Pakistan will ‘fall’ if France leaves Afghanistan: Sarkozy

Pakistan is a country lot bigger than France.

I really want to slap him.

His 700 troops can save Pakistan? huh

Moron!

Gentlemen, we never talk bad about france. Regardless of what they say about us, we take it with a grain of salt and a smile on our face---it might be a slip of the tongue or he may have wanted to say something else.

We can't react negatively to every thing said against us.

This guy is nothing but a moran and funny part is.! He is so dumb

truth is, Sarkozy is himself about to fall in france. none of the french like him, mainly because of his private life being publicised. He's yet to stand up against a superpower.

He's just having a bad year, that's all.

Assalam Alaikoom

He is not clueless about the situation, the weakness etc of Pakistan. I remember just few months before the begenning of LAL Masjid issu, I had a discussion with a guy on a french forum and he warns me that there will be a clash in Islamabad with a lot of islamists, at this time i didn't trust him but, few months later, the clash took place. He was working for an institute (but i don't remember which one). SO french have a lot of valuable centres of strategic analyzises.

Sarkozy may be told the statement for internal use, but i have a seriouse doubt because he said he is "american" and the great friend of israel. So maybe this statement is part of a bigger game

Aur aik bhat, france ka president iehody hai !

Brother Vortex could you please be a bit clearer about the time line of your chat. The clash between the Lal Masjid lot and the forces could be foreseen a long time before it actually happened. So not a big thing. Personally I dont care whether he is a Yehodi or a clown descended from Mars, No fool will ever make a mockery of my country and expect to get away with it.Period
WaSalam
Araz

Brother Vortex could you please be a bit clearer about the time line of your chat. The clash between the Lal Masjid lot and the forces could be foreseen a long time before it actually happened. So not a big thing. Personally I dont care whether he is a Yehodi or a clown descended from Mars, No fool will ever make a mockery of my country and expect to get away with it.Period
WaSalam
Araz

Dear Araz,

There must be some reason he said it and we must pause and analyse his statement in a rationale manner.

Regards

Araz bhai

the chat took place about 5 to 6 months before i think but i'm not sure at 100%

I agree with you we cannot let any mockery with impunity about our country, but here i was discuting about the possible reasons :)

lol as if pakistan is completely dependant on a couple of thousand french troops in afghanistan for it's survival pot calling the kettle here !
french are known and mocked worldwide for their cowardice and being cheese eating surrender monkeys he's the last one to talk about anyone "falling" :rofl:

La victoire à Marianne le combattante!!

f0ce17baa322c7bf2e61413a6e1dc133.jpg

lol as if pakistan is completely dependant on a couple of thousand french troops in afghanistan for it's survival pot calling the kettle here !
french are known and mocked worldwide for their cowardice and being cheese eating surrender monkeys he's the last one to talk about anyone "falling" :rofl:

Is that why you buy your submarines and planes from them ? Have you ever considered for a moment why he said that comment ? Its after what whole world has publicily stated from the TURKISH general to the US generals.

Regards

sarkozy some time drink more then his limit then he can say any thing.who many troops there from france in afghanistan?not even 50.000 and we have 1000.000 here pak army

At least one thing is clear. He cares for the stability of Pakistan.

And that is a good thing!

Vinod2070 no he doesn't care of Pakistan at all ! I can assure you he don't like muslims and specially muslims who have nuclear capacity.