claim to the entire regional history and culture, would you? The facts are straight: Mughals entered the subcontinent through the land which currently constitutes Pakistan, and the IVC was centred around the Indus River which surprise surprise, flows through Pakistan. HOWEVER, I am not laying claim to ALL OF IT, as obviously mughals ALSO ruled the land that currently constitutes India and part of the IVC was also in India. Neither do you see me laying my country's claim to your Gangadeshi empires.

Speaking of independent "research", again don't say things you have no idea of.:lol: Tell me one thing you explained correctly, there's a lot of internet archeologists around here who does a lot of "research" and comes up with arguments that suit their twisted thought process. I'm gonna disengage from such people.
Listed above. And since you're on the cusp of understand some logic, let me lay it out for you: The REASON I tagged @Indus Pakistan was because I am aware that he has much more knowledge on this topic of Indians claiming their country was the cradle of civilisation. I have avoided speaking on things I have no idea on instead of vomiting propaganda like you. You are the one with "no research".