Pakistan's Airborne Early Warning and Control Aircrafts

KJ-500+-+29.10.13+-+07kj-500+Airborne+Early+Warning+Control+System+%2528AEW%2526C%2529+operational+paf+Chinese+y-9+aewc+ZDK-03+Karakoram+Eagle+active+electronically+scanned+array+radar+aesa+Pakistan+Air+ForceKJ+%25283%2529.jpg
KJ-500+-+29.10.13+-+07kj-500+Airborne+Early+Warning+Control+System+%2528AEW%2526C%2529+operational+paf+Chinese+y-9+aewc+ZDK-03+Karakoram+Eagle+active+electronically+scanned+array+radar+aesa+Pakistan+Air+ForceKJ+%25281%2529.jpg
chinese kj-500
i think paf got also 1 this awacs instead of zdk-03

sir still paf and pn using old methods to prevent their bases
i am unable to understand why they are not using heat seeking imaginary devices
there is one more modern system made in pakistan dear
its underground system if you walk over it computer radar will show location and details when someone step over it . i liked it but don't know why they don't use them

there is one more modern system made in pakistan dear
its underground system if you walk over it computer radar will show location and details when someone step over it . i liked it but don't know why they don't use them
imran bhai they need to learn from Israel

not only they bro all our system our thoughts our plans our views based on classic old minds we need to move in future with world .
دوسرے لفظوں مین نومی بھائی بات یہ ہے کہ
ھمارے بے شمار مسائل اس لیے بھی جنم لے رھے ھیں کہ ھم انفرادی، اجتماعی بلکہ ملکی سطح پر ایک ایسے فکری جمود کا شکار ھیں جس کے حصار سے باہر نکلنا اپنے لیے موت سمجھتے ھیں ۔۔ ھمارے ملک کے بے شمار قوانین میں ترامیم کی ضرورت ھے۔۔۔ وقت کے بدلنے کے ساتھ ساتھ جدید دور کے تقاضوں کو بھی مدنظر رکھنا پڑتا ھے۔۔۔ لیکن افسوس کہ ھماری سوئی جہاں اٹکی ھوئی ھے ھم اسی جکہ ہی رہنا چاہ رہے ھیں۔۔۔ اور یہی وجہ ھے کہ آج دُنیا آگے کا سفر طے کر رہی ھے اور ھم نے پیچھے کی طرف دوڑ لگا رکھی ھے پر ہر وہ فکر مند پاکستانی جو ان کی نشاندہی کرے ملحد منافق کافر اور بے دین واجب القتل ہے جیسے کہ مین ۔

I think few days ago I have seen AWACS based on P-3 Orion flying from base Faisal / Mehran, how many we have and what is the difference between all 03 platform Pakistan have?

Definitely it was not the plane who's pic is posted in post #3895.

not only they bro all our system our thoughts our plans our views based on classic old minds we need to move in future with world .
دوسرے لفظوں مین نومی بھائی بات یہ ہے کہ
ھمارے بے شمار مسائل اس لیے بھی جنم لے رھے ھیں کہ ھم انفرادی، اجتماعی بلکہ ملکی سطح پر ایک ایسے فکری جمود کا شکار ھیں جس کے حصار سے باہر نکلنا اپنے لیے موت سمجھتے ھیں ۔۔ ھمارے ملک کے بے شمار قوانین میں ترامیم کی ضرورت ھے۔۔۔ وقت کے بدلنے کے ساتھ ساتھ جدید دور کے تقاضوں کو بھی مدنظر رکھنا پڑتا ھے۔۔۔ لیکن افسوس کہ ھماری سوئی جہاں اٹکی ھوئی ھے ھم اسی جکہ ہی رہنا چاہ رہے ھیں۔۔۔ اور یہی وجہ ھے کہ آج دُنیا آگے کا سفر طے کر رہی ھے اور ھم نے پیچھے کی طرف دوڑ لگا رکھی ھے پر ہر وہ فکر مند پاکستانی جو ان کی نشاندہی کرے ملحد منافق کافر اور بے دین واجب القتل ہے جیسے کہ مین ۔
Bhai in your case it is the black label or johny walker that is the problem . As far as Pakistan is concerned it is a gone case and to wake it up will need lots of bloodshed which no one is prepared for.
Araz

Bhai in your case it is the black label or johny walker that is the problem . As far as Pakistan is concerned it is a gone case and to wake it up will need lots of bloodshed which no one is prepared for.
Araz
bhai jaan main aysa nhi hoon kabhi kabhaar ho jata hai party waarty warna ab aysa bhi nhi . my views are real issue not my character

I think few days ago I have seen AWACS based on P-3 Orion flying from base Faisal / Mehran, how many we have and what is the difference between all 03 platform Pakistan have?

Definitely it was not the plane who's pic is posted in post #3895.
we don't have howkey based on P3-C you seen ZDK-03 sir . if ou seen this baby its then USN or USAF not paf

E-2T_2-1.jpg

we don't have howkey based on P3-C you seen ZDK-03 sir . if ou seen this baby its then USN or USAF not paf

No, it was not this plane as it was flying low due to take off, it was similar to below pic but it did not had long extension in tail.

upload_2014-4-12_1-55-49.png