Osama Bin Laden 'SHAHEED'? PM Imran Khan Speech in National Assembly

Damage is being by Dawn deliberately. They didn't waste a second to make its as a main news in their page. From there, international media is picking up the news.

A tweet from his account regarding clarification was needed abruptly but it getting too late now.

His views aren't really an issue for anyone. He is just a face
He's surely fed by some one... who soever he/she/it may be.
If i was the security chief of Pakistan, i would send him into quarantine, away from banigala.

He's surely fed by some one... who soever he/she/it may be.
If i was the security chief of Pakistan, i would send him into quarantine, away from banigala.

HIS NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISER. MOEED YUSAF, IS A VERY BIG QUESTION MARK.

THIS GUY HAD SOME COMPAINTS BY HIS FELLOWS WITH FBI. WHILE HIS TIME IN USA.

HES ALSO A PARACHUTER BROUGHT FROM USA

we burnt our economy and country with 70k deaths we paid huge price of terror . we took 4m afghanis . we fight with terror . we suffered as much as iraq and syria afghansitan . still world did not recognize our efforts and call us terrorist our passport is worse then above why ??????????? we have to think sir .

kyon kapre phaar raha hai? kia masla hai

ganay sun chill kar

if it is not a slip of tongue, there will be no clarification because kind of stubborn person Imran Khan is

actually it was a slip of tongue , during his speech he mentioned "OBL was killed" 3 times while once he uttered the word 'shaheed'. No one is talking about that he didn't used the word shaheed with OBL those three times as well. Shahbaz Gill has pointed out that in his tweet.

anyways i agree, he is too egotistic and even if someone advises him for a clarification, he will rather say why should i need to give clarification when i didn't meant so. Here he will be dropping the ball or perhaps already did.

Dont know what that(underlined part) means but those calling themselves ''muslim men'' first have identity issues.
Happens alot with South Asians.
So,you dont know plenty,just a little.

I don't disagree Armchair said 'Muslims' - implying all Muslims.

A zebibah (Arabic: زبيبة‎ zabība, "raisin"), also known as a zabiba or zebiba, or prayer bump, is a mark on the forehead of some Muslims, due to the friction generated by repeated contact of the forehead with the prayer mat during daily prayers. Owing to its societal significance it is also known as the devout sign.[1]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prayer_bump

Hootch = alcohol

HIS NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISER. MOEED YUSAF, IS A VERY BIG QUESTION MARK.

THIS GUY HAD SOME COMPAINTS BY HIS FELLOWS WITH FBI. WHILE HIS TIME IN USA.

HES ALSO A PARACHUTER BROUGHT FROM USA

Haha bhai itni malomaat ap konkesay hojati hai last time ap farma rahay thai shahzad akbar is qadiyani lol aur ab yeh.

If someone doubts that OBL is not Shaheed, then he needs to listen to him and clear his Western media or secular liberal mindset, if someone needs in the English version, I can write for him, but I bet you'll enjoy more listening in Urdu.

Why we were in grey list? We were in grey list in 2010 why?

I see grey list as blessing in disguise. No funding transfer without proof and records.

LIKE UN IS HEAVAN FOR DICTATORS

FATF, IS A BODY OF TERRORISTS, WHO CONTROL THE VAGABOND TERRORISTS.

Haha bhai itni malomaat ap konkesay hojati hai last time ap farma rahay thai shahzad akbar is qadiyani lol aur ab yeh.

https://theprint.in/opinion/was-us-...kistani-asset-the-case-of-moeed-yusuf/300386/

He had the right view, and he’s been vindicated with the US pulling out. But his stance on operations in our own tribal areas has changed quite a bit. And now in government it’s best this way anyway.

Very untimely correction of stance, damage is already done, Musharraf vindicated, sacrifices of soldiers undermined, anarchy spread, Pakistan paid the cost, he got his reward and his followers are proved to be jack A.

I don't disagree Armchair said 'Muslims' - implying all Muslims.

A zebibah (Arabic: زبيبة‎ zabība, "raisin"), also known as a zabiba or zebiba, or prayer bump, is a mark on the forehead of some Muslims, due to the friction generated by repeated contact of the forehead with the prayer mat during daily prayers. Owing to its societal significance it is also known as the devout sign.[1]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prayer_bump

Hootch = alcohol

could be mistaken for domestic abuse by Muslim women on poor alcoholic Muslims

:rofl: is that a hint? Should I call the domestic abuse hotline?