Pak FM to visit Dhaka this year

Well as a 3rd person watching from sideline, I must say, Pakistan is far ahead of Bangladeshis, Pakistanis beat Bangladeshis in most of the aspect, even in patriotism!

When did I say that current growth rate is 7.5%??? I said average growth rate of 7.5% in the next 40 years.

Regardless of who is in power (Awami League or BNP) ground realities (infrastructure, revenue, energy and finance) can not support your growth projection. Once again show us visible plan at work to make 7.5% growth for next 40 years. Also the fact NO country in the world can guarantee sustain growth of 7.5% for 40 years. So stop telling us fantasy based on fiction.

This government is trying desperately but corruption and blunder of the rental power plants has washed away all the good work.

Other than looting money and making law that no one can question their looting, what Awami League regime trying desperately? And which good work Awami League regime did on power sector?

But there is another question what would happen if this rental power plants would not have been built... then will it not cause short fall of another 1000 mw of electricity??

Awami League regime FM ( MA Muhit) admitted that power situation is in same place as it was 3 years ago. Bangladesh could use fraction of this money and maintained older plants in operation. And still billions would have been save and invested in permanent power plants and which could have in operation by now.
Economy would not have been cash strapped.
Inflation would not have gone up to 13%
Interest rate wold not have gone up 18%
There could have more money left in financial system for domestic investment.

Pakistan is a sinking ship. After Iran, US will divert her attention to Pakistan. The media propaganda against Pakistan has already started in the American media. Bad times for Pakistan ahead. Hope Pakistan can avoid all these.

hey little advise first do some research and then comment. Anyway thanks for good wishes. Lol.

Pakistan is a sinking ship. After Iran, US will divert her attention to Pakistan. The media propaganda against Pakistan has already started in the American media. Bad times for Pakistan ahead. Hope Pakistan can avoid all these.

hey little advise first do some research and then comment. Anyway thanks for good wishes. Lol...

How come visit of pak FM become a di*k measuring contest between pakistan and bangladesh.
71 is too old issue, be gracius to your guest, and hope there is better relation between two countries.
Bangladeshi members need reality check, pakistan is no way a sinking ship and please come out of your 'whole world revolves around bangladesh' mindset. ( I know many Indians do the same, sadly)

Sadly Captain Planet has now become an Indian troll just like Azidane, iajdani and Apo. Why did you even need to divert this
thread by Bad mouthing PAK? :sick:

Peace with a much bigger India is the only way to survive and progress. When Pakistan's hands are tied in the west, it cannot afford tension in its east. In case of BD, we are realistic. We do not have any big territorial issues with India like Pakistan has with it. We need Indian raw materials to produce our export goods. So, we need peace with India.

Nevertheless, under the guise of peace BD is building up its armed forces piece by piece. So, even to build up to challenge a rainy day we need peace today. However, Bangladeshis have decided to keeep on shunning fanatism and Talibanism for ever. BD-made fanatism hurts not only India, but also Bangladesh itself.

Relationship with india is a 2 way straight not one way. Peace with the dadas is not possible with
rampant Awami indian terror and dalali and interference in our internal politics. Do you support
Awami indian dalali? I want to believe you don't.

As for fanatism and Talibanism, was there any such thing in BD ever. Is there any such thing as
fanatism in ISLAM? You are talking like an Indian here. Wasn't it the BNP-Jammat gov that
eliminated the cancer known as Bangla Bhai and JMB. JMB terror started during the Awami Era
in 98-99. Usually indian utter this RAW backed propaganda rubbish like fanatism and Talibanism
in BD.

counter india lolz BD need approval from delhi before sign any paper with pakistan man . be realistic sir .

Is that a brain fart. BD existed well before 2008 when BAL came to power. Its the Awami dalals that
need Indian permission to even go to toilet not the Bangladeshi people.And Bangladeshis don't have blind hatred toward pakistan as people like you think. You have to come to our country to know and experience that. Your country also has
fair share of US-Indian dalals like PPP , hoodboy and Asma Jahangir. So oil you machine before
showing ignorance. As for me I consider pakistanis my brothers in ISLAM and I won't be hating
all Pakistanis and badmouthing PAK just because some "Imran Khan" bad mouths BD.

@ We donnot need much support from Pakistan, we only need morale support.

@ My dear friend CaptAiN_pLaNeT, atleast it is guranteed that Pakistan is an Independent State and it will remain so in the forseeable future.

@ What gurantee we have that tomorrow India will not annex Bangladesh ??? Are we really independant now ?? What is the definition of sovereign state ? I would suggest you to consult your father unless he is not a RAWawami. If he is a member of RAWawami then he gets an invisible essence from "Sargoo", (heaven, junnat) which inspires him to behave and talk like a setellite of India.

@ Have you ever realize how quickly we (Bangladeshi) just within three and a half decades have organise and develop of our army ???? And today, we are largest contributor of peace keeping forces in the world. Pakistan has a great contribution in that. We have develop our all military training institution with the help of Pakistan. Pakistan has helped us in Armoured and Air Force training. THey had given us many Tank squdrons, 2/3 aircraft squdron. Pakistan also helped us in small arms. Initially many our Divisions had Pakistan's arms/ammunition. Once insurgency was going on in Chittagong Hill Tracts it was only Pakistan and China who helped us in many aspects. What India has helped us after 1971???? Always screwing us through our all holes.
Pakistan has helped us in this sector, "Dil se, dil khol kar". There were many incidents where once our officers went to India for military training, they were not allowed to go in some areas. But it hardly happened with Pakistan. Even in the UN Mission areas Pakistan has helped and is helping to our military officers in many aspects. " Sub kuch mil jhul kar hota hai "

Ehsaan faramosh(ungrateful) Bengali(Dhoti loving, Tagore worshiper) won't agree with you. These ungrateful scums also denied the economic contribution of brother Saudis and trusted friend China. These people like to lick Bhartis boot for giving them dhoti independence from Islamic republic. Aulad e munafiqeen

Sadly Captain Planet has now become an Indian troll just like Azidane, iajdani and Apo. Why did you even need to divert this
thread by Bad mouthing PAK? :sick:

As for me I consider Pakistanis my brothers in ISLAM and I won't be hating
all Pakistanis and badmouthing PAK just because some "Imran Khan" bad mouths BD.

As we have our share of Indian dalals, Imran is an Indian loving Indian chamcha. This guy work for Indian in Saudi.

How far have Bangladesh come to achieve nuclear technology and how much longer to build your fighter Jets?

Back-footed Pakistan still can beat the crap out of Bangladesh. Be realistic and respect the reality instead of thinking like a duck. Just understand and put that in your tiny mind that Bd has no influence in world arena whereas Pakistan still got some leverage.

And you dumped Bangladesh??? Your flag has changed.

dear CB4 we all know it dahaka is very very closed to delhi these days influance of delhi is over all in BD .if you just look at miss haseena leave the stadium after BD lose match and she don't like to give trophy by her dirty hands to pakistani players then how you expect she will be with you to counter india ? ISI behind the lose of asia cup you remember? .:rofl:

Aree Imran Bhai........ Bangladesh to us is like Afghanistan to you. Only diff is, we have our pet regime there.

Regardless of who is in power (Awami League or BNP) ground realities (infrastructure, revenue, energy and finance) can not support your growth projection. Once again show us visible plan at work to make 7.5% growth for next 40 years. Also the fact NO country in the world can guarantee sustain growth of 7.5% for 40 years. So stop telling us fantasy based on fiction.

Other than looting money and making law that no one can question their looting, what Awami League regime trying desperately? And which good work Awami League regime did on power sector?

Awami League regime FM ( MA Muhit) admitted that power situation is in same place as it was 3 years ago. Bangladesh could use fraction of this money and maintained older plants in operation. And still billions would have been save and invested in permanent power plants and which could have in operation by now.
Economy would not have been cash strapped.
Inflation would not have gone up to 13%
Interest rate wold not have gone up 18%
There could have more money left in financial system for domestic investment.

Why you always have short sighted view and always need to propagate your propaganda all the time??

You said no one can sustain growth of 7.5%. I would like to remind you that China maintained more then 10% growth for more then 30 years. India is expected to maintain 8% gdp growth for the next 40 years and nigeria 8.5%. So why do you think 7.5% is not achievable target? Even many Indian states maintaining more then 10% growth rate.

Bangladesh has lots of potential to do better. If not all the foreign institution would not make such better projection for Bangladesh leaving behind many other countries. Even US ambassador has made this projection recently and said Bangladesh needs to look itself as the 7th largest country in terms of population. But many people of Bangladesh dnt see it like that way this is disappointing.

Regarding electricity undoubtedly BAL has done blunder due to the renting power plants. But this projects were 1st started by caretaker government and later BAL politicized it by giving it to the party people and business mans. But you can deny the failure of BNP and Jammat alliance for not adding a single MW for 5 long year apart from doing khamba business. This government is trying to something for generation which is better then BNP-Jammat alliance... keeping aside the renting power plants. What muhith said is true and that is power generation has been added but power demand has also raised sharply. So overall condition has not been improved.

The problem is well known in Bangladesh and is the self centered policy and corruption by the political parties, ineeficient government agencies and most importantly slave mentality by some Jammat supporters those who still think that they are Pakistani nationals. If we can deal with all these then much better success can be attained.

Why you always have short sighted view and always need to propagate your propaganda all the time??

You said no one can sustain growth of 7.5%. I would like to remind you that China maintained more then 10% growth for more then 30 years. India is expected to maintain 8% gdp growth for the next 40 years and nigeria 8.5%. So why do you think 7.5% is not achievable target? Even many Indian states maintaining more then 10% growth rate.

Bangladesh has lots of potential to do better. If not all the foreign institution would not make such better projection for Bangladesh leaving behind many other countries. Even US ambassador has made this projection recently and said Bangladesh needs to look itself as the 7th largest country in terms of population. But many people of Bangladesh dnt see it like that way this is disappointing.

Regarding electricity undoubtedly BAL has done blunder due to the renting power plants. But this projects were 1st started by caretaker government and later BAL politicized it by giving it to the party people and business mans. But you can deny the failure of BNP and Jammat alliance for not adding a single MW for 5 long year apart from doing khamba business. This government is trying to something for generation which is better then BNP-Jammat alliance... keeping aside the renting power plants. What muhith said is true and that is power generation has been added but power demand has also raised sharply. So overall condition has not been improved.

The problem is well known in Bangladesh and is the self centered policy and corruption by the political parties, ineeficient government agencies and most importantly slave mentality by some Jammat supporters those who still think that they are Pakistani nationals. If we can deal with all these then much better success can be attained.

The biggest problem we have is that in 1971 we have become a vassal state of India and people like you are trying to make sure that it stays that way. It was India's national strategy to break Pakistan in 1971, our traitors helped them in their job. Now with India controlling Bangladesh using their agent RAWamy traitors, we will never get anything done. India wants to keep Bangladesh and its people down so it can exploit and keep it under its control. If Bangladesh goes up, it will be a big problem for India. Why can't you understand this simple logic?

Whatever India's national strategy was ... they only was able to work on that because of facist and bigotic decision by the pakistani generals and people like bhutto and for their mentality to suppress the bengali people. Bangladesh is now in much better position despite all its short comings then Pakistan era cause during that time for 24 years there were no development of Bangladesh.

N regarding RAWamy league is not your BNP-Jammat also fall within that league?? On top of it your Jammat and some people with slave mentality still think you are Pakistani.

Whatever India wants regardless of everything they have not got anything other then in paper. Even BAL will not dare to give anything which is not favorable to Bangladesh. But some slave mentality people are much more dangerous for Bangladesh and needs to be wiped out. Hanging of all the top Jammat leader will be good beginning. During caretaker government other corrupted BNP/BAL leader will be taken care off..