Send them all, they deserve better treatment than Hindus forcing their will on them, forcing their choices.
Kashmiris are brilliant students, its only fitting they achieve greatness and a successful life than a sad one forced by a regressive and conservative community.
These are students, humans not your cattle to be enclosed in cages until your "Jai-hind your only choice" harping is forcefully embedded on their tongues.
This is very good news. I hope they go to Pakistan for their studies and stay there and acquire Pakistani citizenship. The fewer such people in India , the better.
We would be happy to send them all. Only if they are willing to go. We wish they go. Trust me.
As for regressive and conservative . Look who's talking
sista m very shocked to c dat hw ppl are treatd there on small things? dint kno da society is this intolerant there?I hope this thread gets updated when all the 67 would join Pakistan.
problem kya haisista m very shocked to c dat hw ppl are treatd there on small things? dint kno da society is this intolerant there?
not sayin it just cuz im pakistani but being a neutral person?
dun support wht is naturally wrong just cuz u belong to india dint xpect this from u....a welcome news by pakistani.....
they must give these student nationality and job in their country........they can settle there.....
and there they can cheer for pakistan....without any hassle......
Haven't you guys just proved it? Taking education away from students just because of their free choice over something as petty as cricket match? If you guys don't have the heart to take a defeat, don't play the game. And stop inviting Pakistan over for "Anay Do" humiliations.
I'm sure they'll take up the offer, provided GoI after making a case against them doesn't detain them.
just on a small issue u wud kick thm out n be so inhuman... shame !problem kya hai
madam
they love Pak
they hate India
India is kicking them
Pak is inviting them
i say take all those kashmiris who want to stay in Pak
if possible India should give around 1000crores for their rehabilation
and if Pakistani in Azad Kashmir wants to be a part of India
then he/she is most welcome
it will solve all the problems
i m not saying this with hatred but with gud intentions
everyone gets what they want
Well why not, today its just kashmiris, next time it will be someone else. I wonder if an Indian Muslim, not a kashmiri, had done the same. He would have got the similar treatment. Hell I'm sure even a Hindu as well.
Don't try to spin the story to your liking. There is much more to it than what you are trying to portray. And you are asking a country which is the current World Champion and ICC Champions trophy champion to not play the game ? Am I talking to person of the same country where cricket players from foreign countries are shot at ? Please. Spare us this BS and take them with you.
problem kya hai
madam
they love Pak
they hate India
India is kicking them
Pak is inviting them
i say take all those kashmiris who want to stay in Pak
if possible India should give around 1000crores for their rehabilation
and if Pakistani in Azad Kashmir wants to be a part of India
then he/she is most welcome
it will solve all the problems
i m not saying this with hatred but with gud intentions
everyone gets what they want
Most Indian muslims are not treacherous seditious A-holes like these Kashmiri Sunnis are. The VC of the University which has suspended them himself is a Muslim. He knows better than any of us.