Osama Bin Laden 'SHAHEED'? PM Imran Khan Speech in National Assembly

So were these countries or papers calling Pakistan peace heaven before? Pakistan being called a terrorist supporting country or heaven isn't a new label coming from these countries, people or papers. Pardon my language but max today's statement whether intentional or not does is allows a self jerk for these people who can now be like "aha see". Rest it doesn't changes anything much on ground.
Btw i can see alot of Australian newspaper sites there, who have been called by Chinese recently as US's lapdogs. And UK, well we all know, where their Govt. and establishment usually stands and sides with.
and what are benefits of such statement sir ? tell me a single benefit ? it was silly mistake and it should not be defended . he must issue a statement and move on . tell me a single benefit of using word usama bin laden in a speech of PM of paksitan . its just pure harm to country

Why we were in grey list? We were in grey list in 2010 why?
sometime we need to see ourselves may be not whole world is wrong but we are wrong .

and what are benefits of such statement sir ? tell me a single benefit ? it was silly mistake and it should not be defended . he must issue a statement and move on . tell me a single benefit of using word usama bin laden in a speech of PM of paksitan . its just pure harm to country

sometime we need to see ourselves may be not whole world is wrong but we are wrong .

Or may be we need approval of others to be wrong or right rather than thinking ourselves are we right or wrong?

i am member of other international defense forum people are trolling paksitan as terrorist country some abusing others saying bad to pakistan . at this time after 12 hours PTI /gop did nto issue any statement this osama shaheed will be use against us on many international forums by our enemies . dont blame british if they make next law for paksitanis . from USA to australia media qouting it and then we pakistanis say why world sideline us on airport why our passport is worse why no one give us visa . :rolleyes:

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2020/06/25/osama-bin-laden-martyred-says-imran-khan/

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/ar...-Osama-bin-Laden-martyred-special-forces.html

https://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/p...calls-osama-bin-laden-a-martyr-133007854.html

https://thediplomat.com/2020/06/pakistans-prime-minister-dubs-osama-bin-laden-a-martyr-what-now/

https://www.business-standard.com/a...-osama-bin-laden-a-martyr-120062502067_1.html

https://www.victorharbortimes.com.au/story/6807431/pakistan-pm-says-us-martyred-bin-laden/?cs=13165

https://www.theadvocate.com.au/story/6807431/pakistan-pm-says-us-martyred-bin-laden/?cs=7637

https://www.standard.net.au/story/6807431/pakistan-pm-says-us-martyred-bin-laden/?cs=10259

Any US newspapers reporting it. I have checked and didn't see anything.

Tabloid like UK and AU newspapers will always post negative picture of Pakistan, but they do not have the respect or influence of US papers.

Or may be we need approval of others to be wrong or right rather than thinking ourselves are we right or wrong?
we burnt our economy and country with 70k deaths we paid huge price of terror . we took 4m afghanis . we fight with terror . we suffered as much as iraq and syria afghansitan . still world did not recognize our efforts and call us terrorist our passport is worse then above why ??????????? we have to think sir .

There is no benefit. My point basically is that we need to stop hyper-boling like i am seeing in this thread. Probably it's a mistake and i am pretty sure if Pakistan's top hierarchy (political and military) will feel it needs to be clarified, it will be. I already posted Govt. spokesperson statement. Maybe a clarification may come directly from PM office too later on..

Im guessing you dont know much about muslim men?

I know plenty, seen enough men with zebibah partake in hootch to know that prohibitions are not for those with enough money or influence to defer judgment on this earth.

we burnt our economy and country with 70k deaths we paid huge price of terror . we took 4m afghanis . we fight with terror . we suffered as much as iraq and syria afghansitan . still world did not recognize our efforts and call us terrorist our passport is worse then above why ??????????? we have to think sir .

Sir all above things u said is after we made so many scarifice even having small economy and then all the blame on us and place us in grey list after doing all these. What could even happen after this,? Just because our PM said something.

Kamal hogaya yani pata bhi hai, ginwa bhi rahay hai ap sir aur dar rahay ke ab kia hoga jab ke maximum damage has been done and its all over now.

Sir all above things u said is after we made so many scarifice even having small economy and then all the blame on us and place us in grey list after doing all these. What could even happen after this,? Just because our PM said something.
we paid a big price because of our own mistakes, the people we are calling terrorist were our own people and don't you remember Imran Khan said during an interview in US, Musharraf was target of attacks because of insiders help and here we are wondering why we are known as terrorist hub.

I know plenty, seen enough men with zebibah partake in hootch to know that prohibitions are not for those with enough money or influence to defer judgment on this earth.
Dont know what that(underlined part) means but those calling themselves ''muslim men'' first have identity issues.
Happens alot with South Asians.
So,you dont know plenty,just a little.

we paid a big price because of our own mistakes, the people we are calling terrorist were our own people and don't you remember Imran Khan said during an interview in US, Musharraf was target of attacks because of insiders help and here we are wondering why we are known as terrorist hub.
Sir So this is what i am saying price already been paid, US is not intrested anymore even leaving afghan so why it would bother them now even we paid the price already and they had the man already.
Time will tell now.

If you believe on I.K do let me know "did we had any option not to be on side of U.S.A"?
He's definitely not idiot, there's method to his madness.
He is not doing his primary job but like to discuss, what is beyond his capacity.

on one side our foreign office was taking credit of killing osama bin laden for giving intelligence lead and here our PM is calling him shaheed we are surely a confused nation and our state is too

Storm in a tea cup. It’s a slip of tongue. In another part of speech he said loans from Supreme Court while actually meaning State Bank.

As for the western media, their own president doesn’t take them seriously.