Trango Towers
It is confirmed now that they were J10
Have a nice day
Excellent news.Acha bhai lambi nahi karo
It is confirmed now that they were J10
Anyone knows what's the ejection seat in J-10C? MB or Chinese?
My statement on the 1st of January...
Congratulations to all the Pakistani [PDF] community.
Thanks to all the Chinese [PDF] community.
And a special thanks to @Deino - for his patience with Pakistani Members .
As for the Indian [PDF] community - their comments have been redirected to View attachment 820732 .
What Migs? Whose Migs?
سلسلہ فیلکنیہ سے سلسلہ ڈریگنیہ تک کا سفر.
Parked next door - wall apart.J-10 to agaya bhai, Dusri khuskhabri ka kia bana?
Anyone knows what's the ejection seat in J-10C? MB or Chinese?
Chinese if you search this thread you will find news of Pakistani pilots being trained on Chinese ejection seatsAnyone knows what's the ejection seat in J-10C? MB or Chinese?
What Migs? Whose Migs?
Yes.A major breakthrough. I have read that developing a modern jet engine is even more difficult than developing an atomic bomb or mission to the Mars.Major breakthrough for both Chinese military aircraft export and turbofan engine development.
Yes.A major breakthrough. I have read that developing a modern jet engine is even more difficult than developing an atomic bomb or mission to the Mars.
Also it resulted an increase in thrust from 134 units Russian AL-31FM Series to 140+ units in WS-10B. The only question now remains of service life of Chinese engine but I am pretty sure that Chinese also exceeded Russia in this category also.