SHAMK9
Paindus will enjoy their metro buses, bullet trains, motorways etc
For the very first time in my life... I'm broken.... psychological limbo.... speechless.....
Does not matter.. that is why this flavor of democracy has its problems in Pakistan.
I can assure you.. given the chance.. NS will be able to convince these people to reunite with India(if need be) AND it will happen.
Education has little to do with culture and urban/rural divide.
DEKO DEKO KON AYA LAPTOP LAPTOP AYA
How to denounce my citizenship? I'll get it back when the system changes. Just think about it, I refused Swiss citizenship, so that one day I'll return back to my motherland, once the people wake up, free themselves from "zaat paat", and such petty things. That obviously isn't happening. Ever!
Nope. KPK voted someone who was a true leader. Or else if it would have been all about ANP if they would have voted for a pathan leader.
THere are two things I am interested in...
1- Will N league join with PPP? If yes, expect Zardari to become president.
2- What happens when COAS retires. If Zardari is president, I expect Kayani to be involved heavily.
For the rest, don't really care...we all know the same old stuff will be continued.
Guys look at the bright side of IT! OUR leader imran khan something to be proud OF!!
PTI won KPK! oh balle ballee! our leader IMRAN KHAN for the next 5 years!
Oh punjabiessss/punjab your leader for the next 5 years!!!!:-
Warka DANGGGGGG!! sher aya aya lol (in my broken/fresh urdu)
Ya Allah... Please let Imran Khan PTI to Win this time..
INSHALLAH....
bhai NA-125 ma bhi pml-n hanky panky kr rahi ha so dont be surprised
THere are two things I am interested in...
1- Will N league join with PPP? If yes, expect Zardari to become president.
2- What happens when COAS retires. If Zardari is president, I expect Kayani to be involved heavily.
For the rest, don't really care...we all know the same old stuff will be continued.