farhan_9909
PROFESSIONAL
Afghanistan would annex your bannu , shitaka
much better
New Recruit
Legally whole Punjab belongs to Pakistan. Not only that western parts of Utter Pradesh belongs to Pakistan too.
Pakistanis can claim whatever you want. Why only Punjab..why not Haryana...Delhi...Bangalore
But give back India P0K and GB. P0K and GB belong to India
Oh nahin yaaar....you keep forgetting - Lies, Deceit & Deception are my allies !
New Recruit
Your KPK is a disputed territory declared by Afghanistan.
Nukes will explode accidentally by Pakistanis on themselves before they use can it on any one else....
Oh jeee @LoveIcon bhai mereii parahaaa @farhan_9909 nu sanmbhaloooo ayyyeee tiii form vich ehhh !
Legally whole Punjab belongs to Pakistan. Not only that western parts of Utter Pradesh belongs to Pakistan too.
why ashamed.Well, if you are declaring KPK as a disputed territory why don't you feel ashamed over Kashmir, Hyderabad, Delhi etc? You sound quite conflicting. Accept that "Eastern Punjab" is not disputed, or don't raise concerns over KPK.
New Recruit
You can take our K-2 where the sun doesnt shine..
And no thank u we dont want punjab... if u insist we would take muslim majority cities like gurdaspur etc.
LOL!!! Why you get hurt of Punjabi nationalism when you don't have any problem with Pushtu, Baluch or Sindhi nationalism?
Yaar mere aik vote tay hai PDF tay
New Recruit
why ashamed.
in punjab case.
YOu know why punjab is named punjab?i am sure you know because of the 5 rivers passing through punjab
Punjabi people are named punjabi only because of living in punjab for a thousand years.they were named as punjabi later
Now the punjabi hold the patent for the punjab.and we also know that pakistan punjabi are about 3 time more than indian punjabi.
hence the patent owners are the punjabis of pakistan since majority is the authority(90millions pakistan punjabi compared to 30millions indian punjabi)