Pakistani educated anarchists and How Altaf H. won Punjab

It is a common fault with all weak arguments to just focus on their personal issues and views and pass judgement rather than look at it from a measured and academic PoV. Essentially around 95% of arguments on PDF ever since the Pakistani discovered social media.

i agree with you .... mostly peoples make their opinions by just listening to the stories their " gali ke dost " tell them ...
us ke mamu yeh kehte hai , mere phuppa yeh kehte hai , falaan yeh kehta hai .. etc etc .. ignoring the problem itself is our natural habit ..

You hit the nail on the head there, people want to blame all of Karachis problems on MQM, perhaps it makes them feel absolved of any wrong doings themselves.

well i wonder when the time will come when actually pathan , Punjabi , sindhi and balouch will learn to accept their mistakes , and own the fault in their culture , which effect pakistan as whole ,
like pathans of pakistan very proudly tell us that Abdul qadir khan , imran khan etc are very notables khan's in Pak, but when it comes to mehsood , wazir and other tribal tribes .. they say . oh they are terrorist ..
and its not for pathan;s only , as a urdu speaking person i know my peoples have huge support for Altaf hussain , but Altaf hussain was nothing but a reactive product of Sindhi discrimination .

Now, Asad Umar and IK seem to be all against PML-N's Chinese investment.
Well that's the part even most Potians are unable to understand. IK / Usad Umar are not against foreign investors investing in Pakistan. They are against those huge kickbacks, commissions that were taken when gigantic projects like Motorways were built in their heydays. Investment deals where they guaranteed 27 % profit is beyond logic and rationality.

well i wonder when the time will come when actually pathan , Punjabi , sindhi and balouch will learn to accept their mistakes , and own the fault in their culture , which effect pakistan as whole ,
like pathans of pakistan very proudly tell us that Abdul qadir khan , imran khan etc are very notables khan's in Pak, but when it comes to mehsood , wazir and other tribal tribes .. they say . oh they are terrorist ..
and its not for pathan;s only , as a urdu speaking person i know my peoples have huge support for Altaf hussain , but Altaf hussain was nothing but a reactive product of Sindhi discrimination .

Because it takes courage to own up to ones mistakes. We like to blame our politicians but they are only a reflection of what we are, bigoted, racist and tribal.

i agree with you .... mostly peoples make their opinions by just listening to the stories their " gali ke dost " tell them ...
us ke mamu yeh kehte hai , mere phuppa yeh kehte hai , falaan yeh kehta hai .. etc etc .. ignoring the problem itself is our natural habit ..

Its not just the Mamoo phuppi ke phenomenon. Those were already pre-existent. This has to do with the various blogs, videos. and so on out there. People just believe anything that runs with a few stark images and a ballad like soundtrack.

Because it takes courage to own up to ones mistakes. We like to blame our politicians but they are only a reflection of what we are, bigoted, racist and tribal.

and here i support Altaf , to kill this " baba Adam " ke zaamay ka tribal , wadera and patwari culture ...

Its not just the Mamoo phuppi ke phenomenon. Those were already pre-existent. This has to do with the various blogs, videos. and so on out there. People just believe anything that runs with a few stark images and a ballad like soundtrack.

bro , it does effect and make opinions for many , you really think that majority of Pakistan population will go for blogs and youtube video posted by some fanyboy ??
i blame the mamoo phuppi phenomenon because they visit a place like years ago , but even after decades they still have the same POV about a particular city ..

Well that's the part even most Potians are unable to understand. IK / Usad Umar are not against foreign investors investing in Pakistan. They are against those huge kickbacks, commissions that were taken when gigantic projects like Motorways were built in their heydays. Investment deals where they guaranteed 27 % profit is beyond logic and rationality.

Agreed, but then IK better come up with proof that can be presented in a reasonable court. Hogwash and talks don't count. BTW i don't support PML-N or anyone. I support whoever can break the status quo and get Pakistan moving on all fronts, i.e social, economic, defense, foreign policy and thanks to my bias, Science and Technology.
If IK does it, i'd be happy to offer him my full support.

Agreed, but then IK better come up with proof that can be presented in a reasonable court. Hogwash and talks don't count. BTW i don't support PML-N or anyone. I support whoever can break the status quo and get Pakistan moving on all fronts, i.e social, economic, defense, foreign policy and thanks to my bias, Science and Technology.
If your father is still in contact with Asad Umar, ask him this question of yours. I hope you would get satisfactory answers:

Hmm, the last we met him was 1 year ago on occasion of Eid. Would certainly want to talk to him again, and discuss the current PTI crisis. I watched the video a bit, the Canada business he mentions, here is the current story:
Engro to sell North America meat and food business - thenews.com.pk

Also, he mentions what i mentioned earlier, that Engro was the people and management, not just Asad Umar (as pti ians would like to believe).....above all, Hussain Dawood is the major shareholder.

The Original post makes absolutely zero sense. 'Educated Anarchists', like seriously, we all know what a big load of BS that is. PTI and MQM are worlds apart. Any attempts to compare the two are total nonsense.

And get this thing clear: There is no 'anarchy', there are no 'anarchists' in PTI or PTI's politics.
Here's the definition of anarchy:
  1. a state of disorder due to absence or non-recognition of authority or other controlling systems.
    "he must ensure public order in a country threatened with anarchy"
  2. absence of government and absolute freedom of the individual, regarded as a political ideal.
Notice how 'electoral reforms' and 'elected democratic government' IS NOT anarchy? If PTI was full of anarchists, they must be some really bad at anarchy because what kind of anarchist spends 14 months talking to courts, authorities and other forms of 'controlling systems'?

There are a few sensible reasons one would oppose PTI, this is not one of them.

Notice how 'electoral reforms' and 'elected democratic government' IS NOT anarchy? If PTI was full of anarchists, they must be some really bad at anarchy because what kind of anarchist spends 14 months talking to courts, authorities and other forms of 'controlling systems'?
Debating some posters on PDF like this @FaujHistorian and @WishLivePak is like hitting your head in the wall :hitwall:

PTI buffoons cannot take 15 casualties. We took 15,000 at the hands of the Punjabi establishment.

By the way, any anarchism in Punjab would be poetic justice. I would love to see PML-N and PTI workers killing each other. The military would soon have to step in.

I support whoever can break the status quo ....

Since 1947, political anarchy is the Status Quo in Pakistan

.... get Pakistan moving on all fronts, i.e social, economic, defense, foreign policy and thanks to my bias, Science and Technology.

With constant hullar baazi Kiranchi style, MQM style, the status quo is anarchy since 1947. If not MQM, then JI,

If not JI, then PPP

If not PPP, then Asghar Khan

If not Asghar Kha, then 9 stars

Bhai

Let me ask you a question.

If you were preparing for FSC pre-Medical exam

And your family is playing loud music in your study area

Then tell me if you will top the board.

Just a question.

Thank you.