SHAMK9
Mughalistan Zindabadthis is need of the hour for Jeehad...
@Armstrong
Do you even read replies ? Not saying a large amount of Pakistani men are gay but there are certainly some out there and it would make difference if you give them rights. This is not the only solution. Imposition of Tax, Education and Birth Control techniques should also be considered.
No...no right !
If they want to roll on the bed within the vicinity of their homes - Fine !
But this will not be allowed to spread in the rest of the community !
So its not even an option !
Birth Control + Family Planning & the sort would do the trick !
One child policy won't work in Pakistan since it's not an authoritarian country like China. The Kerala model is a much better model to follow. Education and women empowerment have made Kerala a great role model for demographic transition. Instead of banning child births, educate the people especially women about family planning. No wonder why Punjabis and Urdu Speakers (2 most educated groups in Pakistan) have much lower birth rates than Baloch and Pashtuns (least educated).
But who am I kidding Pakistanis will remain illiterate and remain in the clutches of mullahs who will preach about having more kids so "Islam" can grow, even though it will mean half of those Muslims will be donkeys.
2 and 3 will get politicians killed....
but educate them about birth control and fewer kids
Whenever i say something i get the reply "Rizq ka wada allah ney kya hai"
What they never tell me that Good job, Good place to grow, Afford life necessities are also on the list?
Salaam to all the Muslims,
Ma'Shah'Allah, this is good news.
According a Hadith Shareef, Muslims are commanded to increase the Muslim population.
Salaam to all the Muslims.
One child policy won't work in Pakistan since it's not an authoritarian country like China. The Kerala model is a much better model to follow. Education and women empowerment have made Kerala a great role model for demographic transition. Instead of banning child births, educate the people especially women about family planning. No wonder why Punjabis and Urdu Speakers (2 most educated groups in Pakistan) have much lower birth rates than Baloch and Pashtuns (least educated).
But who am I kidding Pakistanis will remain illiterate and remain in the clutches of mullahs who will preach about having more kids so "Islam" can grow, even though it will mean half of those Muslims will be donkeys.
You had a taste of it in Mumbai a while ago isn't that enough?? Shall we FedEX you some more Kassab's?this is need of the hour for Jeehad...
Not happening. People want more kids because they think they will increase Muslim population.
Oh nahin yaaar I remember how in the '90s & even early '00s - We had that whole Family Planning & Chaaabiii-ki-Gooliyaan (Birth Control Pills) going on ! Unfortunately we've regressed so badly under the current regime & to a little extent under the last one.
Had we continued on with that & taken it to the towns & the villages more - We would have been able to do a lot more ! Purrr jubbbb haaar cheeez khaaanaa shuru kar deiii Govt. touuu phir kahaan ye kaaam hoteiiii hain ?
cb4[/MENTION], @Armstrong, Pakistan could use a lot of gays and Lesbians to bring down the population rate at this stage
OT: is the OP's statistics right?
@Armstrong, No pain No gain dude - you might have to put up with a few same sex groping's but all's for a good cause in the end.Oh Bhai reinnn deiii !
I love Lesbians !
But Gay Men !
@cb4 : Uppppper see Butt Sahib your Butt won't be safe in Pakistan anymore if the Gays get out of control !
Birth control !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pakistan Population: 190,291,129 (July 2012 est.) Growth Rate: 1.551%
India Population: 1,205,073,612 (July 2012 est.) Growth Rate: 1.312%
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/pk.html
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/in.html
That's not good at all ,more radicals jihadees waging war for sharia .......damn.......this nation of pure never fail to suprise me
Sustainability and desirability are the keywords.
Is the current rate of increase of population growth sustainable? Simple answer is no, however with development and progress, population growth will naturally decrease.
Is it desirable? Certainly not, GDP growth figures are far too small to cope with both massive population growth and inflation.
GDP per capita in real terms is really taking a hit.
I hope I'm not taking this out of context but...
Birth control !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!