farhan_9909
PROFESSIONAL
yes saraiki..
Is that Saraiki !
Just like i thought , he is a jat settled in bannu.
If you get IOP - It will disconnect India from IOK, so less effort will be required to free Kashmir
yes saraiki..
I watched a show of Hassan Nissar and few intellectual of Pakistan where they were saying Punjabi bolne main saram aati hai Pakistani Punjabi ko. If that is the case you are having mass of Punjab but not heart. You choose urdu to feel more Muslim.only as national language.the local language spoken is punjabi.
*Capital of punjab is in Pakistan punjab not IOP.
*historical punjabi culture places are in Pakistan punjab
*70% of punjabi population lives in pakistan punjab
and you want to suggest us to change the name of pakistani punjab?
Punjabi nationalism in pakistan? no such thing exist .....Punjab may delhi aur lucknow ka bol balal hey
Dude I was born only 22 years ago & now that I've come of age - God help you !
New Recruit
Why only Gurdaspur...why not UP, Bengal...you should claim those areas.
But give back P0K and GB to India. You are an illegal occupier of Kashmir.
oo malgaryaJust like i thought , he is a jat settled in bannu.
New Recruit
Kashmir lete lete East Pakistan chalaa gaya hath se.....Ab Punjab lete lete kya jayega.....
Why only Gurdaspur...why not UP, Bengal...you should claim those areas.
But give back P0K and GB to India. You are an illegal occupier of Kashmir.