Bohot Ba-Barkat Hai Yeh - Hassan Nisar on Process of Re-unification of MQM Factions

MQM backstabbing PTI was last straw for it. You have to understand the reason why. When MQM would inevitably make a coalition with PPP before, after complaining to no end about how PPP gives them no power to fix things in Karachi, people would say, okay they have no alternative.

Now when they went back on PTI to join up with PPP again who we all know is directly responsible for the condition in Karachi, they lost ALL their credibility. You can put all the MQM parties together. They will get wiped out in Karachi. PTI may have not fulfilled all their promises- but they did pay attention to Karachi as much as they could - intact, pushing for digital census that was demand of Karachites. PTI does need to focus more on Karachi. But there is no way that people will give those beghairat MQM wallay anymore chances.
MQM has always gone back and forth. It is bottled up in Karachi and has to see whether the center or the provincial government offers it the best support so they can run the city. This was why they went along with PTI at the center because a lot of promises were made and nothing came of it (what happened to the Rs 1.1 Trillion uplift plan? Nothing!) Next up was knocking on PPP's door which is where things were but nobody is happy with the current state of affairs.

Wait and see what happens. If anything, it will be PTI that will see erosion of its vote-bank in Karachi because Karachi isn't just Defense and Clifton where the PTI base is concentrated. MQM lost its footing in the city because the establishment's full weight was behind PTI in the past with most of MQM leadership in jail, hiding or overseas. All of these splits engineered on MQM also diminished its ability to present itself as a single unified party.

So I would caution people willing to write it off as some sort of eventuality. It is not. Perhaps a good competition in Karachi between PTI, MQM and PPP may play out well but at the end of the day, nobody can do anything for the city for as long as the 18th amendment keeps all the power with the PPP provincial government. Their CM will continue to make life miserable for whoever tries to run Karachi. So whether its MQM or PTI, Karachi's fortunes are not turning.

The current MQM is nothing but the robots dancing on programming codes generated by No.1. They all are hostages of their recorded sins.

Same as PTI currently most popular but when we wake up with cool head it is simple egoistic one man show.
rest are the opportunists and gangsters

Yet another idiotic and unnecessary conjunction you make.

Middle class of Karachi need to be represented by middle class families from Karachi like us and not by some ethnic terrorists of MQM sitting in London.

PTI represents the middle class and if MQM has not been raped enough times and yet they keep going back to PPP for more then it’s not a rape anymore . It’s consensual and they deserved the treatment that they are getting.

As for their true colours when the time came to break PTI government I will not touch them with an 8 foot pole….

Results of their popularity are out to see for anyone anyways …

View attachment 908725

View attachment 908727
bhai image edit to kar leyta.....seems like breasts development advertisement.

کراچہی مین قتل عام کا وقت ہوا چاہتا ہے استیبلشمنٹ ہی اس ملک کا سب سے بڑا مسئلہ ہے

The current MQM is nothing but the robots dancing on programming codes generated by No.1. They all are hostages of their recorded sins.

Same as PTI currently most popular but when we wake up with cool head it is simple egoistic one man show.
rest are the opportunists and gangsters

bhai image edit to kar leyta.....seems like breasts development advertisement.
At least you are being fair here! Double-standards kill us all the time.

So PDM is out of the picture and now it seems the PTI base wants to start a new panga with MQM.

Need is to close fronts, not add more.

At least you are being fair here! Double-standards kill us all the time.

So PDM is out of the picture and now it seems the PTI base wants to start a new panga with MQM.

Need is to close fronts, not add more.
Ji bilkul....one solution only....Ask them ....stay away from politics...let the political parties sweep their own trash

Nothing would please me more than the establishment running in the diametrically opposite direction of the political parties.

To you it might be non sense but its reality, the deeper you go in all these 4 cultures the more you realize they have no place in modern society.

It has something to do with class but most of it drive from the culture these people holds dear, Violent nature of Pashtoon, women beatings of Punjab culture, Marrying daughters to Quran in Sindh , and Tribal women suppression of Baloch's, you just can't hide behind nicesities when it comes to Pakistan anymore, we have to take every issue head on and fix it even if it makes half or whole country mad.

rest of your post is irrelevant.
Have u gone to areas like orangi, korangi, lalo khet, malir, landhi? For that matter go to hyderabad, sukkur ?

Your argument fails here

Have u gone to areas like orangi, korangi, lalo khet, malir, landhi? For that matter go to hyderabad, sukkur ?

Your argument fails here
I have been to every location you mentioned and many more, my point still stands. I still remember the time when operation started against MQM and the country was hurling Insults at Urdu speaking people for been supporters of MQM, and to this day you have Posters who will bring MQM and compare them to TTP, and they do that just because of their hate against the Urdu speaking people. But what they were actually doing that they know that Urdu speaking are the only Civilized people in Pakistan, rest are just crazy/violent/tribal barbarians, now Its our time to show them their ugly faces. Pakistan is F'd up by these 4 ethnicities and I am glad that many Educated Urdu speaking young guys just leave for Dubai or West so they can have better future. Pakistan has no future for as long these 4 Ethnicities drop their violent disgusting and backward cultures.

Almost every area of Karachi where Urdu speaking people were in majority were better for living, clean and even less crimes. Compared that to areas where Balochs/Pashtoons came make no go areas, they were pile of trash, drugs were sold openly, guns and armed men every where, gunda Gardi was so common that people can be killed or kidnapped over cricket matches, they played football with people's heads in Liyari, very civilized thing to do, Kati Pahari where young boys were kidnapped and elfi was put in their noses and ears by Pashtoons, Barbaric animals. Go to Interior Sindh and you would see Kisan sleeping with dogs, Jageerdars letting their hounds or Dogs kill kids of those who refused to bend, and Punjab is famous for Mujra and Women beatings in their society. All of this is you know in every day you live in Pakistan, they are all street truth that we hear and experience but on here we can't or won't say because its not politically right or xenophobic or whatever BS, but none of those change reality on the ground.

near bilawal town. the pahtan and baloch beat up any Urdu-speaking kid who comes there. even the local mullahs say vile and racist shit in every mosque there

What the hell ... Do hassan nisar understand what MQM is ?

They killed hundred of thousands of people looted millions ... They r not a political party but a group of terrorists ...

Hassan nisar never been to karachi so he should have no say in this ...
Excuse him, aj zaida pi li hai us ne.

Karchi has been given to robbers from past years now whoever wants to loot come in karachi.
just today..
IMG-20230102-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20230102-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20230102-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20230102-WA0003.jpg

People who are saying mqm this and that now why this is happening? have no answer because just like pakistan people of punjab and people of sindh dont care they never did just to loot whatever they can thats why they choose zardari and nawaz again and again and they say oh look what mqm is doing crap while they themselves are the corrupt one.

This is every year now, more than non karachities people living now in karachi than karachities itself. Totally destroyed karachi. From sabzi wala, doodh wala, barber etc etcso very nicely done, take away govt jobs from karachi people, take away normal business, take away their political party, take away roads, sewerage, water strucutre and give them what bullet in the end as incident by some looter or be looted.

FlTDVY5WAAA8nTF.jpeg

FlSug9AXoAAv1je.jpeg

FlOH3amX0AAHTac.jpeg

No thanks. Daily Target killings, Kidnapping and Bori band dead bodies, Whole city held hostage, Hate speeches by that UK based Fatso, Baldia Factory like Tragidies, Gang wars... We remember it all. How we all prayed for Karachi to become safe again.
It was 2000s not 1980s when it all happened.
Kisi aur ko ja kar bewaquuf banao. Anyone who was around 16 years old in 2004 and now asking for return of MQM is either Insane or a Criminal himself.
Aur jab inn beghairat Mir jaffer kay janasheen faujioN ko Altaf ki zaroorat nahi rahi tu aik raat mein operation karkay MQM ko dhabarr dhoos kardia, warna chalis saal khuli chhoot di hoi thi.

Uss din mujh jaisay faujion ka wafadaroN ko andaza hoa kay, sub fasad ki jarr hi samraji taqatoN ki ghulam fauj hi hai.

Excuse him, aj zaida pi li hai us ne.
Shru say MQM ka fan hai yeh tharki

MQM has always gone back and forth. It is bottled up in Karachi and has to see whether the center or the provincial government offers it the best support so they can run the city. This was why they went along with PTI at the center because a lot of promises were made and nothing came of it (what happened to the Rs 1.1 Trillion uplift plan? Nothing!) Next up was knocking on PPP's door which is where things were but nobody is happy with the current state of affairs.

Wait and see what happens. If anything, it will be PTI that will see erosion of its vote-bank in Karachi because Karachi isn't just Defense and Clifton where the PTI base is concentrated. MQM lost its footing in the city because the establishment's full weight was behind PTI in the past with most of MQM leadership in jail, hiding or overseas. All of these splits engineered on MQM also diminished its ability to present itself as a single unified party.

So I would caution people willing to write it off as some sort of eventuality. It is not. Perhaps a good competition in Karachi between PTI, MQM and PPP may play out well but at the end of the day, nobody can do anything for the city for as long as the 18th amendment keeps all the power with the PPP provincial government. Their CM will continue to make life miserable for whoever tries to run Karachi. So whether its MQM or PTI, Karachi's fortunes are not turning.
correct. totally agree. but there indeed is support for pti, and people who were afraid of mqm, or used to remain aloof earlier did come out and vote for pti.

Although I feel you are delusional and surprisingly you dont rememebr the days when death in street crimes and target killings in a single day remains in single digit was considered as a good day in Karachi ...

But lets agree to disagree ,,,

Most of educated Karachi people do not agree with you thats why from educated areas of DHA, Gulshan, North nazimabad vote of MQM is entirely gone ... even in less educated area PTI is in majority ...
I have been to every location you mentioned and many more, my point still stands. I still remember the time when operation started against MQM and the country was hurling Insults at Urdu speaking people for been supporters of MQM, and to this day you have Posters who will bring MQM and compare them to TTP, and they do that just because of their hate against the Urdu speaking people. But what they were actually doing that they know that Urdu speaking are the only Civilized people in Pakistan, rest are just crazy/violent/tribal barbarians, now Its our time to show them their ugly faces. Pakistan is F'd up by these 4 ethnicities and I am glad that many Educated Urdu speaking young guys just leave for Dubai or West so they can have better future. Pakistan has no future for as long these 4 Ethnicities drop their violent disgusting and backward cultures.

what's bad about Malir?
Go to internal malir ,,, like kala board,,, law and order situation specially in those areas is not that good ...

Malir cantt railway track is one of the famous place for mobile snatching